For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set!
 from Portland, OR -,  May 10, 2011

I'm not sure why there's so many negative reviews on this. It is beautiful and looks exactly like the picture! The comforter color does pull a little on the maroon side, but I would still call it brown. The circles are blue and teal. The underside is a very soft material in a solid blue/teal color. I have a king size bed with a pillow top mattress and it fits just great. It is not an oversized comforter by any means, so if you want something that hangs a bit lower, go with the next size up. The sheets are an off-white and very soft. Overall, I give it 4 stars! For the price you can't beat it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

What I got is the same in the picture only no word microfiber on it. It is very cheap material. If you are planning to use it for guest and don't require washing go ahead it might work but if you want to use it for everyday bed I can gaurantee you it will just a waste of your money. The sheet set is cream color not white very thin no number of count at all it says 100% poliyester which going to be rough to sleep on and when you wash it even get worst feel to it. Hope this help.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dot Com Microfiber 8-piece
 from Illinois,  Jun 19, 2013

got this set for my daughter and she loves it, color is perfect for her room

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dot Bed in a Bag
 from Mechanicsburg, Ohio,  Feb 8, 2013

Very pretty colors and very nice quality. My 14 year old daughter loves the way it looks in her room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 from St. Catharines, Ontario Canada,  Dec 19, 2012

Very fast shipping, to postal outlet in the US. Excellent price for all the pieces.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Terre Haute, IN,  Jun 27, 2012

Exceeded my expectations, the comforter is slightly on the small side but is fine for use. The color seemed perfectly brown to me, unlike the maroon other reviews warned about

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE BEDDING, CHEAP PRICE
 from Southern California,  May 6, 2012

The bed-in-a-bag serves my needs very well. Once again, I am happy with Overstock's products and prices.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not too bad, not too good
 from Sierra Vista, AZ,  Apr 18, 2012

The bed set is a good purchase for your kids. The quality is mid level, but workable. I wouldn't purchase this set for myself, but my daughter loves them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Washington DC,  Mar 5, 2012

Blues not as bright as the picture shows however I still like the set. Really cute for a kids room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from Hayward, ca,  Jan 10, 2012

So the only thing I wasn't happy about was the color. It looks like brown and teal, but its more of a burgundy. that doesn't quite match my motif. other than that its fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved the comforter and sheets, super cozy
 from Humble, TX,  Oct 3, 2011

I was so impressed with how quick my stuff got to me and when it did, again I was super impressed with everything I got, the colors were even better in person than described on the website. Thank you!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly nice
 from Tennessee,  Sep 14, 2011

I ordered this set sort of as a trial. I had not had sheets of microfiber. They work. The material is very comfortable. Further, the fitted sheet works fine with my 14 inch thick mattress. Good buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For an inexpensive piece of merchandise, it was excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set
 from Roanoke, VA,  Aug 26, 2011

I bought this set for my teenage daughter, she loves it and I am happy with the quality and price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks a little maroon in color but still went well with my brown dots theme
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overalll good product
 from Michigan,  Jun 28, 2011

Overall good product, minor things i did not like.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color was a bit off, but not bad!
  • How is the quality of the product? I really love the feeling of the comforter and sheets
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dot Com Bed in a Bag
 from Southeast Pennsylvania,  Jun 15, 2011

Buy this for the bedspread only. The microfiber sheet set is plain white and something I would keep for an emergency only, or perhaps a painting drop cloth.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Acceptable
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no! no! no! no! no!
 from california,  May 6, 2011

completely misleading picture. the brown in the picture is actually a maroon. and the blue dots are more like teal. think san jose sharks uniforms. i am returning this!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE!!
 from MS,  Apr 11, 2011

Very pretty comforter. Beware, the comforter will fit "just right" so you may want to order a KING if your bed is a Queen. The sheets are thin but very soft.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun for Summer!
 from Sidney, MT,  Apr 7, 2011

I liked to overall look of the brown and teal. However, the manufactoring quality isn't as high of quality as other comforters. I do really like the soft, silky feel to the material however, and feel like I am sleeping in a new bed when I crawl in. I would recommend for a college age. Fun colors of brown and teal for a dorm room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a Fan
 from Indiana,  Mar 31, 2011

The color did not match at all. The circles are not a blue. They are more a teal, sea green. The circles are not white or a really off white, they are sandy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? NO
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top