Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great
 Feb 5, 2015

When the order was finally cleared up by the last person I talked to and I got all the pieces it was great. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They'll work, but I won't brag about them.
 from Nashville,  Dec 24, 2014

These will work. Nothing to really write home about. Out of the box, they are quite large and sloppy looking - not a nice form fitting fit like the picture shows - and my pillows inserts are very full and stuffed. I'm taking everyone's review advice on shrinkage and expect them to "shrink to fit" once washed. There is an extra flap of fabric inside the sham to hold the pillows in (took a little looking to realize it) - but there's no zipper or buttons to seal it up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Nov 16, 2013

Very soft and fits perfectly on king tempurpedic bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shams are thick. Coverlet was not.
 from OC, CA,  Oct 4, 2013

In my other review about the coverlet, I noted that it was not a matelasse as described in the product description. It did not have a feel of being "padded" as it was only 1 layer of material that had been sewn. These shams however, are much heavier and feel like 2 layers and are what I expected the entire set to be like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful shams
 from RI,  May 12, 2013

These are beautiful shams, simple design, excellent quality. I wish they came in king size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I was expecting
 from Osage Beach MO,  Mar 5, 2013

Material is not how I thought it would be, not a smooth fabric. It's like the top of a padded mattress cover, kind of rough and will easily snag. Hoping the first washing doesn't end up like a mattress cover where it will end up with little balls of material on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shams
 from CT,  Nov 30, 2012

These shams are beautiful and they fit our large pillows perfectly. They totally dress up our bed and look great with our other matlese cover even though the pattern is different.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beutiful and well made.
 from Keatchie, Louisiana,  Jul 17, 2012

These were just what I wanted. They are just beautiful and very well made. I couldn't be more pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought