Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 185 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fluffy yet firm
 from wisconsin,  Mar 10, 2014

Love these. They are fluffy yet firm. I use a very firm pillow underneath underneath this one; and can't sleep without it now. I think firm and fluffy pillows. Good quality

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Pillows!
 from Winter Park, Fl,  Feb 27, 2014

Used these on two kingsized beds with comforter sets and they fit the decorative pillow shams perfectly! Great Quality!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yes!
 from Miami, FL,  Feb 21, 2014

Just what I was looking for! I previously ordered the XXXXXX of Down king pillows, and ended up returning them. They were very soft and would flatted out. These Dobby-weave pillows don't become a flat mush, they are firm but at the same time fluffy, and make my pillow cases look fabulous!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I'm a back and side sleeper. My husband is a stomach sleeper. The pillows are comfortable for the both of us. They are thick enough that I feel supported but not too think that my head doesn't feel too high. We are pleased with our purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Odd size pillows
 from Munster, Indiana,  Feb 2, 2014

We ordered the medium density. Very good for side-sleeping as they keep your head nicely supported, but perhaps a bit too firm for sleeping on your back, as they tend to push your head forward a bit. We ordered the jumbo size, which barely fit in a standard pillowcase, and are far too short for a king sized pillow case. The pillows are nicely heavy, and have the heft of a firm down pillow. Good value for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Florida,  Jan 5, 2014

I absolutely love these pillows! I've owned them for about a year and a half now! I have washed them and they fluff back up! I am looking at buying new ones, not because they are worn out, but because I like to replace my pillows often. But they are totally worth the money!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick Mushy Pillows
 from Wellington, FL,  Dec 11, 2013

Even though I returned these pillows, I cannot speak badly of them. They were much thicker than I anticipated. I thought they would mush down to nothing when I laid my head on the pillow. It was still quite firm, and I was looking for something mushier. I first ordered the firm, and then the medium. The medium seemed exactly the same as the firm, and so I was reluctant to order the soft. If you are looking for a firm/mushy pillow, these are for you. The quality is excellent, so I could not fairly leave a bad review. This pillow just did not suit my personal needs.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 2, 2013

I bought the firm ones and they are too firm for my neck and back. Great for the appearance and did not want the hassle of returns, so they went to the guest bed.... If I get more I will definitely reduce the firmness choice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get the Extra Firm!
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Oct 5, 2013

I have had them for 3 weeks. These are really, really great. The nice thing about them is Overstock lists how much fill there is. I think these were 57 oz or so. For a King size pillow, you need alot for it not to be flat or crease in the middle. With these, you can literally push them down and watch them fluff back up. They are not a dense foam like some firm pillows. They are soft but supportive. I am a side sleeper and couldn't love these more. And put two of them together for watching TV......heaven. You can't go wrong with these. I saw them listed elsewhere for $100 for 4. Don't hesitate!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So glad I tried these!
 from Denver,  Sep 28, 2013

I have issues with pillows and have spent a fortune on them in the past. These are a pleasant surprise and a good bargain! I bought the medium pillows and they are the biggest fluffiest pillows ever. No weird smell. I will likely buy the other two firmnesses to fill out the home collection. Ag great find! Thanks Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome pillows
 from GLENDALE, CA,  Sep 25, 2013

Very comfortable yet firm and fluffy pillows would recommend this products to Anyone

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect pillows at last!
 from Cottage Grove, OR,  Sep 5, 2013

For the first time in many years after trying many different styles, I'm elated to say that I've found the perfect pillows. I have a lot of neck tension and commonly wake up with a stiff neck. I've used these pillows for a unheard of, pain-free week now. I only hope that when its time to replace these pillows that they are still available for purchase. Sign me, A loyal customer for life!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows too soft
 from Sputhampton, new york,  Jun 9, 2013

Supposed to be extra firm, not firm at all. Using them for extra pillows, but that was not why I purchased them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIGHTY NIGHT
 from SC,  May 9, 2013

WE HAVE ALWAYS BEEN DOWN PILLOW USERS. CANT AFFORD THEM ANY MORE SOOOOO, I TRIED THESE AND TO OUR SURPRISE WE LOVE THEM

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fof a good nights sleep...get them.
 from Iowa,  Apr 18, 2013

These were a great buy. Feel like down, light,fluffy and pliable without flattening . Large width works great on a king size bed. We plan to order a second set for our RV.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Save your money, pillows are horrid
 from SE Texas,  Apr 10, 2013

Ordered these pillows in the jumbo extra firm thinking that with 45oz of fill, that these pillows would actually be firm. Wow, was I ever wrong! Laid my head on one & the pillow was so soft that my head was on the mattress. The filling moves to the sides of the pillow & you feel like you are being suffocated. These were a total disappointment & I contacted Customer Service regarding the problems with them. A replacement order is to be here tomorrow so will see if the problem continues. Will update my posting when the new ones are checked out. Customer Service said there has been numerous complaints regarding these pillows & if this order comes in as bad as the other 4 pillows did, then they have Quality Control Reps inspect the problem. I feel this should have already been done due to the amount of complaints. This is the first time I've gotten a bad product from Overstock so it's surprising to me that this poor of quality merchandise is even being sold by them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from Indiana,  Apr 4, 2013

Nice and comfy! It molds to form you want to lay on it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from KS,  Apr 2, 2013

You get what you pay for, I guess. The pillows are flimsy and you have to have two of them to make one. Or fold one in half to have a decent pilllow. Not impressed...waste of money in my estimation.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy pillows
 from Southfield, MI,  Mar 16, 2013

I got these to replace some pillows that were getting flat. So far these are holding up well, nice and puffy, easy to fluff into shape. I use a lot of pillows, and if I get more, I will probably buy these.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows good, not great
 from ks, Charlotte, NC,  Mar 13, 2013

I wish I had ordered the most firm pillows. I thought medium would be sufficient, but for us, they are too soft. We kept them for the guest room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 185 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top