Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
72 inch body pillow
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Oct 30, 2011

poor quality did not have enough foam to fill the entire pillow case ie flat spots in the pillow. It would be ok if the cover was stuffed full & uniformly. This is the 2nd pillow I purchased & would love to return them both.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality did not have enough foam to fill the entire pillow case ie flat spots in the pillow. It would be ok if the cover was stuffed full & uniformly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Long but not firm
 from Fithcdburg, MA,  Nov 1, 2013

I wanted a long body pillow so that my feet would not hang off the edge and I got that. This pillow was to be firm but it is not. The filling moves to the lower section of the pillow and requires to be fluffed every other day. The cover is very soft and makes it more desirable to hold than most. It is like sleeping with a large teddy bear. It dose make the bed warmer due to the cover but that is a plus for the cold nights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dead Weight
 from Marion, OH,  Mar 1, 2013

If you like to feel the dead weight of a body holding you down, this is the body pillow for you. I wanted something that held its shape and wouldn't go flat and this does the job. I didn't take into account the weight of the product and the heat trapping of a memory foam pillow, not something a woman in menopause wants or needs. This pillow is now being used as another body in my bed...my youngest grandson likes to lay on it, so we can call it Josh's body pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy with this Product
 from West Michigan,  Jan 17, 2013

I was somewhat prepared to be underwhelmed by this product after having read some of the reviews, but, I found that it was exactly as stated in the product description. It was thick and soft, and the filling completely filled the entire length of the pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Body pillow
 from Tulsa, Oklahoma,  Jan 16, 2013

Love the length & fullness. Do not like the strong chemical order that comes from the filling. I have removed the pillow case & febreezed the filling several times. As we have had it for about a month now, the order is getting a little better. Washed the case each time, which is very difficult to put back on. The end zipper busted the second time we wrestled the cover back on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The big pillow
 from TEXAS,  Aug 11, 2011

Need to offer different pillow case for us to pick from, white gets dirty quickly, other than that, if you have a queen size bed it will go along the top like one long pillow "end to end " I like ithe pillow like i like my ladies very flexible ;)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ggod quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Starts out great, but................
 from SK, Canada,  Aug 29, 2014

The noodles are difficult to "fluff". I move a lot when I sleep and this pillow twists in the middle. There is a bit of stuffing in the top half, the middle section has a tight twist in it that I can wrap my hand around that section, and the bottom section has 2/3 of the noodles packed tight in there. I am constantly pulling the pillow back from the edge of the bed so it doesn't fall off. I did like the firmness and length when I first got it, but....................when you have to pull handfuls of stuffing back into place, where it only stays for a night or two................just not worth the price or hassle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY comfortable!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 9, 2011

This is a very comfortable pillow, soft yet supportive. I've used body pillows for years and have been on a continual search for the perfect pillow. No, this isn't perfect, but it's pretty darn close. Drawbacks: 1. It is very heavy. 2. I don't like the feel of the velour pillow case, I'm likely to make my own. 3. Very pricey! Regardless, I would recommend this pillow!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? N/A
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Having read previous reviews I knew that this pillow might not be 72 inches, but with easy sewing alterations I turned it into a great 48 inch pillow which is still a good size for a body pillow. It did smell for a few days, but that dissipated. Since it is difficult to find a body size memory foam pillow I recommend this pillow highly if you can plan on doing some sewing alterations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought