Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
SOFT
 from Queens, NY,  Jan 21, 2014

My son LOVES this dinosaur set. The sheets are soft and silky!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grandmom
 May 4, 2016

My grandson loved the dinosaur block bed set. It added an extra bit of excitement to his room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dinomom
 May 4, 2016

Quick shipping, great product, awesome vibrant colors. My son loved it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Apr 29, 2016

I bought this for my grandson, and he loves it. looks great too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My grandson 7 yrs olf
 Apr 25, 2016

when he opened this for his birthday he was so happy he has everyday since Sept last year made his bed no one is allowed to sit on it or eat in his rm know these r all things he and his lil cousin and friends did before but not know he is so proud then my sister went to dollar tree and found wall stickers that were from same company and had the same dinos and she made 5 different clear boxes that she bought at dollar store and he puts his legos in the boxes buy color and one for odd legos people and other lego odd and ends best every present he loved his bedding and boxes so much

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids Bedding
 Apr 19, 2016

My grandson loves dinosaurs, so this was perfect for his room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set
 Apr 10, 2016

my great grandson love it, he is obsessed with dinosaurs..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not cotton
 Apr 10, 2016

It looks nice but it is not cotton

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids Bedding
 Apr 6, 2016

Worth the price, would buy from here again. Our grandson is enjoying it. Bright colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nana
 Mar 23, 2016

My grandson Loved it. He was so excited

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MB
 Mar 14, 2016

Great pattern for little kids but did not use sheets as they are cheap polyester and do not feel comfy. Stayed with the blanket just because it looked cute on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patricia W.
 Feb 28, 2016

I bought this for my oldest Grandson for Christmas It only a 5 piece but says it's a 7 piece?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift
 Feb 25, 2016

This was a great gift set. Recipient loved them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dinosaur Blocks Bedding
 Feb 22, 2016

It is really great for the price and my four year old loves them. I took off one star because of the fading of the comforter after just one wash. It's still cute and I like it, just use some kind of color fading treatment when washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rrrrrrr!
 Feb 11, 2016

My son absolutely loves this set. Bright, fun, and quality for price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap quality
 Feb 10, 2016

Not impressed by this bed set. Does not feel soft or comfortable, strings are fraying on the edges... will be shipping this set back. You get what you pay for, theres a cheap price for a reason.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Son loves it
 Feb 10, 2016

Cute print. Preschool son loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 Feb 5, 2016

It washes nicely and my 4yo son LOVES it. One complaint: the names of the dinosaurs on the pillow sham are mirror images. The names appear correctly on the comforter, just not on the sham. It's a shame, as he is starting to read and he can identify the letters, we just can't use the sham to read the names. That would explain the good price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set!
 Dec 19, 2015

Looks great on our grandson's bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandma
 Dec 8, 2015

Grandson loves it, makes his room look tidy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought