Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 490 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 25 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
OMG! The Best Ever Pillow
 from La Grange, IL,  Dec 1, 2010

PERFECT Size for my European square shams. The pillows are very well made and oh so soft !! When I opened the package I was surprised by the thick material and how soft the pillows were. I use them as decorative bed pillows and when watching tv for back support. I HIGHLY recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not full enough for decorative uses
 from Texas,  Feb 23, 2008

These pillows are so comfortable for sleeping, but aren't sturdy or full enough to sit in a decorative pillowcase and hold its shape. I've bought down-filled Euro pillows from Overstock that are exponentially better! Just keep this in mind...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good price for a difficult to find item
 from Harrisburg PA,  Sep 8, 2009

I looked for two European Square pillows in department stores in my area but could not find them. Once I figured out these weren't easy to find, I went straight to Overstock to see if they had them - they had several to choose from. I purchased these pillows for a great price and they were shipped very quickly. Much easier than going from store to store to locate them. I was very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bang for Buck, but a bit small.
 from WI,  Aug 30, 2009

The pillows are a good bang for your buck; if you've done your research you'll find that pillows alike are more than double the price. Only thing is the pillow does not fill the Euro pillow cases full enough, so you will need to manipulate the pillows in the case every time you make the bed. The corners end up "floppy" if you don't and it looks sloppy if you do not take care every time they are moved. It accomplishes the design idea and kept the budget in mind. The order came earlier than I expected--Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Virginia,  Sep 6, 2009

Very happy with this purchase. A little more expensive than a couple of others I purchased, but they filled my shams beautifully, and were quite plump to boot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows!
 from Torrance, CA,  Jul 7, 2009

I initially bought this set for decor purposes only but I ended up using them for they are sooooo comfortable, the comfort I didnt expect for the price! I use these more often than the down pillows I bought at the same time with this set. I love them for they dont get flat while cradling your head. Truly amazing product, you will not be sorry. They arrived very promptly and neatly packaged. Thanks to Overstock.com for making my very first purchase a very good experience!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Small With Little Loft
 from Denver, CO,  Oct 8, 2008

I assumed that all euro shams and pillows had a standard size. Wrong. These pillows are literally swimming in my shams. Measure your shams first! Second, the pillows are very squishy and I know with daily use, will probably be flattened to square pancakes in no time. So instead, I just put them on the bed for show.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shocked and disapointed
 from Michigan,  Oct 23, 2006

Bought these due to high rating customers added. However, I was so shocked at how flimsy and thin these pillows were when they arrived. Guess that is good if you like having to fold, bunch and roll up a pillow to get enough comfort. I have usually been able to count on a product from Overstock IF others were satisfied. These were so bad I felt I should tell others about what I received.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coul have a little extra filling
 from GA,  Nov 27, 2013

Size is good. but needs more filling to make the corners look better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft Euro Pillow fillers
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Aug 30, 2012

Love the softness of these pillow fillers and also the way they stand up. Fit my large, 26" Euro pillows shams.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from SC,  Sep 5, 2009

These pillows are excellent for square pillow shams. The price was much better than anywhere else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
housewife
 from Idaho,  Sep 3, 2009

I really like these pillows. I bought them to put in the decorative pillow covers for my bed but i have used them to sleep on a few times. They are soooo soft! I would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euro Shams
 from Victorville, CA,  Jun 23, 2009

I was afraid these pillows would be too big for my Euro shams (22.5x22.5) but they fit perfectly! Great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euro Pillows
 from Scandinavia, WI,  Jun 10, 2009

These pillows are a great value! They are somewhat firmer than I like, however, I priced them everywhere and this is the lowest price around and I just use them as extra pillows on the bed. They arrived fast and were exactly as described. Thanks Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cameronac
 from Utah,  Aug 29, 2008

The pillows were for euro shams I had purchased. The fit was perfect as well as the quality being great. Although they are for a decorative purpose in our home, I feel they would be most comfortable if being used otherwise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poufy pillows
 from Berkshires, MA,  Feb 8, 2008

These are nice pillows. They are stuffed very full so I couldn't imagine that you would actually sleep on them. They will be useful for propping oneself up to read though. I gave a little hit on the stars because they were so poufy that they didn't fit quite right in the Euro shams I had pre purchased. I'm not sure if it's a problem with the sham or the pillow. There was still a lot of extra space in the sham so I think I'll have to make cases to fit. Overall a nice product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down Alternative Euro Pillows
 from BRADENTON, FL,  Jan 10, 2008

I liked everything about these pillows except for one thing the corners are not filled in with fiber...I have spent time pulling the fiber into the corners, and the reason this is so important ...is that the sham's that I put the pillows in need support in the corners. That is the only thing I have negative to say.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I didn't know what a Euro Sham was until my husband and I bought some, brought them home, and realized we didn't have any pillows that fit! These were cheaper than I could find through any other source and are of good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
European Octogan Pillows
 from san francisco, ca,  Apr 8, 2007

a friend ordered these for her shams and i actually used them as pillows when i stayed over - very comfortable! i ordered myself a set to use for extra fluff behind the rest of the pillows on the bed - i didn't realize it on hers, but the corners buckle... makes it more of an octogan than a square :-(. they don't completely fill out my shams in the corners, but the rest is very full and fluffy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poorly stuffed
 from california,  Mar 29, 2007

pillow was not fully stuffed in any of the corners. I had to invert all the corners to completely fill them and then the pillow was less filled. very poor product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 490 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 25 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought