Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 901-920 of 1055 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 45 46 47 ... 53 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Down cover
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 31, 2007

Fits perfectly over the memory foam and the whole package is just incredibly comfortable. I already had a nice mattress and feather top comfortor, but the memory foam with just a very light down sheath made all the difference and now I am sleeping through the entire night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Topper cover
 from Tx,  Jul 30, 2007

Seems fine but I haven't had occasion to wash it yet so I can't be certain it's 5-star quality. :) It definitely makes a difference with the topper and makes it more comfortable to sleep on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made my old topper new again
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 29, 2007

This topper cover is great! It was so easy to cover my old 3" memory topper because this cover unzips on 3 sides. My memory foam was 3 years old and never had a cover. It had long tears and was stretching out of shape. Once in this cover my topper felt like new thanks to the additional padding and quilting.and smooth fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like a new bed
 from Maryland,  Jul 29, 2007

I am so glad I bought th 3 inch memory foam pad and the padded fitted cover. It was easy to insert and looks like a small mattress itself. I can pull it off and put it on the fold out couch if needed. I have it on my queen size guest room mattress right now and love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COMFORT!
 from Clinton Twp, Mi,  Jul 27, 2007

I bought a mattress topper and I did not know that they did not come with a cover, so, I went back on line to Overstock and Lo and Behold they had it there and it was cheaper than all the stores that I went to!! It is absolutely wonderful!! SOft, Soft, Soft!! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT!! Thanks Overstock for having such great items and Great prices!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam cover
 from Springfield, Va,  Jul 26, 2007

I love this!!!!!!! I love it so much I just ordered another for my guest room! It is like sleeping on a cloud!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 Jul 25, 2007

Great product for a small price. This cover was very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam
 from Falkville, AL,  Jul 25, 2007

Very good product. Very comfortable. Saved me having to purchase a new mattress for now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Topper Cover
 from Ohio,  Jul 25, 2007

I love the way this covers fits the memory foam topper. I was worried after I ordered it about how I was going to get the cover on and was relieved to see that it zips in half and made placing it on the topper a breeze.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High style bedding products at affordable prices!
 from Jersey Shore,  Jul 21, 2007

I am very happy with the down alternative cover for my Serta 3" memory foam. I had bought the memory foam several weeks ago and find it very comfortable to sleep upon. I am extremely pleased with both the cover and the foam. The topper is well made, soft, and elegant. The topper is the perfect addition to my mattress set up since it looks great even before I put my sheets on it!. I ordered a second toppper with memory foam for a spare bedroom because it is affordable at Overstock! I have purchased linens from them for several years and was curious to try the memory foam and the topper. I am delighted.Thanks for making luxury affordable to a mother of five!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down alternative for memory foam topper.
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Jul 20, 2007

This was an excellent buy to complement the foam topper. Not only does it provide additional comfort, it helps keep the odor down. The fabric is soft and easy to care for. Additionally, I had no problems with it fitting on my bed. I do suggest if you have a king size bed, buy a California king topper and regular king cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 20, 2007

I felt like I should write a review since I depend on others reviews when I am purchasing products. This one is a good buy. I bought the 3 inch memory foam topper with it and it fits perfectly. Highly suggested if you are looking to extend the life of an older mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down Alternative Cover for Memory Foam Topper
 from Little Rock, AR,  Jul 20, 2007

I have 6 of these covers and they are great! They unzip on three sides which makes it a breeze to use. They fell good and look just like the down mattress covers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam topper cover
 from Illinois,  Jul 19, 2007

The zipper on three sides made it easy to get the king size foam mattress into it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Pad
 from Salt Lake City,  Jul 18, 2007

It was easy to put on the memory foam pad since it unzipped all the way. My only problem is getting out of bed in the morning!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cooken
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 17, 2007

The product was everything I expected. The cover was easy to put on and it is very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Topper
 from St. Louis,  Jul 14, 2007

The topper was really heavy, so it was great that it was delivered to my front door. When you sleep on it, you are in heaven. It is so much cheaper than buying a new matress. I LOVE Overstock.com. I check it out every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Chicago,  Jul 13, 2007

quality look and easy to put together and priced right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down Alternative Cover
 from Fairfax,VA,  Jul 13, 2007

Fast shipping and very nice product. I have ordered a few other items from overstock and have always been happy with the items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to use
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Jul 10, 2007

This cover adds just the right touch to the memory foam mattress topper. I bought it for my dad for Father's Day and he loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 901-920 of 1055 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 45 46 47 ... 53 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought