Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 734 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Feathers everywhere
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Feb 5, 2014

I ordered four of these pillows in December and less than two months later they are coming apart at the seams and the feather stuffing is everywhere. I also don't find them to be particularly comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Back for more
 from House Springs, MO,  Apr 30, 2013

I liked these pillows so much I'm back for more. I had previously ordered a set of these a few years ago and have been very pleased with them. I ordered a king size set and standard size set, and all have been great. The quality is excellent and they are very durable; I have run them through my washer and dryer and they have held up very well. My son moved out recently, taking his pillows with him, so I needed more and didn't hesitate to head back here to get them. And, I was pleasantly surprised that the price is lower than the last time I ordered them. These pillows are a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
feather pillows
 from Los Angeles, California,  Apr 17, 2012

I couldn't find feather pillows in the stores close by to me. I grew up on feather pillows, avoided them for some years because of all the "allergy" hype, but I am back to feather pillows and they are the best ! better than down that go too flat. these were just the right plumpness, they shape around my head & block out noise, I can scrunch them up and so far no pokes from feather spines.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misleading Description
 from New York, NY,  Dec 29, 2010

I agree with a previous reviewer who stated that these pillows are really loud, and that the feathers are big and make a scratchy noise. I am returning these pillows also and am getting down ones or down alternative. For something called lofty, soft etc. I would have expected something else. But I noticed feathers coming through the cover already, and I hated the crunchy noise it was making. Nothing compared to the delicious down comforter I bought. Just because it said "natural feather", it doesn't imply softness. In fact, it is misleading. If you like fluffy pillows or at least quiet sleep and nothing poking in your head, don't get these pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows are loud and scratchy
 from COS, CO,  Dec 18, 2010

Beware - you get what you pay for. The feathers are really big and uncomfortable. When you touch the pillow they make a scratching noise like newspaper. The feathers are poking through already and all I did was pull them out of the box. I am sending them back and will reorder the down goose pillows for twice the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow
 from i live in texas,  Feb 26, 2008

these are the worst pillows. there is not enough feathers in them to hold your head up, by the end of the night you are sleeping on the case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows at last
 from Memphis Tn,  Sep 17, 2007

These are the best pillows I have ever purchased and I have tried many.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a very quilly pillow
 from Nashville, TN,  Sep 8, 2007

this is a great pillow to fill decorative shams. as to comfort - you can fill the quils and as my 5 yr old daughter says, it is a noisy pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deluxe Natural Feather Pillows (Set of 2)
 from Sierra Foothills of California,  Aug 5, 2007

I was surprised that these pillows were so heavy. They make wonderful fillers for my decorative shams. However, they are not as soft as I would like them for sleeping. I must remember they are "feathers" and not "down".... I am glad I bought them but I am using them differently than I planned when I made the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible
 Jul 11, 2007

I can't believe how many good reviews these pillows got. I slept on them one night and promptly decided to send them back the next day. They totally flattened, got hard, and didn't feel like you were sleeping on anything more than a folded up towel. Definitely not worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not so comfortable
 from Sebastian, Florida,  Jun 28, 2007

These pillows are very good value, are well made and have a soft lining. However after the excitement of their super quick arrival I was disappointed with the texture of them when trying to sleep, my husband and I both found them to be much to soft with no substance to them, I even tried putting both pillows into one pillow case but then ther was just too much pillow! If you like very soft pillows these will be good for you, but beware they sink to nothing when you lie on them...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleepyinrome
 from Rome, GA,  Jun 24, 2007

Purchased this set of pillows in conjuction with a higher priced set. This set was very soft and supple where the higher priced set was cheap and prickly! The quality of the ticking was excellent! Very soft filling with no prickly feathers sticking you! The first night sleeping with these pillows was one of the best night sleep I've had in a long time! This was an excellent price for these luxurios pillows!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
king size pillows
 from Richland Center, WI,  Mar 28, 2007

I found these pillows to be very soft and I prefer a firmer pillow for sleeping. My main purpose in purchasing these pillows was to fill my pillow shams, not to use them for sleeping. I am happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what I expected
 from Montana,  Jan 26, 2007

I ordered these pillows because I wanted new feather pillows and these looked like a good deal. They weren't. You could see the feathers through the cover, the quills were large and tended to poke, and the pillow felt crunchy when laid on. These are not good pillows as far as comfort goes, would not recommend to anybody

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prickly!
 from NJ,  Jan 22, 2007

These pillows have feathers with stems that stick through the pillows and cases and pinch you while you're trying to sleep! Then, you wake up with lots of feathers stuck into your sleeping garments! They're fluffy and you can shape them to how you like them, but for the reason of the feather problem alone, I would never recomend these pillows!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flat pillows 2 years later
 from CT,  Jan 9, 2007

i was really pleased with these pillows when i first got them, but now after 2 years use they have gone flat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from McDonough, GA,  Nov 16, 2006

These are a very poor excuse for pillows. Try things out before you sell them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buttercup
 from Oh,  Nov 16, 2006

I felt the feathers in both pillows should have been put in one. You put your head on the pillow and it went flat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THeir okay.. good for the price
 from new jersey,  Sep 9, 2006

I bought these for my boyfriend and I ..since we just moved.. I need a lot of support .. these are great for my boyfriend b/c he liked to fold his pillow.. their not "fluffy.. you can fold them into a tiny tiny square.. but they are comfortable once you do that... if you need a lot of support on your neck.. do not get these.. if you like a soft mushy pillow then get these.. they do not have a smell and the feathers do not poke out.. not a bad product..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 from Enfield, CT,  Aug 25, 2006

After reading some of the reviews it makes you wonder if everyone is receiving the same product. I purchased these pillows for our camper. I let them air out a while as suggested, then put the cases on and put them in our camper. These pillows stunk up our bedroom so bad in one day, I had to take them out of the camper. I tried washing them which only made matters worse. To make a long story short, they smelled so bad even after washing and air drying, I had to throw them out. Never able to check out comfort due to fact I couldn't get past the smell. Thank goodness they didn't cost more. The statement you get what you pay for applies here. Would not recommend to anyone who has good sense of smell. I'll stick to foam thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 734 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought