Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 661-680 of 727 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 33 34 35 ... 37 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Deluxe Natural Feather Pillows
 from Northern WI,  Apr 1, 2007

I found these pillows to be very noisy due to the fabric inside the pillow. They were too firm for my preference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average product
 from St. Augustine, Fl,  Apr 1, 2007

I bought these pillows with high expectations based upon previous feather pillows bought elsewhere. The pillows did not meet my expectations for comfort, but I will add that the pillows do not have very many feather quills sticking out through fabric. The price paid and quality of pillow is about average from other places I have seen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feather Pillow Set
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 27, 2007

These pillows are super comfy and the price is awesome. They arrived quickly and we really love them. The value is really good you couldn't buy one good feather pillow for the price I paid for the set.To me it was well worth the order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value on Killer Pillows
 from Portland OR,  Mar 26, 2007

Just what I wanted at a price I was happy to pay!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rachie1
 from kingman,ariz,  Mar 26, 2007

these pillow are good value. they are comfortable and look good. we are happy with our selection .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feather pillows
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 25, 2007

I thought it would be nice to have feather pillows and I found a great deal! BUT; we slept on them for only one night because we found ourselves fighting with the pillow to get head/neck support. Not very comfortable, so the pillows were returned. We're going back to foam pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows
 from Mico, TX,  Mar 23, 2007

I always have a difficult time finding pillows that seem to suit me, no matter the cost. I will try them at the store, think they are the ticket, but get home and can not sleep on them. I have done several pillows this way. This was such a good bargain, price wise, I didn't think I had much to loose so gave it a shot. What a wonderful surprise when I tried them out the night I received them. They are soft without feeling like "nothing but air." These are wonderful pillows for people who like their pillows toward the softer side. They are wonderful!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jmpope
 from Buckner, Illinois,  Mar 23, 2007

These pillows have worked out perfectly for me. I sleep with several pillows at a time and love the softness of these pillows. I like to fix the bed shortly after rising and the pillow practically fluff back to normal by themselves. I do use quality pillow protectors to extend the life of the pillows. The price was a bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Alden, MI,  Mar 23, 2007

This product met all my expectations. This was my first purchase from Overstock.com and I will definately be using them for future purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brick Pillows
 from Alexandria, VA,  Mar 23, 2007

They start off feeling nice and soft, but once you lay your hard on them they go flat and feel hard as a brick. I would not advise anyone to buy them. It was the worst purchase I have ever made. I will stick to purchaing pillows in the store where I can touch them to determine if they will be nice fit for me. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fluff nice but no support
 from Mount Airy, NC,  Mar 21, 2007

When I bought these pillows, I was looking to replace an expensive down pillow that had finally gone flat. I wasn't expecting these to be as good, but they were not at all what I had hoped. These pillows fluff up nice, but when I lie on them, they go flat right away. They offer no support for a back and side sleeper like myself. However, I can sleep on my stomach with them. I have learned my lesson, and will not buy a pillow without seeing/feeling it in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deluxe Natural Feather Pillows
 from Cresco,Iowa,  Mar 19, 2007

Great pillows at a great price , and service was fast

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these pillows
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 19, 2007

If you don't want FEATHER pillows don't buy these. If you love the natural feel of soft, feathers under your head these are a great deal! I've had them now for over 3 months and am purchasing another set. Be sure you know what your buying and these are a great deal. They are feather pillows, they have feathers in them, now and again you may get poked by one. The feathers are soft, they need to be fluffed, and sometimes they make a crunching noise. They are not meant to hold you up while sitting in bed, they are meant to rest your head on while you slumber. I love these pillows! I work 24 hour shifts and I take one to work with me everyday!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flat, flat, flat
 from york, pa,  Mar 17, 2007

i wanted feather pillows because they bounce back with some fluffing, not these, they need more stuffing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best purchase
 from Jacksonville Beach, FL,  Mar 16, 2007

I thought these would be a great buy, however they are not very comfortable. The flatten easily and they are not what I expected. Im going to put them on the floor for my cat to use! Spend the extra $$ on something better!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another satisfactory purchase...
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 28, 2007

This is part of my second purchase from this site and i'm VERY pleased. i'm leary of buying online but love the convience and savings you get. These pillows are EXACTLY what they were advertised as. I have always loved feather pillows. I love this site and I trust their advertisments and item descriptions more and more each time i buy...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Feather Pillows are awesome!!
 from Lewiston, MN,  Feb 22, 2007

I have always loved feather pillows, and was looking for new ones. I am a bargain shopper, and have been looking at the sales and clearance at area stores, but never found what I was looking for. I took advantage of this great sale and slept on them last night. They were fabulous!!! if you like feather pillows, you will Love these! The price is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE feather pillows!
 from Coldwater, MI,  Jan 22, 2007

I am very pleased with these pillows, but then, I LOVE feather pillows, and did not expect these to do what they are not intended to do. All feather pillows tend to get a little flat, and all need to be fluffed up every once in awhile. The whole point is to have a soft pillow that doesn't stay in one big hard pillow under your head. I recommend buying a pillow cover for these because all feather pillows tend to have problems with the quills poking through with time. Mine crackled when they first came, but it's going away, and really didn't bother me to begin with. THIS IS A FEATHER PILLOW! If you like feather pillows, you will like this. If you want something else, don't buy a feather pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FLAT
 from New Castle, CO,  Jan 16, 2007

I have a bad back and often have back spasms if my neck and back are not aligned correctly. I recieved my pillows yesterday and used them for the first time last night. They were fluffy when I got them out of the box but VERY soon after I put my head on them they were flat and I woke up to the begining of a back spasm. I am going to give this to my daughter who does not have back problems. They really are not made for people that sleep on their sides.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ugh
 from home,  Jan 11, 2007

These pillows are awful ! The stems are still on the feathers - which I guess is what makes them 'natural'. They poke through the covering and the pillow case. They sound like you are sleeping on cornflakes. AND - O will charge you a restocking fee AND you have to pay return shipping, which works out to be more than I paid for the pillows. Don't make the same mistake I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 661-680 of 727 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 33 34 35 ... 37 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought