Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cool
 from Orange County, CA,  Feb 11, 2014

Cool Disney product, which the kid loves. Double the price because it's Disney. Washes well. Another cheap product from China.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product.
 from CA,  Nov 14, 2013

Great bedding set. My two year old Grandson loves it. Nice quality, up to Disney standards. Feels nice, wears well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My grandson is thrilled to sleep under his car.
 from Wilmington, Ohio,  Oct 2, 2013

Since this was a gift and sent to my grandson, I give it 5 stars for the happiness it created. There have been compliments and oooooo's and ahhhhhhhhs.. Nothing was said about the quality. I could assume it is soft and felt good to Max. He would be its worse critic if it diddn't work for him.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from lancaster pa,  Aug 1, 2013

Go this set for my grandson and it made the room look so nice the price was perfect

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandson loves it
 from Ottawa, Ontario,  Apr 15, 2013

The colours are not as vibrant as pictured. The sheets are rough but could improve with washing...had this type before. The comforter is very soft. 3 year old loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was nice to see different styles side by side
 from St. Ignatius, MT,  Mar 20, 2013

It is nice to be able to look at many patterns at one site and be able to get two different themes for different rooms without running around or finding that something was back ordered.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Louisiana,  Feb 26, 2013

The bedding was a birthday gift for stepson and he loved it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Jacksonville, Fl,  Feb 19, 2013

This was a gift. I was told it was nice and of good quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Son loves it!
 from Washington State,  Nov 29, 2012

Overall, the set is good. My son loves it and that's what counts. This is his first "big boy" bed set, and it makes him feel special. The comforter and sheets have a soft feel to the, and the colors and graphics and bright and fun. The comforter is a lighter weight than I prefer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price and xtra soft
 from new hampshire,  Sep 22, 2012

i got it on sale and was so excited when i received it cant wait to give it to my grandson

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top