Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautful set
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 27, 2011

I bought this comforter set as a Christmas present for my daughter. She loves it! It is a great looking comforter and adds a touch of 'grown up' for her first apartment. I ordered in plenty of time for Christmas and it was the first gift under the tree.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dots and pepper...with a little spice
 from New York,  Dec 20, 2011

This set was perfect my my daughter's college room. Nice quality for the money. She accented with pink sheets and pillows and it looked great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Texas,  Aug 6, 2013

The picture of this set looks adorable. However, the quality is really poor. The first time I washed this set, it really faded. I can't see this lasting for long. By the time I need to wash it a few more times, it will be really faded. Too bad because it was cute.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Dallas, TX,  May 10, 2013

If you want the throw pillows, you will have to get them made (Not Available), as I did and the throw pillows cost more than the bedding. It was for my daughters room and I mixed red accent pieces.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
twin comfortor
 from medicine hat, alberta canada,  Mar 21, 2013

When I first bought it I thought it was a bit overpriced but it's held up well to washing. It's not a thick blanket but it does the trick

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as pictured
 from Saratoga, CA,  Sep 8, 2012

Cheap fabric twin comes with only 1 pillow sham and no accent pillows

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No
 from Orlando, FL,  Aug 23, 2012

Not worth the money or shipping wait time. Poor communication via E-mail

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter set
 from GA,  Apr 28, 2012

Feels soft , and is of good quality. More of a soft white and not a bright white, which is what I needed. Love it, and so does my daughter!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very thin, black and cream not black and white
 from charlotte, nc,  Jan 12, 2012

returned product as it wasn't what I expected. color was bad and very thin

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Swiss Dot All Cotton Sheet Set
Sale $31.49
Was $34.99
Compare $49.99
Save 37%
(22)
Stone 8-piece Comforter Set
Sale $73.79
Was $81.99
(3)
Polka Dot 3-piece Comforter Set
Sale $38.69
Was $42.99
(10)
Back to top