Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Houston,  Sep 14, 2013

Very nice and not skimpy. Looks great on my bed. I am a designer and this is the best dust ruffle, that is not custom, that I have found.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from Long Island, NY,  Jul 20, 2013

It is what I expected. The color is as shown. Quality is good. I would recommend for a friend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POOR
 from Fort Collins, Colorado,  Aug 24, 2014

I don't know where the people came from who gave this product such glowing reviews. Poorly "Made in China" says it all. The lining portion that fits between the matress and box springs was not only made from a cheap gauzy material, but the material was shredded and torn in places. Additionally there were small black spots and other discolorations/stains on the skirt quilting. If this is the quality of items to expect from Overstock, no thank you for future purchases.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Quebec,  Aug 13, 2014

Good style and quality fabric. I would totally recommend this item

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely . . .
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 8, 2014

This is a very well-made product. The quality of the fabric is very high and it looks lovely on the bed. It creates a very finished look. I would definitely recommend this bedskirt.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality Bed Skirt
 from Richmond, VA,  Jun 6, 2014

This bed skirt is great quality. My use is a little different since I needed to tuck the skirt under the box spring due to the construction of my bed. The skirt fit well and was easy to put on. I actually was able to put in on my king size bed by myself! The smooth fabric allowed me to push the mattress on top of the box spring without moving the skirt at all. Buy with confidence! I was a little bummed when I saw this exact bed skirt on another website a week later for $15 less. But, I emailed social@overstock.com, and they gave me a price adjustment via a credit to my o.co account. Let's just say that credit has already been put to good use :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

When the boxed came I was very excited to get it and realized I order the wrong sized. I needed a king size. Because I loved the quality and looks of the skirt I kept the queen and ordered the kind. Price was excellent!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crisp, brigh white. Excellent quality.
 from USA,  May 1, 2014

This bedskirt is excellent quality at a good price on Overstock. The drop is perfect (had to tweak by cinching up a little under the mattress - which I've done with every bedskirt ever purchased!). The color is bright, crisp white. The stitching is great. What I like best about the construction is the material that goes over the boxspring --it's polyester aka slippery and I managed to put it on without help! Normally, if you slide the mattress over a bedskirt, it moves too much. It stayed in place! My only suggestion would be to make the corners overlap just a little so there's move coverage of the bedframe. Overall, a good buy and a nice way to upscale any quilt!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful quality bed skirt
 from Greenville, NC,  Apr 25, 2014

I have been looking for a tailored bed skirt for my bedroom and this one fit the bill. The look and feel of the bed skirt is more like a custom piece. I would recommend this product to anyone who wants a custom look without paying a custom price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Right!
 from The Villages, FL,  Apr 3, 2014

Most bedskirts tend to be flimsy, but not this one. I was looking for something that would compliment quilts & this was perfect. It has great body & also runs nice & long. I also felt the price was great given the great quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed Skirt!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 4, 2014

It is perfect. So hard t find a good bed skirt with this length. I paid a ton more for one at PB and while I liked it, this one is just as good if not better. Highly recommend. It's quilted, it's tailored and it looks great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King bedskirt - white
 from N Central FL,  Jan 17, 2014

King quilted white bedskirt with 18" drop - received with minimal wrinkles which ironed/steamed away easily - fit the bed adequately for a non-custom skirt - did have some dark smudges in a few areas which wiped away with a damp cloth - had some blue marks which could be easily seen during the ironing process but are on the back side and what appears to be a short red thread woven into the back side of the skirt. Looks good on the bed - definitely long enough which was the positive that sold me on this skirt. The only con is that the corners need a bit more material to wrap as they tend to gap and not lay straight and flat. For the money - good deal.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best bedskirt!
 from Oakland, CA,  Jan 1, 2014

Easily the best bedskirt I have purchased. Nice tailored finish - NO Ironing! Gives bed a nice finished look.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top