For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 901-920 of 925 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Down Alternative Cover for Memory Foam Topper
 from Beavercreek, OH,  Sep 12, 2006

This ia a high quality product. We did not buy it because of any allergies or problems; just wanted something other than down. It was a good choice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow
 from tucson, az,  Sep 11, 2006

This pad is so comfortable!!! A friend recommended I try it before I went out and bought one of those REALLY expensive memory foam beds. She saved me a ton of money!!! I would definately reccomend it to anyone!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I would recommend this Topper to anyone.. It is great

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

After reading other reviews and buying the memory foam I decided to get the topper cover. It was a very good decision. I am about 230 lbs and my wife about 120 lbs. The cover does help reduce the heat felt from the topper (important in Central Texas) and takes away a little of the memory foam sinking feeling, but I prefer the topper with the cover to without and recommend it without hesitation.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT QUALITY
 Sep 8, 2006

I would recommend this to a friend. This is a great product for a gift or yourself. I am going to purchase another one. Very good quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Lawrence, KS,  Sep 4, 2006

Easy to put on the foam topper and easy to launder. I would recommend whole heartedly

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must have
 from Ohio,  Sep 2, 2006

I did not order this right away when i got my 4 in topper. When my daughter ordered her topper i thought i would try it. This is so nice and fits the king topper perfect. it keeps the topper clean and gives the bed a much nicer look. This will be alot easier to wash and keep clean the the topper itself..This is a must have.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Save your money
 from Indiana,  Sep 1, 2006

It did not fit my memory foam topper correctly., it was about 8 inches to short. The zipper broke the first time it was washed. Laying on it felt wonderful, but it didn't work. I would have returned it if the zipper hadn't broken. (Yes, I washed it in a commercial size washer like the directions said.)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down alternative cover
 from Ennis, MT,  Aug 13, 2006

This cover is great and I am glad to have bought them. I bought two of them to go with the 4 inch memory foam I bought for our 5th wheeler. It fits the queen and full perfect. I have not washed yet so can't comment on that.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Cover
 from FL,  Jul 25, 2006

I purchased this to go with the Serta 4 inch memory foam topper. Although it is a little smaller than the queen bed, it works just fine. After reading that the foam toppers run a little small, I ordered the king and cut it down to fit this cover. I would absolutely recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Foam Toppers
 from Crossville, Tennessee,  Jun 16, 2006

Got this yesterday and though a bit of a struggle to get it on, it looks great, feels marvelous. Has the look of a luxury pad. Price was good and shipping as always with Overstock is fast. Love this pad and Overstock too. And it does fit a 4 inch Memory Foam Topper.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits 4" Memory Foam Perfectly
 from Oak Harbor, WA.,  Apr 29, 2006

I love Overstock and have been happy with everything I have purchased on this site! I just wanted everyone to know that this cover fits the 4" Memory Foam mattress pad PERFECTLY, even though the description states it will only fit up to a 3" pad. Thanks Overstock!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mislabeled Dimensions
 from Irvine, Cailfornia,  Jan 17, 2014

I have purchased this product after reading the positive reviews and the provided statements that it will fit the 4" memory foam mattress topper. I have received a product that states on its tag that the finished size is 60X80X1.75; this is not a 3" thickness as stated on the Website; I am returning this merchandise, because it did not live up to the advertised description. Many reviewers indicated that they were able to fit a 4" mattress topper into this Cover; may be they are speaking of a different merchandise; there is no way you could fit a 4" mattress topper into a 1 3/4" Cover, unless you are willing to take the risk of damaging the Cover, or your mattress topper! I am returning this merchandise! what a disappointment for a first purchase from overstock.com!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Oklahoma,  Jan 2, 2012

The down bunched together when it was washed so be carefull.. The foam was great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down Alternative Cover for Memory Foam Topper
 from Cincinnati,  Aug 19, 2011

I purchased this memory foam topper and have been able to sleep so much better. My husband was very reluctant, but he loves it as much as I do. If you are contemplating this product, don't think twice! Buy it!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional product. Wish I knew about this years ago.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DID NOT FIT
 from Georgia,  Apr 18, 2011

lOVED THE QUALITY OF THE COVER BUT IT DID NOT FIT THE SERTA FOAM PAD I BOUGHT IT FOR. ITS ALMOST AS IF YOU NEED TO BUY THE LARGER SIZE COVER TO MAKE SURE IT FITS YOUR FOAM TOPPER AND YOU DONT KILL YOURSELF GETTING IT ON.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? GOOD
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? SO SO
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't fit
 from VA,  Nov 17, 2010

Too small for my 3" memory foam topper (Overstock #10828449). Love the foam, hate the cover. I did manage to squish the foam into the cover (not an easy task), but the foam curled up inside the edges. Also, as a result of the cover being so tight, the memory foam inside was much more rigid and did not function as it should. The comfort factor of the foam was lost. I don't understand all the positive reviews. In hindsight I would buy a topper that came a cover designed for it. As it is, I have placed the bare foam under my old mattress pad which works pretty well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Save your money
 from East Bay, CA,  Jan 15, 2010

The cover is a cheap cotton blend. It appears nice but is not soft to the touch. Even worse, the material makes a subtle crinkling noise when you move around on it. I can't imagine sleeping on it. Contrary to other reviews, I felt the cover took away from the comfort of the memory foam. You could not feel the sinking into the foam, body embracing comfort that makes memory foam so great. It felt like I was laying on a regular pillow top mattress. On top of everything else, the zipper pull broke with moderate pressure being applied. I'm returning this item. I would advise anyone interested in this item to SAVE YOUR MONEY.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cover
 from From East Texas,  Sep 18, 2006

I put the cover on the bed as soon as I received it and was suprised at the softness of the bed. The only problem I had was that the foam keeps trying to slid off the mattrace. Otherwise it is a great purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misguided product
 from Arlington, WA,  Aug 19, 2011

I ordered a Queen size cover for my memory foam. This topper was about 4 inches to narrow...it didn't fit a queen size one bit (even though it was labeled a Queen). The cover was so thin it didn't feel like there were any feathers in it at all! I would rather pay 3 times as much at a store where I can SEE ahead of time that it will fit and FEEL the heaviness of the feathers!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The down alternative part was VERY thin like there were no feathers in it at all!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 901-920 of 925 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top