Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
everything you need for college
 from PA,  Jul 31, 2012

this set has everything you need for a dorm room all in one bag. great product. great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I truly loved the dorm room 30-pc set
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 26, 2014

I will definitley tell all my friends about this mechandise because it has everything a college student need when going off to school.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for the collegebound
 from virginia,  Jul 25, 2014

Everything a first year student should have all in one place arrived quickly and was surprisingly easy to repack after washing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Bad for the Price!!!
 from Dearborn Heights, MI,  Dec 22, 2013

Worked well for son who's away at college. A pretty complete package. Sheets are just OK, but seems to have held up well now that my son has finished with his 1st semester. And you can't beat the price when compared to other sites. Recommended!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dorm set
 from SC,  Aug 20, 2013

Great value for all that comes with this set. The towels are cheaply made (these were just used as "extras" for us) but other than that, this set was great for my son's dorm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality material
 from Audubon, PA,  Aug 12, 2013

The fabric is thin, shiny - very poor quality. Towels thin. Overall, not a good value. I felt badly leaving my son to sleep in this uncomfortable bedding and ended up replacing it mid-year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good but I expected a little better quality
 from New Jersey,  Aug 21, 2012

Everything is aesthetically pleasing. My qualms are the sheets are a bit thin and towels though very plush are a bit small for a 6'2" college bound boy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fast shipping, came with everything described
 from St. Louis, MO,  Aug 14, 2012

the product was ship fast and arrived at my location in a compact box making easy for me to transfer to take to college. The item was a extremely good buy because I ended saving money and the items are of good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought