Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disappointing comforter
 from Washington,  Mar 30, 2012

The color is fun and looks just like the picture but the quality was very dissapointing. The comforter and the sheets had lots of excess threads and were poorly sewn. One of the two comforters I purchased had a hole in the seam that required immediate sewing. The worst part was that the one that need the sewing came with a giant black smear across the width of it that looked like it had been run over by a tractor tire. I washed it with no improvement in the stain. I don't understand how a badly damaged item could get so nicely folded into a packaged bag without being noticed! I will never risk purchasing through overstock again unless I am also willing to go through the hassels of repackaging to send it back!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dot 6-piece Twin-size Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 12, 2011

I was surprised at how thin the sheets and comfortable was but the set looks nice enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little Girls New Bedding
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Sep 24, 2014

the little girls loved their new bedding. Couldn't wait for Mom to put it on their bunk beds. They were really excited to get this wonderful gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color
 from CA,  Jun 20, 2013

OK for decorative purpose but material, especially for sheets, is very poor quality. Since I purchased for guest room and will not be used more than a few times a year I kept it. If I wanted for regular use I would have returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bedding for a teen
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 11, 2013

Perfect bedding for a teenager. My 15 year old daughter was given this as a gift and she really likes it. She says it is comfortable and soft and really loves the vivid colors. Also, had it sent standard shipping and arrived in less than a week from purchase. I definitely would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product for a great price
 from St. Louis, Mo.,  Apr 5, 2013

wonderful coloring and quality. great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect bedding for little girls
 from Oceanside, Ca,  Mar 24, 2013

I bought 2 bedding sets so my girls could have matching beds. The colors are beautiful and the fabric is so soft. The comforters and sheets wash up very nicely in my washer and dryer. My girls were so excited to sleep in their matching beds. This is great bedding at a very affordable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bedroom set for young girls
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 5, 2013

This is a nice set for young girls. The color is as shown and really does look better than the picture shows. My girls love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable set
 from NJ,  Feb 5, 2013

a fun and comfy set that fit my twin bed perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OVERSTOCK MAKES IT RIGHT
 from MID-MICHIGAN,  Jan 26, 2013

ALL PIECES WERE FINE EXCEPT THE QUILT WHICH HAD A FLAW ON THE TOP. NOTIFIED OVERSTOCK & HAD THE NEW ITEM REPLACED IN JUST A FEW DAYS. JUST LOVE THIS KIND OF SERVICE WHERE THE COMPANY STANDS BEHIND ITS PRODUCTS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked great and great price!
 from Elkhart, tx,  Sep 23, 2012

I love this set. I wasn't sure, when I bought it, but now it looks great in her room. It had all the pieces too. No need for more sheets, I already have extras for wash day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Reality
 from Alabama,  May 24, 2012

I like the purchase. It was well worth the price that I paid for it. I received my order in a timely manner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First Big Girl's Bed
 from Ohio,  Nov 18, 2011

I purchased this product for my grandaughter to be used on her first big girl bed. She loves the color scheme and cant believe that she actually has her very own big girl bed. This bed is at Papa and Nanny's house and we wanted to have the best bargain choice in beds in a bag. This outfit is without a doubt exactly what we were looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought