For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice set!
 from MA,  Dec 5, 2012

This set is very soft and perfect for my bedroom. It does come with the European pillow shams as well which I do not use. I don't even know where to find those size pillows but other than that it is a great set!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this product!
 from Northern California,  Nov 26, 2012

This order arrived quickly. The colors were true to what I saw on my computer screen.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful set
 from Milwaukee, Wisconsin,  Nov 19, 2012

This is a high quality set. The cotton sateen is luxurious and soft. The duvet cover is generous in size with a button closure on the bottom. The cording around the duvet gives a "finished" look. The look can feel masculine with the darker paisley and stripes or more feminine as you turn the mid-size pillows over to the flowered side, as shown. This set comes with such a generous supply of pillows that I actually used a few of the smaller pillows as couch pillows in the bedroon to bring the look together. Note that you have to purchase a comforter to fill the duvet cover and euro size square pillows (28 x28) to fill the larger shams. The smaller shams are regular pillow size and the the smallest pillows come filled. I am VERY happy with this set and the price is amazing considering all that comes with it. As always, very quick delivery from Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set
 from Waterville, ME,  Mar 19, 2013

This set is great quality and better than I expected. I wasn't sure what the fabric would feel like because of the particular blend but it is very soft and much more like cotten than satin, which works for me. The pillowcases are nice because they have a zipper on the bottem so they are fully covered. The set also comes in a large zippered bag that is convenient for storing extra linens.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Detail
 from Porltand, OR,  Mar 10, 2013

This far surpassed my expectation. The fabric is beautiful. The detailing is even more impressive. All items are piped and zippers are all invisible. Make sure you know the size of your comforter because this is for an oversized queen. So many pieces for the money. Another great value from Overstock!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent detail
 from Portland OR,  Dec 20, 2012

This devet set is prettier than the photo, which it pretty in itself. The 4 ;argest pillow covers have hidden zippers so you can wash the covers. The small white pillow does not, not the medium size. The fabric is of good quality and doesn't wrinkle.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dillon Duvet Cover Set
 from Charleston, West Virginia,  Feb 24, 2014

Beautiful! I usually would not order a duvet/bedspread online but I decided to trust all the reviews on this product. I was not disappointed. This set is beautiful! The colors are much more vibrant and the quality is very nice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful quality duvet set.
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 8, 2014

Nice quality. Loved the feel of the sateen cotton finish. Fit my comforter perfectly. Colors were as represented. Great service. Arrived in 3 days. My husband really like it too so that was a big bonus. Great price for a complete set.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional value
 from South Carolina,  Dec 19, 2013

Duvet cover set was much better than expected. Very good quality and workmanship, with excellent finish -- shams have hidden zippers, duvet button closure. The dust ruffle was longer than I needed, but tucked up easily all around. I am delighted with the way it looks, and the reversible duvet can go from darker in the winter, to the lighter pattern for the summer months. The pillows were okay, soft fill, but still attractive. I am more than pleased -- the entire set looks hundreds more expensive than it cost.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 from Portland, OR,  May 18, 2013

I love this set for the price paid. My only complaint would be the bed skirt seems too large for a queen.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top