Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 723 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 37 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cindy
 Mar 20, 2015

This is the fourth set of these pillows that I've purchased over the past 5 years or more. I just wish I could still get them in the queen size. I haven't purchased four sets because they need to be replaced, but for multiple beds at home and at the cabin. They are soft, but hold their shape for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 Mar 18, 2015

don't like the feathers but overall good price for the pillows

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are great. I got tired of sleeping on poly that mats down and becomes a brick. Feathers never fail!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows
 Mar 16, 2015

These pillows are soft and comfortable. Definitely worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not great!
 Mar 12, 2015

Very flat. I ended up using them as decorative pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 Mar 9, 2015

Very soft and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I just slept on these one night so far. The pillow is very comfortable, However, it is 'crunchy' - not soft and billowy like a down pillow. I think it will be okay once it's broken in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Maybe I need to spend more money on feather down pillows to get the comfort level. These were at the lower end of the price bracket so I guess you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased two sets of these and my husband and I both like them. With two in the set, they are reasonably priced too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Feb 10, 2015

nice pillows. Not much more to say =)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susan
 Feb 4, 2015

Nice feel and support but it leaks feathers from time to time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Jan 27, 2015

I bought these pillows for my grandmother who only uses feather pillows and she couldn't have been happier with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect description
 from Los Angeles, Ca,  Jan 14, 2015

I was happy to find this pillow. I have been looking for a feather pillow for months and have only found either a feather down blend or alternative pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
needed extra pillows
 Jan 13, 2015

these were affordable and good quality, would buy them again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My dad LOVES them! He would not discard his old feather pillow until I found these. Very satisfied with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from San Mateo, CA,  Dec 25, 2014

Pillows were comfortable and easy to use. They conform to the position of your head and neck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best pillows
 from NJ,  Dec 20, 2014

I love these pillow. I bought two for my mom, and she loved them. Then I bought two for me, and I absolutely adore them. They are soft and your head sinks in all the right places. I prefer no pillows, but occasionally, I need a little pillow, so this is the perfect pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
would buy again
 from marthas vineyard, ma,  Sep 4, 2014

great medium support, side sleeper pillow. I would definitely buy this product again very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for stuffing decorative pillows
 from New York, NY,  Aug 28, 2014

I needed these for decorative pillows, and they've done the job very well. Not sure I would want to have them as my bed pillow, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought these feather pillows for my husband, since that is all he will sleep on and his old one was coming apart. He said they felt great and he likes the comfortable way they plump up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 723 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 37 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought