Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice shower curtain...
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Aug 6, 2011

Great shower curtain. We wanted to spice up a blue and brown bathroom and this curtain works well. Have yet to use this shower (as it is our second bath), but given that the curtain is machine washable this curtain should look great for a long time to come.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty much exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matches new rugs
 from Orlando, Fl.,  Mar 26, 2014

I purchased new rugs , then realized I needed shower curtain that sort of matched Duh! Not exactly perfect match but ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight
 from Burbank, CA,  Feb 12, 2014

Boys loved the colors, I liked the delicate look and feel. Great compromise! It is light weight fabric so will dry easily if it were to get wet. I put a clear liner behind it to help manage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Naperville, IL,  Nov 27, 2013

This is a nice quality curtain, colors and vinyl quality is what you would expect, not disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Okay curtain, but really feels and looks like polyester. I think that you could get a better quality curtain at TJ Maxx or Marshal's for less.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks cheap
 from Beaufort, SC,  Mar 3, 2013

Looks cheap.I think I could have found a better looking and better quality in the store for the same price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice But Needs Liner
 from SoCal,  Feb 25, 2013

This is a nice shower curtain, love the contemporary design but it is very thin and lightweight. With no weights at the bottom, it could use a shower liner. The tag on the curtain also recommends use of a Liner. The dots that look brown in the photo are actually dark olive. But it still works in our bathroom and can match with coffee, tan, olive or light green towels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In Love
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Jan 28, 2013

I really like this Shower curtain and so does everyone who comes in my bathroom. Thanks overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dots shower curtain
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 22, 2013

The curtain arrived as scheduled and is as described. The curtain brings color into the guest bathroom and gives us the look we were going for. Very happy with the dots shower curtain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shower curtain
 from Orange County, CA,  Jan 16, 2013

This is the perfect shower curtain for our 8 year old grandson's bathroom. It's not too feminine or masculine but cheerful and fun. Looks great in the bathroom and the colors are very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from Washington, MO,  Dec 12, 2012

Great shower curtain! Very cute! The darker spots are actually a darker olive green...almost an Army green/brown. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute shower curtain
 from San Antonio, TX,  Dec 11, 2012

Nice colors - that will match any neutral background!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, quick bathroom update.
 from Idaho,  Sep 18, 2012

I was looking for an inexpensive update for the kids' bathroom. Some paint and a couple of new items and they have a more mature look. I am pleased by the fabric and colors of this shower curtain. The description on the website is very accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find!
 from Columbus, OH,  Nov 20, 2011

I bought this shower curtain to use in my sons' bathroom which I have decorated in blue and brown. It is nice quality and has been durable, even with a 2 and 4 year old. I am very happy with this purchase and would buy it again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very colorful and versatile curtain
 from Nooksack, WA,  Oct 25, 2011

We have this shower curtain up in one of our 2 bathrooms, and the colors in it match both of our rug and towel sets. The wonderful variety of colors on the curtain make it very versatile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Polka dots in the rain.
 from Beaufort, SC,  Jul 26, 2011

Shower curtain is of good quality. Colors are clear and bright. Wonderfully addition to the shower.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True representation.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute- matches my style
 from Detroit, MI,  Jun 10, 2011

Its very cute. I'm 22, and it really matches my style and gave a whole new look to my previously out-dated bathroom. The colors were very vivid, however, when I opened the package, some of the spots had 'bled' onto the white part of the shower curtain at the very top. Its not extermely noticable, but It bothers me a bit. Also, when I purchased it, I was under the impression that the 'holes' at the top of the curtain for hanging were equipped with the metal i-loops- and they are not. I really wish that they had the metal rings built-in to avoid tearing. Overall- Its pretty good for the price, and I plan on keeping it hung in my bathroom for a while. If you're looking for a 'quick-fix' to give your bathroom a face-lift without spending a whole lot- I would recommend this.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Decent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great look
 from austin tx,  Nov 30, 2010

really nice for my sons bath; looks great; washes well, has been in use 3 months and looks new; allowed us to use modern colors in his bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 Nov 16, 2010

Cute curtain that looks nice. The quality is fair and I don't expect it to last through many washings. We'll see...........

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Adorable!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Nov 12, 2010

I am so glad I got this shower curtain! The colors are perfect, just like the picture. I have received so many compliments on this item. It looks so good in my bathroom and the different colors in it gives so many options of colors for rugs, towels and accessories. Would highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought