Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dinosaur comforter and sheets
 Jan 21, 2016

My 5 year old Grandson loves these sheets! Not bad quality for the price. A little scratchy but hopefully will get better with each wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my toddler
 Jan 19, 2016

Soft and warm, vibrant colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Print, Texture a little rough
 Jan 5, 2016

Colors are true, print is bright. I also bought a set that was $20 cheaper for my daughter that had jersey knit sheets and I can tell the difference in this set- noticeably rougher. Sheets and comforter soften a bit after a few washes; colors stay true. Comforter is fluffy, but can still be tucked easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Dec 3, 2015

We are very pleased with the product. I looks exactly as pictured online. It was delivered quickly and in perfect condition. It coordinates perfect with another bedding we bought on overstock. Me son is very happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colorful
 Nov 29, 2015

I am decorating a room that would be neutral for both sexes. This comfort works. Based on this, I have decided to to paint the room yellow with some blue accents based on the colors in the comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He loves it
 Sep 25, 2015

My son loves it! Great fit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 Sep 14, 2015

This is a nice light-weight comforter set. No problems after washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as shown
 Aug 24, 2015

Very colorful, great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but not soft
 Aug 20, 2015

The sheets and quilts are very cute. I use them on trundle beds for when my grandchildren visit so I don't know how they would hold up under regular use as the fabric is very thin and not very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer
 Aug 14, 2015

Cute and came directly as pictured. Great Price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boys love it...that's what matters
 Aug 10, 2015

My boy loves it, but the quality can be a wee bit better. Super cute set though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yvonne
 Jun 27, 2015

Great set, love that it comes with sheets, my 4 yr old loves the colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute - son LOVES it
 Jun 16, 2015

This was perfect for my 4 year-old son. He absolutely loves the print. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 is that the sheets are quite thin and have started to fade slightly after several washes. But the comforter is not too thin but not too heavy either. It's perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for a 4 yo
 Jun 1, 2015

my grandson is very much into dinosaurs and this was perfect for his room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandmother
 May 1, 2015

He loves is dinosaur bed!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set for a young child.
 Apr 21, 2015

Just as expected. Colorful and easy to care for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a little rough
 Apr 5, 2015

Got this for my 5 year old, and it's a little rough. I washed it a bunch of times but it is still rough. I guess it's OK since the sheet is always the part that is on my since. But I do wish it was softer for him.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great starter set
 Mar 26, 2015

This was for my son's first twin bed from a toddler/crib bed. He was very happy with the designs. The colors were brightest but I question the durability after many washes. Overall great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dinosaur sheets
 Jan 6, 2015

My son loves his sheet sets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for kids
 Dec 24, 2014

purchased two sets for young nephews and become hero...they love the dinosaur pattern

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought