Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 368 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Snuggy body blanket
 from Dana Point, CA,  Dec 28, 2006

I looked everywhere for a "body blanket" like this but could only find those with wild designed patterns, too short and only one layer. This softy is filled, quilted on one side and very fuzzy soft on the other. It fit my 6' tall friend, reaching the floor. I am now buying a second blanket for another tall person.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snug-a-Bug
 from Michigan,  Oct 26, 2010

I live in Michigan and purchased this as a pre-winter preparation. It hasn't gotten too cold yet, but I have tried out the Snug Sack and I definitely kept snug and warm! Nice looking and sturdy quality. Maybe winter won't be so bad this year!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!!
 from Chilly Massachusetts,  Dec 5, 2007

I recently purchased a pink snug sack as Christmas present. The good reviews really helped me choose it... and I am very impressed with the quality of this little gem. I just ordered a second one for myself!!!! I would recommend this to all... it's SO soft and fuzzy and squishy and very warm! I can't wait to snuggle up this winter...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snug Sack
 from Texas,  Dec 1, 2007

Very versatile to wear or as a throw. Warm and Soft.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 in 1 snug sack
 from Washington,  Nov 19, 2007

We love our snug sacks. I bought one for each of us and we use them every day. The price was good and the quality of the snug sack is great. The kids love how soft the inside is and are either watching tv in them or wrapped up reading a book. I especially like that they clean up so well. Will most likely buy more for friends for the holidays.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snug sack - Product and Service
 from CA,  Nov 11, 2007

Product was better than fine, soft and cuddly, exactly what was expected. Product has not really been used and washed yet. Was more impressed with service for this transaction as first shipment arrived defective (broken snap). Replacement and return was easy, smooth and problem-free.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfy
 from Illinois,  Apr 9, 2007

I was somewhat skeptical when I ordered this for my mom for christmas because it was so cheap. But she wanted a throw that she could wear around the house, so i tried it. I was so impressed that I ordered one for myself also. The quality is nice and the lining is super-soft and cozy while the outer shell blocks drafts. The only bad thing I could say is that it seems somewhat stiff and bulky for walking and the snaps come undone with a lot of movement. But if you're just sitting with your feet tucked in, it's perfect. I do wish it came in a darker color also, but.... oh well. Overall, a very nice product at a great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome product
 from denver, co,  Dec 27, 2006

I ordered this as a gift for someone, and was very happily surprised when I saw it. I ordered the pink one, and the color is beautiful with a greal soft and cuddly lining. The person I gave it to loved it too, so this was definitely a home run for me. Highly recommended.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO SOFT AND WARM!!!
 from S.L.C., Utah,  Dec 17, 2006

I bought this blanket for myself and my two daughters keep stealing it! It is incredibly soft on the inside and can actually be worn around the house, maintaining your warmth whether moving (I'm tall and it comes to my ankles when standing) or sitting. I have ordered 3 more (for daughters and a friend) and would highly recommend it to those who like to be warm and comfy on cold nights or in a cold house.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The BEST!!
 from Kyle, TX,  Dec 17, 2006

I've been looking for something larger than the throws I have all over the house. This snug sack is a very generous size. It is so soft! You can't tell from the picture, but the bottom has a couple of snaps to keep your toes warm too. I got the camel color which is really more of a copper, but is still beautiful. I love this blanket so much I ordered 8 more for Christmas gifts! This is a great blanket to wrap up in on those cold nights. Definitely a great buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this blanket
 from SD,  Dec 9, 2006

This is one of the softest, most comfterable, unique blankets I have ever owned, and I have a lot of blankets...I would recommend this blanket to anyone!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice item, should be warm, could be a bit more roomy for comfort. Was a gift hope they like it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad to Snag One
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 15, 2013

Bought Snug Sack for sister going to college several years ago. She loved it. Wanted to find one for friend leaving for school in a few months. Didn't think I could find one and didn't want to get friend a glorified fleece hospital robe to keep warm in dorm. Told to try Overstock.com and SHAZZAM! there was my old Snug Sack. Friend loves it. Good price, fast delivery.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
snug sack
 from New York,  Mar 1, 2013

This is the warmest (not thin fleece-type) snug sack I have seen, even compared to ones in local department stores. My dog enjoys it also.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warmest blanket ever!
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Feb 27, 2012

This is the third blanket I've ordered. We jokingly say it has sleeping drugs in it because within minutes of covering up, we are so comfy and warm that we fall asleep. It is by far the family (and dogs) favorite. Very washable and lightweight, but extremely warm and soft.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microplus 3-in-1 Snug Sack
 from St. Paul, MN,  Jan 31, 2012

My husband loves being "toasty" in the evening. The snug sack is soft to the touch, keeps him warm and can be used either as a sack or a blanket. It's great for Sunday afternoon naps. After looking at many options, this was definitely the right choice!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 31, 2012

love this wrap, it is everything advertised, warm, cuddly, and durable, nice strong zippers, and stain resistant, cannot say enugh, recommend this product to anyone, cold blodded as I...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great snug sack!
 from California,  Jan 25, 2012

well made....good color...and light weight! very warm and easy to slip on!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SNUGGLE WITH WARMTH
 from Winter Park, FL,  Jan 14, 2012

I ordered two of these, one in navy and tan. Both came very quickly and just as I ordered. The material and quality looks very good. I have worn it and it does keep you warm. It snaps and zips up to fit snug as a bug in a rug!! Would highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snug Sack comforter
 from Asheville, NC,  Jan 10, 2012

This is a really good product at an excellent price. Delivery was really fast and the product was exactly as described. Highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 368 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top