Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Crisp!
 Jan 19, 2015

I'm a designer and loved this fitted bedskirt. Wish they had it in black and other colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality
 Jan 15, 2015

well made and just like the picture, should have provided a room view pic to show on a bed?.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is made from a heavyweight, quilted cotton fabric; most bed skirts tend to be flimsy. The deck portion that sits under the mattress is a synthetic, which makes it easier to slide the mattress over it. I was delighted to find this with an 18" drop, and the price is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Quiltred White Bedskirt
 from Florida,  Jan 12, 2015

I bought this along with the Ashley quilt and it looks very beautiful on the bed.. Fits perfect on the mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from florida,  Dec 16, 2014

So this on other sites for a lot more. The quality is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
definitely an upgrade
 from new york city & beyond,  Dec 12, 2014

i used to have the cheap flimsy thin bedskirts--to hide all the stuff hidden under the beds in a beach house. never thought twice until i went to a fancy resort and saw the difference a classic, white, sturdy, quilted bit of fabric makes to a bed--and to the room. definitely an upgrade, albeit a small one. but life is in the details and these bedskirts are a terrific price. bought for the kid's twin beds and also my queen bed. simple modern farmhouse: rustic wood, white bedding....and quilted bedskirts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Quilted bedskirt
 from VA,  Nov 12, 2014

The quality of the product is excellent. However, the sizing is a bit off. I ordered queen size and the item is marked as being queen size. However, it's an extremely generous queen size. It's too small for king size but a little too big for queen. Just need to be aware that some gathers and tucks may need to be incorporated into the placement, depending on the type of bed you have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well-made
 from NC,  Sep 16, 2014

Well-made, easily fit onto box spring, and I managed to put it on by myself despite the heaviness of my mattress. However, it is quite plain and can look like a "wall" of white. I have a matelasse light yellow bedspread, but I feel it would look best with my puffy white comforter, or a busier print comforter or spread.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed skirt
 from New Jerseys,  Sep 10, 2014

Great quality and length. Very easy to wash Fits is perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POOR
 from Fort Collins, Colorado,  Aug 24, 2014

I don't know where the people came from who gave this product such glowing reviews. Poorly "Made in China" says it all. The lining portion that fits between the matress and box springs was not only made from a cheap gauzy material, but the material was shredded and torn in places. Additionally there were small black spots and other discolorations/stains on the skirt quilting. If this is the quality of items to expect from Overstock, no thank you for future purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Quebec,  Aug 13, 2014

Good style and quality fabric. I would totally recommend this item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely . . .
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 8, 2014

This is a very well-made product. The quality of the fabric is very high and it looks lovely on the bed. It creates a very finished look. I would definitely recommend this bedskirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality Bed Skirt
 from Richmond, VA,  Jun 6, 2014

This bed skirt is great quality. My use is a little different since I needed to tuck the skirt under the box spring due to the construction of my bed. The skirt fit well and was easy to put on. I actually was able to put in on my king size bed by myself! The smooth fabric allowed me to push the mattress on top of the box spring without moving the skirt at all. Buy with confidence! I was a little bummed when I saw this exact bed skirt on another website a week later for $15 less. But, I emailed social@overstock.com, and they gave me a price adjustment via a credit to my o.co account. Let's just say that credit has already been put to good use :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

When the boxed came I was very excited to get it and realized I order the wrong sized. I needed a king size. Because I loved the quality and looks of the skirt I kept the queen and ordered the kind. Price was excellent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crisp, brigh white. Excellent quality.
 from USA,  May 1, 2014

This bedskirt is excellent quality at a good price on Overstock. The drop is perfect (had to tweak by cinching up a little under the mattress - which I've done with every bedskirt ever purchased!). The color is bright, crisp white. The stitching is great. What I like best about the construction is the material that goes over the boxspring --it's polyester aka slippery and I managed to put it on without help! Normally, if you slide the mattress over a bedskirt, it moves too much. It stayed in place! My only suggestion would be to make the corners overlap just a little so there's move coverage of the bedframe. Overall, a good buy and a nice way to upscale any quilt!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful quality bed skirt
 from Greenville, NC,  Apr 25, 2014

I have been looking for a tailored bed skirt for my bedroom and this one fit the bill. The look and feel of the bed skirt is more like a custom piece. I would recommend this product to anyone who wants a custom look without paying a custom price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Right!
 from The Villages, FL,  Apr 3, 2014

Most bedskirts tend to be flimsy, but not this one. I was looking for something that would compliment quilts & this was perfect. It has great body & also runs nice & long. I also felt the price was great given the great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed Skirt!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 4, 2014

It is perfect. So hard t find a good bed skirt with this length. I paid a ton more for one at PB and while I liked it, this one is just as good if not better. Highly recommend. It's quilted, it's tailored and it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King bedskirt - white
 from N Central FL,  Jan 17, 2014

King quilted white bedskirt with 18" drop - received with minimal wrinkles which ironed/steamed away easily - fit the bed adequately for a non-custom skirt - did have some dark smudges in a few areas which wiped away with a damp cloth - had some blue marks which could be easily seen during the ironing process but are on the back side and what appears to be a short red thread woven into the back side of the skirt. Looks good on the bed - definitely long enough which was the positive that sold me on this skirt. The only con is that the corners need a bit more material to wrap as they tend to gap and not lay straight and flat. For the money - good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best bedskirt!
 from Oakland, CA,  Jan 1, 2014

Easily the best bedskirt I have purchased. Nice tailored finish - NO Ironing! Gives bed a nice finished look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought