Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-34 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
angel0450
 from Iowa,  Mar 27, 2011

The blue accent color in my newly decorated bedroom was very hard to match, but this throw went great with it, color was not a solid blue which makes it blend in very well- looks great. Very soft, have not washed it so don't know how it will do. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diva Throw
 from Vancouver, WA,  Feb 24, 2011

The throw color aqua was exactly what I needed and the over all product is very nice. After receiving the first order, I ended up buying a third because they were perfect for family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diva Chenille Throw (gold)
 from Pacific Northwest,  Feb 5, 2011

I bought two of these in gold for my oversize couch. Color is exactly as shown in the picture (at least for the gold but I would assume the same for the other color). I was concerned that they would be too yellow or too mustard but they are exactly the tone of gold I was looking for. I would have given it a 5-star rating except that they are thinner than I had expected and would have preferred. Also, we have already gotten a pull in it (we've had them a couple of weeks). But my kids say they keep them warm anyhow and they look so great on my couch that I can deal with these things.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as represented
 from Chicago,  Feb 4, 2011

I purchased this as an item to add visual appeal to a room rather than to be used as a functional piece. The weight and color are exactly what I expected; softer to the touch than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diva throw
 Jan 19, 2011

I would not recommend this item. I have had it almost a month, and put it in the garbage this morning. Not worth the time to order or the money spent. Very poor quality, thin and 'pulls' easily. I have no animals and nothing for it to snag on but it looked like I had had it for many years instead of less than a month. VERY disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for a Diva Throw
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 29, 2010

I bought a gorgeous throw a few years ago here and thought these were the same. They are not even close. These are very thin, the color is not vibrant and overall not the quality I had expected or wanted. I would have returned them, but the paperwork was inadvertently thrown away so I washed them - in the hopes of making them fluffier - and have them where I wanted to use them. I am not at all pleased with this product tho and would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's gold
 Dec 1, 2010

Not as soft as I'd like but it's actually gold, not some wheat or tan as most throws.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
$29.00
 from Upper Michigan,  Dec 1, 2010

The fabric is attractive as well as the fringe. However, it is light in weight if you are wanting a throw that is warm. The greatest disapointment was that knots can be seen throughout the entire throw where the yarn had to be tied off before starting a new skien of yarn.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Oklahoma,  Nov 23, 2010

I wanted this throw as an accent for my wingback chair in my master bedroom. The color is perfect, and the throw looks rich and very soft. I thought that it was washable, but I must have made a mistake in reading the description. I would purchase this throw again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Poconos, PA,  Sep 10, 2010

This chenille throw was exactly as represented and looks great on my sofa! I'm very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 from upstate NY,  Aug 6, 2010

I ordered this aqua throw to go with my chocolate brown leather sofa and it looks great! The color is pretty true to the picture, and is soft and comfortable. My only wish was that it was bigger. It's a little small to really cover up with, but it's well made. Not extremely thick though-- definetly more of a throw than a blanket. Great for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had to throw it out
 from AZ,  May 16, 2013

After using it for a few months, I washed it. Mistake. It is not washable. I had so much lint I could fill a garbage bag. Then it just kept shedding all over my clothes when I used it. Very disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BOOOO!!!!
 from Harrisburg,Pa,  Apr 5, 2011

VERY upset with this product!! IT may be soft but I was expecting a TEAL blanket and I recieved a blue one. Then I try to return it and it says non-returnable!!! No where in the fine print did it say before I ordered it that it was non-returnable! I feel deceived and I don't think I will order from here ever again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

A great addition to a the living room, watching TV and needing that touch of warm and softness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-34 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought