Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 370 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
SNUGGLE WITH WARMTH
 from Winter Park, FL,  Jan 14, 2012

I ordered two of these, one in navy and tan. Both came very quickly and just as I ordered. The material and quality looks very good. I have worn it and it does keep you warm. It snaps and zips up to fit snug as a bug in a rug!! Would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snug Sack comforter
 from Asheville, NC,  Jan 10, 2012

This is a really good product at an excellent price. Delivery was really fast and the product was exactly as described. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zippers don't stay together
 from Minnesota,  Dec 31, 2011

If all I wanted was a throw, I would have ordered a throw. I ordered this because I wanted a "snug sack" that I could zip closed around me, but the zippers on this thing fall back open the minute you zip them together. Cheap, cheap, cheap and useless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Chilly Winter
 from Indiana,  Dec 17, 2011

As other reviewers have noted, I was originally surprised that the snug sack was shipped without plastic wrapping to protect it. The box it arrived in was NOT well taped, but the product arrived unharmed. I keep my house cool in order to save money (average: 58 degrees). This snug sack is great for keeping me warm while I'm working at the computer or watching television. The construction is great. The zippers work very well and it's quite roomy. The microplush is soft and unobtrusive. I am short, but I can lift the snug sack up easily to walk around the house. This is a much better snug sack than others that I have bought. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and comfy luxury!
 from Southern California,  Dec 10, 2011

How soft and warm and cozy this product is. It is great for laying around or watching television on a chilly night. It is so soft and washes very well too. A wonderful choice for almost anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snug Sack
 from New Mexico,  Dec 10, 2011

Beautiful colors! Soft and seems durable. Bought three. Will use one in our travel trailer, send one to Alaska family and keep one on our leather couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meets and Exceeds Expectations!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 9, 2011

This blanket is exactly how it looks in the picture. I ordered the navy blue with the tan on the other side and it looks great. It's very soft and cozy, and the zippers and snaps were all in working order. This is for my best friend for Christmas and she is going to lose her mind with excitement. Now I'm considering ordering one for myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome blanket
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Nov 28, 2011

We use these while we're sitting outside at the firepit and they are awesome. So snuggly and warm. Perfect firepit blanket

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snug Sack is super cozy.
 from Crossville, TN,  Nov 11, 2011

We have 3 of the Snug Sacks and really enjoy them. They are so warm and cozy that we have them in our home, 5th wheel trailer and cabin. Vey nice for a cool winter night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft, comfortable, and warm throws.
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 10, 2011

I bought these as Christmas gifts for some family members undergoing difficult medical conditions and who needed help staying warm. They were well received, and years later I still get compliments about them. I would recommend and purchase these again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. satisfied with quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 from Watsontwn, Pa,  Sep 7, 2011

This was second I bought for my son, he made sure I got him another for for the deployment he is on now. He loves it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The first one lasted over a year while my son was on his first deployment. He said worked great since it is warm especially being on a sub.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight, excellent choic
 from Toledo, Ohio,  Sep 2, 2011

Snug Sac is extremely comfortable, one can "snuggle it it easily. Disappointed that it was not shipped in a plastic cover, item is shipped in the box it arrives in, only.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent workmanship
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Decription was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for outside or inside.
 from Altanta, GA,  Aug 24, 2011

Perfect. This is just want I wanted. I was wearing a blanket on my lap when I would go to tennis matches and park day in the cold months. This will be perfect to keep the wind out. Also, great for the house. Very soft on the inside...going to order some more as gifts.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
snug sack
 from Airway Hts, WA,  Mar 26, 2011

I ordered this for my grandson's birthday. He absolutely loves it. In fact his mother requested one for her birthday. The only reason it didn't get all 5 stars was the lack of snaps across the bottom so he could sleep inside it like a sleeping bag. But now my whole family wants one. Very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dune/Zebra was thinner than others
 from San Jose, CA,  Mar 25, 2011

I bought five Down Alternative Microplush 3-in-1 Snug Sacks. I recommend that to stay away from Zebra printed snug and buy w/o prints, while it is thinner and less warmer. I give 5 stars for w/o prints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This one's JUST right!
 from Vienna, VA,  Feb 26, 2011

I bought this for my mom for her birthday. She loved it! She said it's not too hot or not too cold. It's JUST right and really comfy! Win! She's always chilly in the evenings, and this is just perfect for her!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS BLANKET
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 31, 2011

Bought one of these and LOVED it so ordered 3 more for xmas gifts... then seen the animal print ones which were perfect for both my girls so ordered 2 more. Well, 2 of the 3 I originally ordered were already for my girls but instead of returning them I decided to keep the extra two and put them in our travel trailer. They are the most comby, warm, cuddly blankets ever. I love that they make into a sac but since getting ours we have used them every night just as a blanket.... and they washed up great also. Have been very happy with everything I've purchased from OS. Bought several downs and vessel sinks, paintings... all just as described, quick shipping... happy customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snug Sack
 from New Jersey,  Jan 27, 2011

I absolutely love this product. It's so much better than a Snuggie. I no longer need a space heater. And, I think my electric bill is going to be much lower. I highly recommend this product to anyone who has trouble staying warm during the winter months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect & cozy
 Jan 23, 2011

I bought this as a gift for my husband who is always cold. He loves it! He is 5'9 and doesn't have trouble walking in it nor sitting he is around 160-165lbs. The dark brown/oatmeal is a really nice color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Xmas gifts ever!
 from San Jose, Ca,  Jan 12, 2011

I bought these as gifts for my brother and my roommates. Everyone loves them. They are soooo warm and comfortable. I only wish they would have had the Leopard option when I got mine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 370 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought