Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not quite what I expected
 from Central Florida,  Apr 24, 2012

Love the look of this coverlet but I expected it to to be like a quilt or blanket where the topside and bottom side are the same allowing it be be folded back at the top of the bed. Not so. The underside is the stitching. I'm keeping it anyway, just folding it differently because it looks just like the quality of another quilt I wanted from a high end store that was about $200 more. Does look great on my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from Kirtland, OH,  Dec 13, 2011

I ordered this coverlet for the second bedroom. Because we already have a number of textile products made in Portugal in our house, I was confident that the quality will be excellent. We are very happy that Overstock still has quality products on their stocks, because this coverlet is beautiful. Although, the color grey is much lighter on the picture than actual. We are not disapointed, my husband likes it even better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COVERLET
 from charlotte, nc,  Jul 11, 2012

This works for me, in the guest room. I like the color, and it is very soft after washing. I did not get the sham's, I got white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steel gray color looks good in our guest room
 from Lancaster County, PA,  May 15, 2012

On a full-size bed, the coverlet comes to two or three inches from the floor. It would easily fit a queen-size bed, too. The coverlet has a soft feel, washes well, and the dark, steel-gray color looks good in our guest room. I plan to add scatter pillows to match our draperies to "break" the color of the coverlet a bit. Without this addition, the coverlet looks too intense and industrial.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This coverlet is beautiful & has wonderful feel
 from Memphis TN,  Apr 3, 2012

The coverlet is large enough to fully cover the bed, has a wonderful feel and is beautifuly made. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Salem WI,  May 18, 2012

Super Soft, breathes easy, very cool and nice to sleep with

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exact color and very soft
 from New York.,  May 14, 2013

Color is as pictured, pattern is less traditional than the usual quilted diamonds (it's slightly raised in the middle of the diamond), texture is very soft and smooth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect light-weight cover!!
 from Knoxville, TN,  May 8, 2013

This coverlet is the perfect weight and hangs beautifully! We were very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Rockaway Park, Ny,  Apr 2, 2013

High quality and beautiful. Looks amazing on my bed. A good choice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought