Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cotton Polyester Gel-filled pillows
 from New Hampshire,  Apr 5, 2011

This was not my first experience with a gel-filled pillow but I gave mine away to my son-in-law when he broke his neck. I missed my pillow and found these on Overstock and took a chance on them. I was very satisfied and happy to have my comfort back. I just don't get a good night's sleep without it. Its loft is consistent and it is always comfortable. I highly recommend it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows!
 from New York City,  Dec 7, 2012

I love these pillows. From the first evening I laid my head upon them, it was instant comfort. They are soft yet still provide good support. They stay cooler than other pillows I've had as well. Fantastic value--I may buy some more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST MY PILLOWS
 Jan 27, 2016

My husband is very picking when it comes to bed pillows! I was going to buy him the "MY PILLOWS" that are advertised on TV, when I saw these pillows and thought I would try them. He loves them and I saved a lot of money. thank you Overstock, Patricia Bartley

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pillows
 Aug 2, 2015

If you like med/firm this is for you. I used feather/down for 50 years and it is going to take me some time to get use to. Only had for 2 days

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pilllows for the price
 from PA,  Jun 12, 2013

Purchased these pillows for my daughter and she loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Small
 from VA,  May 28, 2013

These are small pillows and just standard as far as helping you with sleep. They look much bigger on the advertisement but are much smaller in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positiive
 from Aiken, SC,  May 18, 2013

I really would have liked to have the filler fuller. They did seem to have the right size to fit my pillow cases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gel-filled pillows
 from PA,  May 13, 2013

I have a gel top mattress topper and there is no question that gel is through out the topper, I was under the impression that these "gel-filled" pillows would almost feel the same as my gel filled topper. It didn't. It's just a more denser down alternative pillow. Can't tell that there is supposed to be a gel like substance in the pillow to help with the support I was looking for, which is also pretty crappy. I would have returned these but I hate dealing with returns and the cost of shipping the item back. These are now just expensive decorative guest pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillow
 May 22, 2016

I like these pillows but they do tend to change shapes every so often. The gel is light to medium and after washing I air dry them after pressing them flat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 May 12, 2016

very soft, comfortable to sleep on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows!
 Apr 27, 2016

I love these and have bought them before and would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just got them.
 Mar 2, 2016

I just got them 2 days ago, so far so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unexpected Pleasure
 Feb 19, 2016

Best night's sleep in a long time!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair for the price.
 Feb 14, 2016

Fair. Bought for children and it is fair. Nothing more. For the price is is a fair deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheryl77
 Feb 13, 2016

I got the pillows hoping thy would be like the gel filled pillows, I had before, but theis art as firm as I thought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 Jan 5, 2016

We are very satisfied with the gel pillows

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 Nov 19, 2015

there just fine for my granddaughters bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mecia
 Nov 17, 2015

Cool to the touch in summer! Keeps its shape, even after washings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are ok
 Sep 5, 2015

They are very soft…double them up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guest Bed
 May 2, 2015

Great Pillow for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought