Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from texas,  Sep 29, 2011

Using on a queen bed.... fits like a spread covering mattress down to bedskirt. Not long enough to make bed over pillows but I bought contrasting cotton shams. Summer weight. Very tailored. I have bought a lot of matelasse over the years and this one does not disappoint. Haven't laundered it yet but not worried..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Bright White as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft and same weight as a higher priced matelasse. Border is nice. Exactly what I wanted
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? described accurately
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do Not Place Into a Hot Dryer
 from Glen Cove, NY,  Jul 15, 2014

This coverlet is beautiful. I washed it once and it is now 2/3 the size. I will purchase another. This time, a cooler dryer.... take it out damp, let it air dry and hope for the best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from Miami FL,  Apr 23, 2013

This is of a very nice quality. It is large neough to actaully fit the queen size bed. The only questions which I have is how it will wash. I have not had the need to do so at this time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from California,  Sep 25, 2012

Excellent design and very good workmanship and material for the money. I found this coverlet on several other websites but none were as inexpensive as Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shrinks A LOT! Dissapointed!
 Mar 25, 2016

this coverlet was washed according to instructions and it shrunk. I am terribly disappointed in tis product and would never buy it again...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Major shrinkage
 Apr 18, 2016

Product was washed in cold water and dried in a cool dryer. After washing, the coverlet does not cover even the top mattress. Not sure that I can use it for anything other than a throw/accent at the bottom of the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Coverlet
 Mar 4, 2016

Lovely material, feels substantial and soft. Wish coverlet was wider. Ordered shams and it all looks nice. Would have rated 5 stars if the coverlet worked better on an 18 inch mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jan 27, 2016

Perfect and clean look. Exactly what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 Jan 18, 2016

great price. crisp white & soft. good quality. I love that it doesn't look cheap. easy to dress up or down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ku
 Jan 8, 2016

nice light cover of Florida, but more of a full size - a little small for queen if you want it beyond the mattress

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick and nice.
 Jan 6, 2016

I've had a couple of years and it's held up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lee
 Jan 3, 2016

I shopped long and hard to find just the right pattern and cost for my new bed. Very happy with this purchase...did wash it already and it did shrink so I recommend ordering a king size for a queen bed so you can wash without worry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatility - Dress up or down
 Dec 27, 2015

Who doesn't like a crisp white? Not only that, but this pattern is very easy to dress up or dress down, depending on the vibe you want in your space. The quilt does shrink upon drying it (I recommend low heat if you are going to tumble dry), but I have a very thick mattress and found it still covered very well. I am definitely pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, fantastic value
 Nov 28, 2015

I am very satisfied with my Diamante Matelasse Coverley. It is beautiful with a great feel to it. The quality is superb. I highly recommend this to anyone looking for a great value in coverlets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft coverlet
 Oct 28, 2015

Very nice and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality but not as Generous as Photo
 Oct 11, 2015

Love the look and quality of this coverlet. However, the size is smaller than expected. I moved it from the master bedroom to the guest bedroom and will find a larger coverlet for the master bed. In hindsight, I would not purchase again because it is a bit too small for our queen-size bed. See my separate review for the matching pillow shams.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cloudy White....
 Sep 26, 2015

This is made of high material and is very crisp and clean. Fits my daughter's double bed very nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 Aug 21, 2015

Wonderful for a basic white spread - looks expensive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light weight well made and lovely.
 Aug 14, 2015

I like white bedding. I use this coverlet folded at the end of my bed. I sleep very warm and rarely use anything except my quilt when cold. I have pulled up the coverlet for an afternoon nap and on a few cooler evenings. It is well made with a simple diamond pattern. I love its simplicity with just a touch of pattern. Very nice I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Coverlet
 Jun 13, 2015

This is a beautiful coverlet, but it shrunk a LOT the first time I washed it ........ be careful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought