Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
What a disappointment
 from Polson Montana,  Nov 15, 2013

Looks good in the photo, but the comforter is thin and "chintzy" looking (the pillows are fine. The batting is anchored in only 4 places on the comforter and shifted in shipment, resulting is much wrinkling. When placed on the bed, it just looks like a tired, rumpled bed sheet. The photographer must have spent hours with a steamer. I'm going to donate this mess.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was sent wrong color
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 6, 2013

I had ordered the Olive and was sent the white. I checked out the material and wasn't too crazy about it to reorder the Olive. So I am returning the white one and will not order the olive.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Denise 6-piece Comforter Set
 from Canada,  Jun 24, 2014

I bought the complete set for my bed room, very happy with it good quality

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautyful
 from washington state WA.,  May 31, 2014

a beautiful piece of work I'm am truly satisfied.. and the pricing is great..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set
 from United States,  Mar 28, 2014

This set is beautiful! Very good deal, and very nice set. I just wish they could keep it in stock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
horrible
 from Dallas texas,  Mar 6, 2014

This looks so elegant online. Once you receive it the threads are already showing. From the moment I opened this I saw the threads on the comforter. Very poor quality.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6-pc Comforter is a Great Purchase
 from South Carolina,  Mar 5, 2014

Can't be getting 6 quality pieces of bedding for this price! Very satisfied with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabric has a bit of sheen to it...
 from Mobile, Alabama,  Feb 28, 2014

I searched every where for a solid white bedding set for my new master bedroom, and finally found this set! It was in my price range, and looked high quality. I was expecting more of a non - satin fabric, but it is a bit shiny. It has a bit of a metallic look to it up close. It is such a pretty set, therefore I am keeping it despite the sheen. Looks great laid out on the bed! It doesn't come with a bedskirt, so keep that in mind when ordering.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice comforter
 from florida,  Feb 6, 2014

I love this comforter, nice looking good quality for the money, Can change the whole look of the room by just changing sheet color and add a couple of pillows. Not to heavy and not to thin. One of my favorites I have ordered.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect White Comforter seet for our Loft
 from Owego, NY ( Upstate ),  Feb 4, 2014

I have a slight obsession with comforters, have approximately 15 now for our King size bed, none are more than 2 years old. I have been looking for awhile for a white, bought a couple but returned as they did not fit our bed properly, not only is it a king it is a high bed with deep double mattress. I hesitated to order this comforter set based on the price figured no way it would meet my quality standards for that price, wow was I wrong!!! This is a fantastic set at 2-3 times the amount I am ordering a set for our queen size guest bedroom even though we already have 4 comforters for that bed too, what can I say I love this set! Don't wait, you will not be sorry you will love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Denise 6-piece Comforter set
 from Florida,  Feb 1, 2014

Enjoying the product, light but enough to keep you warm. Looks simple but elegant.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Florida,  Jan 9, 2014

Love my new White comforter it look great on my bed

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS SET!
 from Martinsburg, WV,  Dec 11, 2013

Got this comfort set for my teen daughters room. Absolutly love it! She picked it out. It is perfect! Would highly recomend this to someone looking to buy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coral comforter set
 from colorado springs, co,  Dec 11, 2013

poor quality of fabric, loose threads . I was very disappointed in quality of set. I threw away the shams & comforter. Salvaged the throw pillows. Nice color but not standard I expected.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative
 from Vegas,  Nov 27, 2013

Three colors are listed in the description, white, color and ivory, however when you look at the colors, it looks like white, pink, and grey. I was so confused, so I thought the coral was the grey color. It's not. It looks really great through the bag. What I can tell it looks very nice quality, but pink is not for me. I don't even know if the grey is available, as they state ivory, which would be off white right? No grey is listed. Description very confusing. Sent it back.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Looking but
 from San Francisco,  Nov 27, 2013

Looks the part and works fine for my application. Feels cheap , not sure how it will stand up in time but makes for a good picture

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Veratex Diamonte 4-piece Comforter Set
Today $118.99
Compare $232.98
Save 49%
(2)
Santiago Velvet 4-piece Comforter Set
Today $85.99
Compare $88.00
Save 2%
(4)
Veratex Diamonte Throw Pillow
Today $24.99
Compare $35.15
Save 29%
Back to top