Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
comforter
 from NH,  Apr 4, 2013

Bought two of these because the price was so low............YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR....CHEAP, CHEAP! The fill is so lumpy, uneven you wouldn't even be able to use them inside a duvet. Do not be tempted by the low price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from San Clemente, CA,  Feb 5, 2013

I bought 2 sets of this comforter set. I was disappointed in the quality but I should have known by the price,that you get what you pay for. the color was not the same as the picture and they seemed as though they were faded

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheer bliss
 from Palm Springs, Ca,  May 14, 2013

I ordered the comforter for summer use, but am so in love with it, I hope to use it year round. Got it for a single bed even tho I have a full sized bed. It runs very full. The lightest and cosiest cover I have ever used. The price is right. It is one of the nicest things I have done for myself this year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter
 from channahon, il,  Mar 9, 2013

It was just fine for what i was looking for. I wish it was a bit more plush, but it was just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the price
 from cincinnati, oh,  Dec 5, 2012

it's a $** set...the fabric is thinner--you can see through the shams on the gray. the comforter is very warm, and like i said, it's a $** comforter set, you're not going to win any design awards for it. generously sized (i have the king), the shams are king sized. i can use it with a duvet or without. quality seems to be good, no loose threads, my only complaint is the wrinkles from being packed and shipped have not come out yet--i can live with that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Supreme Comfort
 from connecticut,  Nov 30, 2012

This comforter and sham set is soft and comfortable. It reminds me of a duvet set I had while living in Europe. Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One word -PILL
 from NH,  Oct 27, 2011

I bought this for my son. When it arrived, he said it has a faint order, so he washed it and dried it and it pilled! First time! He said it there was not much pilling, but what happens the next time! BEWARE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy customer
 from Virginia,  Sep 12, 2011

very satisfied with my purchase and it was a nice color...very soft. my purchase another for extra room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality..very soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought