Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Comforter, Poor quality Sheets
 from Foxboro, MA,  Mar 14, 2013

I bought this for my 3 year old who wets the bed from time to time. With that being said, I consider myself an authority on the wash-ability of this set. The entire set maintained color, the colors on the comforter are very vibrant, however the fitted sheet lost its elasticity about six washes in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected.....
 from Middle Village, NY,  Dec 9, 2012

This is a very cute set, but the quality is not the best. The picture on the sheets look faded, Woody's face is not like on the description. Sheets are not soft even though I already washed them and added lots of softner. The pillow cases look a little disfigured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pixar Toy Story Bed in Bag a hit
 from Apple Valley Ca,  Nov 12, 2012

My son is, and has been a big fan of the Toy Story franchise since the first time he saw them. When it was time to convert him out of a crib to his big boy bed we knew that Toy Story would be a great theme. Since his crib converted to a full size bed it was difficult to find this set in a full size at stores around our home. Thanks to Overstocks selection and their great prices we were able to give our son an awesome toy story room. His little face lit up when he saw it and bed time was easy that night :). The sheets and blankets themselves are great quality and have stood the test of time of a three year old (he is four now). They have been washed several times and haven't shown any sign of fading or damage. I would fully recommend that if you have a little one who loves Toy Story as much as our little one does check this set out, it may be exactly what you are looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing buy
 from ontario canada,  Sep 4, 2012

Product was better than I expected. Amazing quality and great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Knoxville,  Apr 28, 2012

It was the same as I seen at Macy's for half price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set for the price!
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 25, 2012

Bedding was nice for the price. Sheets and comforter are a litte stiff but not terrible. My son loves his Buzz Lightyear bedding!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just loved the colors and wonderfully comfy
 from Denmark WI,  Mar 30, 2012

I have ordered the complete bed in bag from other companies and some was somewhat dissappointed in their quality. OverStock has surpassed the others. The thickness in the comforter was exceptional. I really love how nice the fabrics are. Also the stiching looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute as a button!
 from Texas,  Nov 30, 2011

This is a great set and my grandkids loved it! Sheets have been washed a couple of times now, as well as comforter, and they are still bright and look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun bedsheets... looks like the picture
 from miami,fl,  Sep 9, 2011

Awsome product for a great price. My 2yr old son loves it!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very simular to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought