For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute bedding for a boys room
 from Pittsburgh PA,  Sep 29, 2013

Cute bedding for a boys room! I have washed it a few times & no pilling has occured. Still looks good as the first day we opened it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quilted together well
 from Fort McMurray, AB,  Apr 26, 2013

The comforter is only quilted together in a few spot, so when washed the bating bunches together. If you buy it, get it quilted properly before using and washing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute comforter
 from AZ,  Apr 25, 2013

Absolutely adorable set. Colors are true to picture. Comforter is a typical light weight poly filled kids set. Easy to wash and dry. Perfect for a kids room. Wish Overstock would sell matching sheet set too. Very happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DISAPPOINTED:-(
 from Milwaukee WI,  Apr 17, 2013

I love the looks of this comforter set... The material is cheap. After first wash, hoping to make the comforter more soft, little did I know, the navy color in the comforter faded:-( Now, I am in search to find more bedding, as I completely wasted my money spent on the Alligator comforter set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Happy
 from Middle Tennessee,  Apr 3, 2013

Product does not wash well! Not happy with product

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the bedding
 from Beaufort sc,  Jan 1, 2013

Very cute and quality bedding. Very happy on what I received.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't Wash
 from Gainesville, TX,  Dec 28, 2012

Everything is great, except when washed in cold water it faded. Other than that my son loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillowcases faded
 from Raleigh, NC,  Dec 26, 2012

The pillow cases faded significantly after one washing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Material was cheap
 from North Dakota,  Sep 15, 2012

The material on this quilt started to pill up and fade before it was even washed! Once I washed it the brilliant blue color was looking almost whitewashed... Horrible quality of fabric. Overstock did let me return it for a full refund! Love OVERSTOCK.com!!!!! Customer for life!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 from SD,  Jun 22, 2012

It took me 3 times to get a comforter that didn't have flaws or wasn't sewn together correctly. The 3rd time was a charm and it seems to be good quality. I think it will make a very cute boys bedroom and easy to decorate with. Seems like it will wash well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top