For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dinosaur print bed in a bag
 from Portland, OR,  Mar 13, 2014

My seven year old grandson loves his new dino comforter set! It is lighter weight than I expected but still works well for him. It is fun for my grandson to be surrounded by many of his favorite creatures with such bright colors.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from New Hampshire,  Dec 23, 2013

Looks great, washes great, no complaints other than the comforter is a bit scratchy (but my son loves it, so that's all that matters!)

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Cute set
 from Massillon,Oh,  Nov 8, 2013

My son loved this set and it went well with his room. My only complaint is that the comforter is a little stiff even after being washed.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabric is thin
 from CORRALITOS, CA,  Sep 27, 2013

The sheet fabric is very thin and not good quality. It is not going to hold up to many washings. I bought this for my Grandson.. It is also the bed I sleep in when I stay with them. The comforter is just ok. Paid too much for that kind of quality. Disappointed.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dinosaur bed in bag
 from downsville, la,  Jul 24, 2013

Good quality, brilliant colors, couldn't be happier

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Northern VA,  Apr 19, 2013

This bedding is great! Soft, comfy and fits the standard size twin mattress perfectly. My son loves it and honestly, so do I.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the Grandchildren
 from Georgia,  Apr 17, 2013

I bought this item for the twin bed our grandchildren sleep in when they come and stay the night. It is perfect with the dinosaurs because it is gender neutral. My granddaughter loves the dinosaurs on the comforter and the dinosaur prints on the sheet set. I have washed both at least 2 times since purchasing and they wash well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dino bedding
 from phoenix, az,  Jan 26, 2013

my grandson loves dinosaurs, so this was perfect for his room. He was thrilled and now does not want to leave his room as the dinosaurs may get lonely

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Choice
 from Central Arkansas,  Dec 21, 2012

I bought this as a Christmas present and they absolutely loved it. They told me that the quality and workmanship were excellent !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little rough, but a solid set
 from NC,  Dec 14, 2012

I think that this set is a good value for the price. It is about what you'd expect to pay for a 5 piece set at a department store. The sheets and comfortable is a little rough, but the pattern is very cute and I think will last a long time age-wise for my child.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Nov 8, 2012

I was looking for a low cost solution to moving my child from a toddler bed to a twin sized bed and this bedding set fit the bill. It is not as stiff as the one I bought elsewhere for my other child and while not luxuriously soft, it is better than expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased
 from Maine,  Oct 23, 2012

The quality, color, and ability to withstand washing works perfectly for us.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son loves his new bed set!
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 6, 2012

We surprised our 6-year-old son with this bed set and he thinks it is the best! He immediately jumped on his bed when he saw it. He enjoys sleeping with the dinos every night.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy 4 year old
 from South Africa,  May 23, 2012

My 4 year old son loves this set. We have been trying very hard to keep him sleeping in his own bed every night. But now he snuggles in with his Dino’s and sleeps right through the night. The comforter is extra length so it covers his bed on either side and I love the 2 cushion covers that’s included in the bag. The only problem I have is the shipping cost. It cost exactly the same amount to ship it to South Africa as the comforter itself cost. It was ridiculous.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought for Grandson
 from King George, VA,  Mar 27, 2012

This product was better when I opened it than I thought. Made of good quality. My grandson loves it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son loves it!
 from WA state,  Oct 25, 2011

the colors are great it was so easy to find other things to match it to decorate my sons room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color really matched the site for the most part except the orange and red weren't AS bright, still pretty bright though, but everyone has different monitor settings
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very pleased, the stitchings were straight there weren't any loose threads or anything
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top