Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from NJ,  Jul 22, 2010

The shower curtain looks just as pictured. It's the look I was going for...not feminine for my sons and guests' bathroom. There is a narrow hem of darker fabric across the top where the holes for hooks are, as pictured. There is a diamond weave/print in the fabric and various shades of gray and black. The grey is a little more of a greige (gray beige) in the lighter areas and not a blue-gray at all, so I was lucky I bought towels in a similar gray. It's not an easy color to match, so black as an accent would be an easier match. I would have given it a 5, but I thought it would be nicer if it was just a little wider. It seems narrower than the liner by a little over an inch, and I noticed it seems stitched a little higher on both sides...so not an even hem on the bottom. It isn't too noticeable if I put it on a curved rod and don't keep it closed all the way when not in use. My son likes it in his bathroom...but he did say it was a little too dark in the shower now with such a dark curtain. I almost purchased another curtain from another site, but this one at Overstock had a price that made me much happier.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Houston. tx,  Jul 4, 2014

The product was shipped very fast. I enjoyed the look very soothing

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful! What more can I say?
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Aug 27, 2013

I bought this shower curtain for a house I was flipping. It coordinated beautifully with the tile, granite countertop, and black vanity. I added a burnt orange hand towel and candle as a pop of color and it looks great. Great curtain at a great price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very rich and stylish looking
 from Chicago,  Jul 18, 2013

I bought this for my 22 year old son. Product looks great in his bathroom and really makes the whole bathroom look sylish.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Missouri,  May 11, 2013

This shower curtain was pictured perfectly. High quality fabric!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase for my son!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Nov 4, 2012

My son is a 24 year old single professional who is moving into his first apartment. He tells me his style is "modern asian", with the colors of black and red. I saw this shower curtain and thought that it was immediately masculine enough and would be modern without interfering in the Asain theme. So, when he received it, he was SO thrilled. He tells me that it is very high quality and he absolutely loves the way that it looks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 30, 2012

This actually looks much better in person. Great color and hangs well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Albertville, MN,  Jun 5, 2012

Exactly what I was hoping for. Love the fabric and design of this shower curtain!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love
 from Arlington, VA,  Apr 18, 2012

The picture doesn't do it justice. This shower curtain looks so classy and elegant. This quality of shower curtain would be at least double the price at Bed bath and beyond. This curtain totally made my bathroom look a whole lot more glamorous.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and elegant
 from Peoria, Az,  Apr 10, 2012

Great for the price. It's exactly the way it's advertised.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from IL.,  Mar 6, 2012

product arived fast and looks great designed the room around it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks so good!
 from Culpeper, VA,  Nov 2, 2011

We just bought a house built in the 70's and we are gradually updoing each room. The bathroom is the first room we chose and this curtain makes it look so elegant and inviting. I really love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They sent me the wrong color so I had to send it back and then they sent me 2 of the right color...so I'll have to send one back but they right color (black) looks so good in our tiny bathroom.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very nice. I put it in the dryer with a wet towel to get out the wrinkles and it looks great handing up.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new bathroom theme Diamonds are Forever
 from Newport News, VA,  Feb 13, 2011

When I first got my new shower curtain it didn't look like I though it was going to look but I still think I made a wonderful choice. The shower curtain is beautiful and paired with different stylish decor, my bathroom looks so luxurious. They say black is a man's color but I gave it a woman's touch and now my bathroom is diamonds.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Non-Gender and Classy
 from Kansas,  Oct 8, 2010

I put this in my BF's bathroom. He and I both (along with both male & female guest) love the look of this curtain. It is masculine yet appealing to women. It's a classy looking curtain and at a great price. I washed this on cold and dried on a low temp to remove the wrinkles. Minimal shrinkage. I'm very pleased with this curtain. I plan to add more chrome items in the bathroom and this curtain will definitely compliment them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Michigan,  Oct 2, 2010

Shower curtain look great, and quality is wonderful. Just have to see how long it will stand up to constant use every day. So far we are very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Lush Decor Prima Shower Curtain
Today $23.99
Compare $52.33
Save 54%
(9)
Lush Decor Rylee Shower Curtain
Today $37.72
Compare $91.56
Save 59%
Back to top