Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

The sheets are cheap and uncomfortable, as expected. The comforter is cute but also polyester (uncomfortably warm) so I have a cotton duvet over it. Fine for the price and the amount I will use it, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what we wanted/expected
 from Mpls, MN,  Jun 19, 2014

This arrived quickly and was even cuter than in the pictures! I am extremely satisfied with the value for the price! I was concerned it would be on the "cheap" side. Not at all. Comforter is full and fluffy and sheets are smooth and luxurious! Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far, so good
 from Baden, PA,  Oct 29, 2013

Showed up on time and looks great. I don't have the bed it is going on yet, so everything is till in the original packaging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as described
 from san jose, ca,  Jan 6, 2013

My daughter was happy to get the comforter set. She loved the color and the price was amazingly cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets are basic for college dorm.
 from NY,  Nov 20, 2012

These sheets did the trick when my daughter needed extra sheets for her dorm room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enjoyable to look at.
 from Saint Petersburg, FL,  May 2, 2012

For the spring, the lavendar coloring on this spread is nice. The sheets are shinny and soft. After washing it does fade. But the spread brings a lift to the bedroom. How can anyone be depressed looking at something so pretty. Now, I may have to buy another one after awhile because it is thin texture and my dog has long nails and jumps on the bed. He scratches to make himself a bed, and he will do this when I'm not home. So he tore a spot; this is disappointing but not anyone elses problem but mine because of my unrulely dog !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
delfina1
 from Alice, Texas,  Oct 28, 2011

My grandaughter liked it for her dorm bed ,but when she washed it the color faded a little.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, not to heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Set Is Very Cheerful Looking And Comfortable
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Aug 24, 2011

This Bed Set Is A Very Affordable Item For Any Bedroom For Kids, Or A Extra Bed Set For Quests. The Price Is Very Good For What Your Getting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For The Price I Paid I'm Very Happy With The Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Measure before ordering
 from Texas,  Jun 18, 2011

Like was said before, the quality isn't the best. Then again, the price reflects that. I'm not totally sure that the fitted sheet is really Twin XL, because it doesn't fit properly on my daughters mattress. That is the biggest problem if you're ignoring that the fabric is practically see-through.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Poor
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 from California,  May 24, 2011

I love the bright colors. In searching for twin XL sheets, I found it was cheaper to by the whole bed in a bag than is was for just the sheets!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin but works
 from PA,  Apr 27, 2011

Comforter is very thin along with sheets, but throw a heavy blanket on and you'll be good. Works for my daughter's dorm room.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It...
 from New York,  Apr 6, 2011

I love the colors and my daughter loves it. I would deffinently reccomend for people to buy this and its also very affordable.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? 100%
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality was great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought