Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great pillows!
 Apr 27, 2016

I love these and have bought them before and would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just got them.
 Mar 2, 2016

I just got them 2 days ago, so far so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unexpected Pleasure
 Feb 19, 2016

Best night's sleep in a long time!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair for the price.
 Feb 14, 2016

Fair. Bought for children and it is fair. Nothing more. For the price is is a fair deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheryl77
 Feb 13, 2016

I got the pillows hoping thy would be like the gel filled pillows, I had before, but theis art as firm as I thought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST MY PILLOWS
 Jan 27, 2016

My husband is very picking when it comes to bed pillows! I was going to buy him the "MY PILLOWS" that are advertised on TV, when I saw these pillows and thought I would try them. He loves them and I saved a lot of money. thank you Overstock, Patricia Bartley

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 Jan 5, 2016

We are very satisfied with the gel pillows

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 Nov 19, 2015

there just fine for my granddaughters bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mecia
 Nov 17, 2015

Cool to the touch in summer! Keeps its shape, even after washings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are ok
 Sep 5, 2015

They are very soft…double them up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pillows
 Aug 2, 2015

If you like med/firm this is for you. I used feather/down for 50 years and it is going to take me some time to get use to. Only had for 2 days

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guest Bed
 May 2, 2015

Great Pillow for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 Apr 13, 2015

ok, I have had these for 1 year and they are as plump as the day I received them. That rarely happens with pillows. They are perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and comfortable
 from Chicago,  Dec 1, 2014

So far so good. They are very comfortable. I am a side sleeper and they work well for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these gel pillows
 from St Pete, FL,  Nov 4, 2014

These pillows are hard to find, many pillows are memory foam with gel but these are simply soft like laying on clouds and hypo-allergenic as a bonus! Ordering four more as we speak!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great second pillow
 from New York,  Oct 31, 2014

I use this pillow on top of a firmer pillow and it has given me the best night's sleep I've had in a long time. I would recommend it to every one to use as a second pillow, or if you like a squishy pillow, a first one. I sleep on my side and it elevates me to the right angle and seems to have solved my leg cramp situation by being elevated properly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down alternative Gel-Filled
 from Connecticut,  Oct 31, 2014

It was stated when purchased it was a down Gel-Filled i dont believe there is any Gel in it and that was my main reason for this purchase was for the Gel because i am a person that has going through hot flashes and my head is still hot with these pillows i was looking for Gel and thought with the down it would make me comfortable to sleep but this is not the case. I would not recommend to a friend if they were looking for a Gel- Filled as stated

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not much to them
 from Gonzales, LA,  Sep 26, 2014

These pillows are extremely thin and don't feel like much more than throw away hospital pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down Alternative Gel-filled Standard Pillow
 from New Jersey,  Aug 18, 2014

The pillow igets hot when sleeping on it for less than an hour. Also The tag on the pillow makes no mention of gel filled. Also the Plastic wrap the pillow came in says made in USA. The tag on the pillow says Cotton Cover made in USA the Fill is made in China. Very poor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as nice as I thought it would be
 from Fishers, Indiana,  Apr 26, 2014

I thought it would be a lot more full and fluffy. It kind of reminded me of a hospital pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought