Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 361-373 of 373 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 17 18 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super Buy!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 31, 2007

I purchased one of these for myself to use while I sat at my computer in a very cool room; it's perfect. I got the pale pink with the beige. I also use it on my bed when the weatherman is calling for a super cold night. I'm going to purchase another one for a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made and SOFT!!
 from Greensboro, NC,  Jan 18, 2007

I buy from Overstock a lot due to not only the price but quality. I ordered one of these for my mother who is always cold and lives in the St. Louis area where they just had a bad winter. I ordered her the blue one. Be careful when you open the box. It does not state not to use a sharp object; I guess it would seem like common sense. However, I used scissors to open the box and barely touched the box and the blanket was stuffed in and bounced out and was able to get a slit in it. I spent some small time sewing it. My fault but it should have stated to be careful. My comforter which came at the same time said to not open with sharp objects but it was not stuffed in a box. As I sowed the blanket I was amazed at the quality and how soft it was. With my computer in front of me and done fixing my error I logged in and ordered myself one. I ordered the camel. I cannot really saw the color is camel. It is more of a peach. Almost blush. It is so soft though! I have not used it as a wrap but open it up and throw it on me to watch TV on the colder evenings. I am amazed at how warm it is. Also the quality is excellent! I would recommend this product and know if you are looking for a gift, this is a great idea.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Product
 from Queen Creek, Arizona,  Jan 12, 2007

I ordered this as a gift for my sister. I received it today and am very pleased. It is a quality product, very soft and well made. I like it so much, I'm going to order some more - for myself and to give as gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What A Terrific Value
 from Cincinnati OH,  Jan 11, 2007

I LOVE this!! I tend to get cold/hot and this is great!! The material is super soft and I would recommend this to anyone. It's great for teens as well as seniors. I'm in my 30's and my husband thinks his Mom would love one. I purchased the pink and could not be more pleased. Try it, you'll adore the softness. Enjoy, I know I am!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, but warm slippers may be needed!
 from Ft. Worth, TX,  Jan 10, 2007

My old zip quilt was 30 years old & needed to be replaced, so I was pleased to see that Overstock.com had snug sacks. I ordered two on Jan. 2nd & they arrived on Jan. 9th. Several days sooner than I had expected! Upon opening the box, I noticed that the snug sacks seemed to be very well insulated & cushy soft. I tried my snug sack out right away. I sat on the couch, then zipped & snapped it up. One of the snaps fell apart in my hand! I decided to buy a $5.00 snap kit rather than return the item. The snap was easy to replace, but it was still a bit aggravating. My wife has had no problems with her snug sack. One last comment: I'm 5'7" tall & can't use this snug sack with the bottom snaps fastened. If you are taller than I am, plan on using this product with the bottom open/unsnapped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy lounging
 Jan 7, 2007

I tend to be cold natured and this was a fit. It is soft and warm. After seeing me with one, my husband asked me to get him one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Kissimmee, FL,  Dec 26, 2006

My parents loved this when I got it for them as a gift. My mother said my dad wears it around the house all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh, so cozy!
 from Corona, Ca.,  Dec 23, 2006

This wonderful snug is very soft and well made. The zipper works great and the snaps are easy to open and close. This was a gift for my 87 yr. old father -in -law and he was thrilled to get it. He loves to wrap up in it as he leans back in his recliner to take a snooze. Good value, good quality, prompt shipping. What could be better?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from MA,  Dec 23, 2006

I bought two of these snug sacks for Christmas gifts and liked them so much I just ordered two more-one for myself. I ordered the olive color which is not shown and the blue. Both colors are beautiful and complimentary to the oatmeal colored fabric on the reverse side. They are very soft and warm and big enough to fit my husband who is 6' tall. I highly recommend as either a gift or for yourself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from IL,  Dec 12, 2006

This must be the most wonderful "blanket" out there - it is very warm, soft, looks nice on both sides (one side is a stepped fabric and the other is very soft plush) and can be used to literally wrap yourself into. It is quite large; when I "wear" it the way you can see in the pictures (like a robe) it goes all the way to the floor and I'm not that short. It's a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snug Sack
 from Seattle WA,  Dec 21, 2007

This is by far the most comfortable blanket I have ever owned ... it is so soft!! ... just the right weight. It can be worn like a robe or opened out like a blanket. The "fuzzy" side is unbelievably soft. Very well made item. Easy to wash & dry. Will be ordering another one of these for sure!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this cozy!
 from va,  Jan 9, 2007

Today my blanket arrived! I immediately snuggled into it to determine if it was a 'keeper'. After dozing off, I fired up my computer to order more blankets for my friends and family! The inner lining is SO cozy. The blanket is lightweight yet quite warm. My blanket is oatmeal(inner)/camel(outer -quilted). The 'camel' is less brown and more pink than I expected, but is still attractive. The value for the price far exceded my expectations. Go ahead and buy one...or two!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Button Design
 Oct 24, 2009

A co-worker told me about this comforter and I was so excited about receiving it once I ordered it. It came and I opened it right away because I couldn't wait to wrap myself up in it. It's extremely comfortable and keeps me warm during the cold winter nights (fast approaching). However, I quickly become disappointed when one of the buttons broke from the comforter. Considering the trouble and inconvenience it will take to send it back, I feel that I'm forced to keep the comforter. Rest assured, I will not be ordering anything else from Overstock.com. It was my first experience and because it was not a very positive one, I probably will not return to purchase anything else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 361-373 of 373 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 17 18 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought