Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 933 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 47 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
lasted 4 months
 from sfo, ca,  Feb 20, 2012

Was nice when new, but then fill flattened out and would not fluff back up, then after one wash it shrunk and was really seemed hardly filled, washed again and fell apart, fill starting coming out when on delicate, was worth the price, but will look for a better replacement

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy cover
 from Wales New York,  Feb 17, 2012

We bought a 3" foam topper and bought the cover as well. Very nicely padded and made. It has three side zipper which it made extremely easy to lay foam pad on top and just zip up the three open sides . Was happy we made this purchase because it protects the foam which should help it last much longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEYOND HEAVEN
 from SAN ANTONIO, TX.,  Feb 11, 2012

THIS IS A PURCHASE YOU CAN'T LIVE WITHOUT. I HAVE A HARD TIME GETTING OUT OF BED IT IS SO COMFORTABLE. NO MATTER WHAT MATTRESS YOU HAVE THIS WILL ADD TO THE COMFORT. YOU NEED THE 3 INCH MEMORY FOAM PAD TO GO WITH IT. BEST PURCHASE I HAVE EVER MADE FOR THE COMFORT OF MY BED. GREAT BUY!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect cover
 from Burbank,CA,  Dec 31, 2011

This is another great product from Overstock! The cover itself has a nice quilted padding, is easy to put on, well made and of a very nice fabric. I have already recommended it to my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the 3" Memory Foam
 from Indy,  Dec 29, 2011

Purchased this to go along with the 3" Serta Memory Foam Topper...also a great product. The cover fit the topper very well and was easy to put on due to the zippers on 3 sides. The little bit of padding also made the bed even more comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Florida,  Dec 21, 2011

I purchased this item for a full size foam mattress. I just loved how easy it was to place the mattress inside because the cover has a large zipper goes all the way around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Louisiana,  Dec 21, 2011

This cover was exactly what I hoped it would be. It covered our king-sized memory foam topper perfectly and actually adds comfort. I plan to buy another for our camper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Topper Bag
 from Washington,  Dec 19, 2011

Works well for topper we purchased for our travel trailer. The combination compliments each other.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Western PA,  Dec 9, 2011

Fits and protects my queen size topper very well though it has not yet been washed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 8, 2011

Earlier reviewers stated that this cover will fit a queen size memory foam mattress and it fits perfectly!! i love it because it keeps the memory foam from aging/ yellowing the sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ended up being really disappointed in this product, although the quality is excellent. The nice high-threadcount fabric rendered the pad way too slippery to stay on my bed! I end up having to make my bed all over again every morning! I had placed this pad over a very expensive latex mattress pad that I wanted to protect, but I ended up having to remove it so that the pad would stay in place on my mattress. I tried it on my Memory foam mattress pad, but the outcome was the same: every morning, my pad had shiftedc about halfway off my mattress. It was a real PIA having to pull all those pads, covers, and bedding back into place each morning in order to make the bed. If they added some of those non-slip grips that are on the bottom of slipper-socks, perhaps it would stay in place. But as it is now, I cannot conceive of any way to utilize this wonderful cover without ending up almost on the floor every morning!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent but too slippery for use
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine, but the fact that the cover makes my zillion-dollar latex mattress pad slide all over wasn't mentioned!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Port Aransas, TX,  Dec 17, 2006

I purchased this item along with the 3" Memory Foam mattress topper. The quality was much better than I expected for the price. The three sided zipper was a bonus for ease of encasing the topper. Great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down Alternative Cover
 from Cleveland Ohio,  Nov 15, 2006

I bought this cover to go over my new foam topper. I love it. It stated it was for a 3" topper but I found it had plenty of room to put my new 3" and old 2" topper together and they fit perfectly. It zipps wide open on 3 sides making it easy to put on and off. Great value, excellent product! I would recommend to my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer
 from Oregon,  Aug 31, 2006

This product does fit (perfectly) the 4 in. memory foam toppers. Since it un-zip's 3 sides out of 4 it is VERY easy to get the foam put into the correct place. I don't notice that much of an addition to the foam topper...it is nice to have the foam covered with something other than your sheets. Satisfied with the product, and am glad we purchased it. Have not washed yet...don't know how that will be. I imagine it will be fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing Cover for Memory Foam Topper!
 from Croton on Hudson, NY,  Oct 26, 2013

I was encouraged by all of the positive reviews for this product, and decided to give it a try to protect the 4" memory foam mattress topper I had also purchased from Overstock. Upon arriving, I immediately started using the cover and found that it completely took away the feel of the memory foam, which I wasn't happy about (the cover was too thick/puffy/fluffy). The material wasn't uncomfortable and also wasn't anything special, but I decided to continue using it simply to protect my new memory foam topper. There weren't really any other good alternatives on the market that would fit the 4" memory foam topper, so I felt I had no other choice if I wanted to protect it. Then, I decided to wash the cover. This was a HUGE mistake. I followed the instructions but the cover broke open and became damaged within 2 minutes of being placed in a large commercial dryer (I kept a very close eye on it because it was the first time washing it). I couldn't believe it! All of the cheap cotton balls were coming out of the cover and there was no way to salvage it. What a complete disappointment! Rather than deal with shipping the product back & attempting to return it when there wasn't anything else I found online that would satisfy my needs, I decided to cut out all of the stuffing so that all I was left with was an un-padded thin sheet cover with the zipper on all 3 sides. This seems to meet my needs much better, but I'm still extremely disappointed that I wasted so much money on this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good item...
 from nyc,  May 13, 2013

I bought this 3 years ago and still use it. I bought it after reading that it opens on all 3 sides and wow does that make everything easier. I put my 3" mem foam topper and also my 1" latex topper inside of it. Both fit perfectly. It was less than *** when i bought it but i think this price is fairly reasonable as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought a 4 Inch Thick, 5 pound Density Visco Elastic Memory Foam Mattress Pad Bed Topper from another "Rainforest" site, but wanted a cover to keep my topper clean. This is perfect. There's one long zipper that opens up 3 sides of the cover, which makes it sooo much easier to insert the topper. The fit is a little snug, and required 2 people to keep the both sides close enough to zip-up. But once done, it's perfect!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory foam cover.
 from West Deer Pennsylvania,  Apr 23, 2013

I ordered separately after trying my topper. It said for a 3 inch foam, but it fit nicely on my 4 inch topper, I read another review that said it worked well on his 4 inch topper. It is soft and very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent deal!
 from Indianapolis,  Feb 2, 2013

I have bought this item twice now..a few years apart...and yes it was THAT good to buy one again.its an excellent deal and I have it covering a 3 inch memory foam in king size.wash it carefully though because it will shrink and bunch up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
down alternative cover for foam topper
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 18, 2013

This is my third purchase. Very comfy... Great quality for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 933 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 47 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought