Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 661-680 of 706 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not what I was looking for
 from New York, NY,  Jan 9, 2007

I was looking for a soft, bouncy pillow and this is not it. This pillow is very full when you first fluffed it, but after sleeping on it for a little while, it will complete flatten and won't bounce back. I personally it that not very comfortable and I'm a bit disappointed and went for at least 50% down feathers on my next purchase. This could be a good product if you like firm pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love them
 from MI,  Jan 3, 2007

I came I purchased I loved so I purchased more. My 2/12 year old told me she loved them and I had to get her soem as well. it was so cute a must for any bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from detroit,  Jan 1, 2007

I ordered these for my mom for christmas and they were absolutely perfect! When we've purchased down pillows in the stores, not only are they double the price for one, generally they are over-stuffed and hard. These have a "worn in" feeling and since they aren't over stuffed, the feathers don't come out and poke your head!! Wonderful Pillows, Wonderful Price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Pillows 4 The Price
 from Jamestown, TN,  Jan 1, 2007

If you read the other reviews, you will notice how people complain about them going flat. Well, they're feather pillows......they're not suppose to stay super firm. I admit, they do go pretty flat though.....but that's where the second pillow comes into play! If you sleep on them both, together they make the best pillow! When they are smooshed so flat, that it doesn't look possible for them to come back to life, just give them a good fluffing and they're as fat as can be again. I would recommend these pillows! I would also recommend getting the 10 bullk package.....it's the best bang for your buck!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hubbie LOVED them, I HATE THEM1
 from Northeast,  Dec 29, 2006

I purchased two sets of these, one for me and one for my husband, My husband loves them, but I cannot stand them and have already started using my old pillows again until I find more. I am a side and stomach sleeper, my hubbie is a back sleeper. I woke up with a kink in my neck and did not sleep well over all. The quality and fabric were fine, I just did not like them...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT
 from georgia,  Dec 27, 2006

A good pillow is suppose to support you neck. These pillows can't support a new born chick. They are not comfortable in any way, not even when i place my other pillows on top of them to prop up to watch TV.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice deal!
 from kansas,  Dec 22, 2006

if you like a fluffy pillow that is very soft, this is a great buy, if your looking for firm, then go on, i happen to love its softness and flexabilty so iam very happy with what i got. and its nice to get poked by feathers this time...LOL (here's feather not in my eye) hehehehe

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worst ever....
 from va,  Dec 20, 2006

Please read before buying this set of poor excuse for pillows..... I bought this set thinking what a deal....This was my first mistake... As soon as I placed my head down the pillow began to sink in. I would not recommend these pillows to my pet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious Feel
 from Lords Valley, Pennsylvania,  Dec 1, 2006

Excellent buy for the price. Pillows are fluffy and outer material is very smooth with a high thread count. Yes, you can feel the feathers a little bit, but you're supposed to use a pillow protector under the pillow case and that solves the problem. I'm pleased with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down Pillows
 from Michigan,  Nov 16, 2006

These pillows are very comfortable and hold their shape well. They are an excellent buy as well. I strongly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from Amarillo, TX,  Nov 15, 2006

I have previously purchased some of the same from Overstock, however the older ines were better. I can not complain about anything else. I have always had trouble finding the pillows that I want and you always seem to have them. You also have the cheapest prices which is what keeps me coming back to buy more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Florida,  Nov 6, 2006

I bought 2 types of down pillows and these were the best although not the most expensive - very good value for the price & quality. Feathers poking out are seldom a problem. could be a little longer but work fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 from illinois,  Sep 20, 2006

The pillows were very nice and comfortable. The double one could have been a bit firmer though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great no-frills pillows
 from East Bay, California,  Sep 19, 2006

Every now and then you can feel the feathers. We use 2 cases on them so this reduces the prickly feeling, but sometimes you do get poked. I grew up with old feather pillows so this doesn't bother me, but it might bother you. And they're not super firm so just using one behind me doesn't prop me up. Even using two, it settles and I sink into them which is great for sleeping but not great for watching tv in bed :) Overall, we're very happy with them and would recommend them to anyone wanting some basic durable feather pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product, good price
 from Newmarket NH,  Sep 19, 2006

I like the pillows and they are very comfortable. The only thing I wish they had was a thicker material. While I know that sometimes feathers slip out of down products, sometimes I can actually feel the point of the feather sticking through. Also, because the feathers are dark you can see them through the plain white casing and potentially through other light colored casings. Other than that, great price for good comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad for the price
 from Wyoming,  Sep 19, 2006

These pillows are not amazing. Not to mention I think overstock sent me king size pillows by accident and I didnt realize it at the time. The feathers are quite large and so you can feel them in the pillow when you lay on it. Also, because they're so large they poke through a lot. I'd definately get a thick pillowcase or maybe even double up when using these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Houston, Texas,  Sep 19, 2006

I love these. I have a set I paid much more for and they are even better than the more expensive ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from Louisiana,  Sep 13, 2006

The pillows are comfortable but occasionally a feather pokes through. I bought pillow covers and that helps. A good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I hoped for
 Sep 13, 2006

Pillows are not that fluffy and prickly. Never knew down could be so uncomfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
feather pillow
 from Iowa City, IA,  Sep 13, 2006

I think it is really good value and I liked what I got.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 661-680 of 706 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought