Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cotton Polyester Gel-filled pillows
 from New Hampshire,  Apr 5, 2011

This was not my first experience with a gel-filled pillow but I gave mine away to my son-in-law when he broke his neck. I missed my pillow and found these on Overstock and took a chance on them. I was very satisfied and happy to have my comfort back. I just don't get a good night's sleep without it. Its loft is consistent and it is always comfortable. I highly recommend it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows!
 from New York City,  Dec 7, 2012

I love these pillows. From the first evening I laid my head upon them, it was instant comfort. They are soft yet still provide good support. They stay cooler than other pillows I've had as well. Fantastic value--I may buy some more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pilllows for the price
 from PA,  Jun 12, 2013

Purchased these pillows for my daughter and she loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Small
 from VA,  May 28, 2013

These are small pillows and just standard as far as helping you with sleep. They look much bigger on the advertisement but are much smaller in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positiive
 from Aiken, SC,  May 18, 2013

I really would have liked to have the filler fuller. They did seem to have the right size to fit my pillow cases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gel-filled pillows
 from PA,  May 13, 2013

I have a gel top mattress topper and there is no question that gel is through out the topper, I was under the impression that these "gel-filled" pillows would almost feel the same as my gel filled topper. It didn't. It's just a more denser down alternative pillow. Can't tell that there is supposed to be a gel like substance in the pillow to help with the support I was looking for, which is also pretty crappy. I would have returned these but I hate dealing with returns and the cost of shipping the item back. These are now just expensive decorative guest pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guest Bed
 May 2, 2015

Great Pillow for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 Apr 13, 2015

ok, I have had these for 1 year and they are as plump as the day I received them. That rarely happens with pillows. They are perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and comfortable
 from Chicago,  Dec 1, 2014

So far so good. They are very comfortable. I am a side sleeper and they work well for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these gel pillows
 from St Pete, FL,  Nov 4, 2014

These pillows are hard to find, many pillows are memory foam with gel but these are simply soft like laying on clouds and hypo-allergenic as a bonus! Ordering four more as we speak!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great second pillow
 from New York,  Oct 31, 2014

I use this pillow on top of a firmer pillow and it has given me the best night's sleep I've had in a long time. I would recommend it to every one to use as a second pillow, or if you like a squishy pillow, a first one. I sleep on my side and it elevates me to the right angle and seems to have solved my leg cramp situation by being elevated properly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down alternative Gel-Filled
 from Connecticut,  Oct 31, 2014

It was stated when purchased it was a down Gel-Filled i dont believe there is any Gel in it and that was my main reason for this purchase was for the Gel because i am a person that has going through hot flashes and my head is still hot with these pillows i was looking for Gel and thought with the down it would make me comfortable to sleep but this is not the case. I would not recommend to a friend if they were looking for a Gel- Filled as stated

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not much to them
 from Gonzales, LA,  Sep 26, 2014

These pillows are extremely thin and don't feel like much more than throw away hospital pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down Alternative Gel-filled Standard Pillow
 from New Jersey,  Aug 18, 2014

The pillow igets hot when sleeping on it for less than an hour. Also The tag on the pillow makes no mention of gel filled. Also the Plastic wrap the pillow came in says made in USA. The tag on the pillow says Cotton Cover made in USA the Fill is made in China. Very poor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as nice as I thought it would be
 from Fishers, Indiana,  Apr 26, 2014

I thought it would be a lot more full and fluffy. It kind of reminded me of a hospital pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE the Down Alternative Gel-filled Pillows.
 from Palmetto,Fl,  Mar 7, 2014

The pillows are comfortable. They keep your head cool also. I would highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows are softer than expected, but still comfy!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 4, 2014

These pillows are softer than was expected. When I think of gel I think of a slightly firm material that conforms to your body; instead I got some pretty soft pillows. Even though I didn't get what I expected, I am very satisfied. I sink into the center of the pillow while having enough support around my neck and head. They always retain their shape and stay cool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value but not as firm as I wanted
 from Forest Hill,Texas,  Dec 26, 2013

I was looking for a pillow that could be shapped and this was not the one----BUT-its a good pillow and worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Comfortable PIllows!
 from Bismarck, ND,  Dec 17, 2013

I've always loved down pillows, but they seem to get flat very quickly, and flat is not a comfortable sleep position. I thought I'd give these a try, because the price was right and Overstock has a great return policy. I will not be returning them. They are the right size (standard pillow) and they are as comfortable as down but they don't flatten easily. There was no smell about them, and they puff back up easily. I recommend these to down lovers and to foam lovers looking for a more comfortable night's sleep. I LOVE these pillows! Thank you, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice and soft
 from New York,  Nov 15, 2013

Nice, warm yet not hot and comfy pillows. I bought them for the guest house, but use them myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought