Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 661-680 of 766 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 33 34 35 ... 39 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My husband likes them I don't
 from Snohomish, WA,  May 11, 2007

The softness of the pillows are good. The problem I have with the pillows is that they have some kind of liner that is crinkly kind feels like a plastic liner to me. It drives me nuts. However my husband absolutly loves the pillow and gave up a pillow he has used for years and loves to sleep with this pillow. I think that this is one of those pillows that either you love it or hate it there is no in between.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for the money
 from Washington,  May 5, 2007

I had never purchased down pillows before, because of the expense. These pillows are a very good quality and affordably priced. I do wish they had a little more filling in them, but we are getting use to them and wouldn't go back to our regular pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happily surprised
 from Saint Petersburg, FL,  May 5, 2007

Because of the mixed reviews I was happily surprised with these pillows. Great for every day use. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ouch
 May 2, 2007

The feathers inside the pillows were rather sharp and kept poking through. The sound of feathers crunching all night was annoying also. I've always only used feather pillows, and I've never heard them crunch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS!!!
 May 1, 2007

This was excellent for the money. I wouldn't call it oversized, it just fits my king, but I wouldn't give it up for anything!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Feather Pillow
 from Belchertown, MA,  Apr 30, 2007

Great feather pillow for the money. Use with a pillow protector to keep that errant feather from escaping. Comfortable, soft and of good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellence of product
 from hammond, indiana,  Apr 27, 2007

this item had/has an overall review that shows the good price and quality of tje item. The pillows are very comfortable and arrange around the head in a good manner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flat and empty, waste of money
 Apr 25, 2007

What a joke to call these pillows. The pictures are incredibly misleading. These pillows are completely flat and almost empty. It took me 3 pillows to fill up one standard sham, and these are supposed to be Queen-sized pillows!! One of the worst things I ever bought here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feather Pillows
 from Sierra Vista, AZ,  Apr 25, 2007

We are very happy with our new pillows. They remind me of Grandma's house! I love the fact that I can wash them and they bounce right back!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Value
 from Crossville, TN,  Apr 25, 2007

WOW ... they arrived in 2 days!! I bought these pillows to "stuff" pillow shams and they're the perfect density to fill the shams out nicely. I tried laying on them and they're so nice and soft but have good support (not too firm). An exceptional value!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality-a little mushy
 from pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 24, 2007

These pillows are a good quality for the price. They are a little soft for my taste, but my husband likes them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Value
 from Queens, New York,  Apr 24, 2007

Great value for the price. A little too soft for me, but I used them as throw pillows for my outdoor living space. The work excellently for that purpose

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deluxe Natural Feather Pilllows
 from Clearlake, California,  Apr 23, 2007

I bought these pillows because it was a very good deal for feather pillows. I needed something to help keep me from haveing a bad neck in the mornings. Although I gave these pillows 5 stars on everything, I couldn't on the comfort. I found them to get very flat and hard during the night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow quality
 from Royal Oak Michigan,  Apr 23, 2007

The pillows are a good value but the material used sounds like celophane and crinkles when you move around. If a higher thread count material was used the pillows would be quieter and more comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock is perfect in every way
 from New York, NY,  Apr 22, 2007

As always Overtstock comes though with a great product, at a fantastic price plus fast ship!!! These pillows were perfect! I will use Overstock over and over!! Simply the best value out there!! One stop shopping for everything!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows
 from PDC Wisconsin,  Apr 22, 2007

These Pillows Are The Best! For The Money You Can't Go Wrong. Very Comfortable , Best Sleep I Have Gotten In A Long Time With These Pillows. Try Them For Yourself, You Won't Be Sorry!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillows
 from Tooele,Utah,  Apr 21, 2007

these pillows are so soft and fluffy there really comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from Pacific NW island,  Apr 21, 2007

These are good for the price, not as fluffy or as full as I am used to, but great for the price. The crinkle sound went away in a couple of days. It was on another review, I would buy another pair if needed them right now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feather pillows
 from New york,  Apr 19, 2007

I would prefer the pillows with more feathers..fuller. Although, I still using them. I like that the pillows are long. I like it that the delivery was fast. Well wraped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows
 from Beloit, KS,  Apr 19, 2007

You can tell they are not down, but they are wonderful for the price. They are great I think, I got some pillow protectors off of this site and I have never been poked by feathers or anything. Hope this is helpful! Beth

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 661-680 of 766 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 33 34 35 ... 39 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought