Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 791 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 40 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
poor
 from Long Island, New York,  Aug 2, 2006

I couldn't go near these pillows to find out how comfortable they are because they smell. The appearance is terrible; you can see dark spots inside revealing something like feces. I wouldn't recommend them to my worst ennemy. It was recommended that I air them for a few hours, but one whole day of hot sun didn't remove the smell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the Value, however, I'd not buy again
 from California,  Jul 23, 2006

The pillows are of nice quality, although I don't much care for the feathers that were used. They are a bit "crunchy", if you will. I've slept on much softer feather pillows without this crunchy problem. If I had to do it over again knowing what I now do, I'd probably go ahead and just spend the extra money to get a nicer pillow as I usually keep a pillow for a number of years. I will say of this pillow that I had no trouble sleeping whatsoever, would just prefer a not-so-crunchy feather pillow. Hope that this is helpful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deluxe Natural Feather Piloows (set of 2)
 from South Dakota,  May 25, 2006

My husband and I do not like these pillows at all! The feathers are crunchy and neither one of us wants to use them. I an amazed so many people wrote positive reviews as we are so unhappy with these pillows!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal for a FEATHER pillow
 from Charleston, SC,  May 5, 2006

After lots of trial and error (I have about 14 pillows in my office right now) that 'just-feather' pillows are often pokey & stiff to sleep on, its just par for the course. Given that, I am HAPPY with these pillows, they are exactly what I needed, NO ODOR whatsoever - and I bought them to put in my shams to lean against while reading in bed. For sleeping, I prefer more down, with some feathers inside for support. It is always recommended to put pillow-protectors on your pillows underneath the pillowcase (or double your pillowcases, like the hotels do) and that will also help with the 'pokeys' while keeping it cleaner. These are good pillows, full and clean & I would buy these again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feather Pillows
 from Florida,  May 2, 2006

I really don't care for these pillows. I ordered the king size and they feel and sound like they are stuffed with plastic bags instead of feahers. I would not recommend even for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lumpy
 from Worcester, MA,  Apr 26, 2006

I just got these pillows (ordered them based on the rave reviews). Not sure if I got a different product or not, but I can definitely feel the quills poking through the pillow cover and do not find them soft and luxurious. They are not awful, but I would not rate them 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from IL,  Jan 30, 2006

Wow, These pillows are terrific. You can not touch any pillow like this in a department store for less than $40 a piece. I have been shopping around and Overstocks prices are unbeleivable. Thank you Overstock. I couldn't even track my order bacause the pillows got here so fast. The shipping was ASAP.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Connecticut,  Jan 30, 2006

So soft and fluffy! Plumped right up and are extremely luxurious! We love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 May 4, 2016

Great buy comfey *

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like even better the husband likes.
 Apr 28, 2016

These are worth the price can fill feathers poking ever so often. It's a feather pillow. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 Apr 24, 2016

good set of pillows could have been alittle bigger and a little fuller for my taste but for the price they arnt bad

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft
 Apr 20, 2016

Nice and soft. Nothing spectacular.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 Apr 9, 2016

I have tried many different types of pillows and found the feather ones work best for me and these certainly were worth the money. Great pillows for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 Apr 7, 2016

A little crunchy...but I'm sure the crunch will settle down with use...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
three suns
 Apr 6, 2016

these are very comfortable pillows

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not happy with thipillow
 Apr 6, 2016

It was very nice to start with but the start to loose their softness way too soon and then there is no support in them, they are just flat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Educator
 Apr 2, 2016

Good quality pillows. I love shopping with you guys!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not great quality
 Mar 23, 2016

I didn't expect to have to sew a BRAND NEW pillow. Feathers everywhere. I don't agree with the "medium soft" description. They are "soft - soft". Not what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So so
 Mar 22, 2016

These are fine pillows if you don't mind the noise and feel of feathers. Not quite what I was looking for, but decent quality for what they are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better Than I Expected!
 Mar 18, 2016

I was a little hesitant to purchase these pillows as they were described as "medium-soft" and I thought they might go flat on me, but the pillows are very plump and full bodied. They are very comfortable and seem well-made. I've had them for a month and no feathers have escaped. I also haven't noticed any poking feather stems. Finally, I had no problem with any strange smell even though the information about the pillows said they might have to be aired out before use. I never thought I would get such nice pillows for such a reasonable price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 791 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 40 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought