Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from texas,  Sep 29, 2011

Using on a queen bed.... fits like a spread covering mattress down to bedskirt. Not long enough to make bed over pillows but I bought contrasting cotton shams. Summer weight. Very tailored. I have bought a lot of matelasse over the years and this one does not disappoint. Haven't laundered it yet but not worried..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Bright White as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft and same weight as a higher priced matelasse. Border is nice. Exactly what I wanted
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? described accurately
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do Not Place Into a Hot Dryer
 from Glen Cove, NY,  Jul 15, 2014

This coverlet is beautiful. I washed it once and it is now 2/3 the size. I will purchase another. This time, a cooler dryer.... take it out damp, let it air dry and hope for the best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from Miami FL,  Apr 23, 2013

This is of a very nice quality. It is large neough to actaully fit the queen size bed. The only questions which I have is how it will wash. I have not had the need to do so at this time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from California,  Sep 25, 2012

Excellent design and very good workmanship and material for the money. I found this coverlet on several other websites but none were as inexpensive as Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY WHITE
 from SANTA MONICA, CALIFORNIA,  Sep 12, 2014

IT HAS SHRUNK SO MUCH I WILL HAVE TO BUY A NEW ONE NEXT YEAR. IT IS WHITE AND I WASH IT MONTHLY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

beautiful quilt/coverlet..... highly recommend ! Order now, order now, order now

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely summer coverlet
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jun 13, 2013

I am pleased with the neat diamond pattern and the weight of the coverlet. I haven't washed it yet, and that will be the real test of whether or not this deserves a five star rating. The only caveat I have is that most full/queen products, it isn't as long on the sides as I would wish. I wish it draped off the bed as the one in the photo does. A king would be too long for a queen bed and the full/queen size is a bit too short. Since queen beds are so popular, I wonder why more manufacturers don't make blankets and bed covers fitted particularly for queen beds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Talored and refined
 from Palm Springs, California,  Dec 23, 2012

We got one of these for each of our bedrooms. Very nice weight, handsome in appearance and elegant to sleep under.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works well
 from FL,  Jan 5, 2012

Works well and looks good. i do not knwo about the durability at this time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought