Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
a great look thats affordable
 from hollywood,ca,  May 11, 2013

A nice simple look that can add just the right amount of color to a room

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set. Great Value
 from Bronx, NY,  Apr 2, 2013

It is a great sheet and comforter set. Bought it for a great low value. Looks great on the bed. Very nice color combinations.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Denver Colorado,  Mar 28, 2013

Nice comfortable and cozy the sheet don't slide off

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my comforter
 from San Jose, CA,  Feb 6, 2013

I love the comforter, but the shams have faded tremendously with washing and the sheets sucked. I only used them once because they weren't soft at all and that was after washing them mulitple times.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors not as shown
 from Louisiana,  Jan 27, 2013

The colors are not at all as shown . This is actually hot pink/brown and looks like something I would put in my 10 year old daughter's room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terribly made product. DO NOT BUY!!!
 from Lupton, MI,  Dec 7, 2012

This comforter is so poorly made that it tore within the first week. The color also faded before it was even washed. Apparently, pulling the comforter up to cover yourself is too much wear and tear and fades the color. I would NOT recommend this product to an enemy, let alone a friend. What a waste of money!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I likeee!!
 from LA,  Dec 4, 2012

Sheets that come with it are cheap but that is normal- I bought new ones. I absolutely love the comforter!!! It's so comfy and stylish!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad not worth the value
 from new jersey,  Nov 28, 2012

polyester , not i have to return it, i admit its warm but cause alot of static,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets are useless & will not stay on the mattress
 from Florence, MS,  Jul 10, 2012

We love the comforter & shams, but the sheets that come with this set are useless. They are so thin & have no elastic to hold the fitted sheet to the mattress. They come off the bed on all four corners in the middle of the night. If you roll over you are guaranteed to have the sheet come off the corner of your side of the bed. I almost feel as though I bought a bed-in-a-bag set & all I got that was useful was the comforter & shams & that I need to purchase another set of sheets to make the set useful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheet Set
 from California,  Jun 8, 2012

Decent set for the price. The quality is substandard as it arrived with a few pulls or slugs in the material.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set and colors are terrific
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jun 1, 2012

Everything that was promised arrived and fit perfectly. Bedspread is a little heavy for Arizona summer but will be nice when cooler weather hits. I had to watch it already because of a spill on it and it washed up nicely and looked like new.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
returned unopened
 from not far from Palm Springs, California,  May 16, 2012

After reading the horror stories regarding this product I didn't hesitate to cancel and return.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's all good
 from Trenton Florida,  May 3, 2012

Definitely a pretty set. Not microfiber and the sheets are kinda slick but I got a good deal and I'm satisfied.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 from CT,  Apr 17, 2012

Nice warm microfiber, but the sheet set is off white... Was looking for a nice brown or pink to go with the set. On the other hand, nice set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute set
 from Maryland,  Mar 24, 2012

Perfect for a bed in a bag....except I was missing 1 (one) pillow case...? Weird. Otherwise, good product, but the missing case was a disappointment. Also, the picture does NOT show the BRIGHT PINK INSIDE of the comforter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dotomatic 8-piece Microfiber Bed in a Bag
 from Montgomery, AL,  Mar 23, 2012

Dotomatic 8-piece Microfiber Bed in a Bag - This set was nice to have for the occassion. It was being used as a house warming, and the quality was excellent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product
 from My son who received the product is in NC.,  Feb 28, 2012

I sent this product to my son for his guest room and he said it looked great. Thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
maestroot
 from arlington, va,  Jan 24, 2012

good services from the customer services and good materials in the merchandise.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter fades quickly and unevenly!
 from Bangor, ME,  Jan 13, 2012

I'm sad to have to write a negative review for this product. It looked great on my bed, and the colors were really sharp. Sadly, the first time I washed it (according to the directions), it faded, and it faded unevenly - the comforter is now dark brown in some places and very light in others. I wouldn't recommend washing this comforter, which means I also wouldn't recommend buying it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitely NOT the colors i thought they were...
 from Orlando,Fl.,  Jan 11, 2012

I bought this for a GUY, then come to find out..Its Fuschia Not at all the colors you see here on the website...I was looking for browns and maybe even a burgundy ,maroon or even a a light pink..But wow, was very disappointed with the colors, I think you all need to put a better description for the colors or better photos. and the sheets, are very "cheaply made"..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top