Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

These were purchased (2 sets) for a rarely used condo property. After rare usage and few washings, the fabric has pilled up in the positions of where a body would lie. Disappointed and in the process of replacing as I'm embarrassed by them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rosanna
 Jul 31, 2015

Love the color, they are worn from wash haven't even been used that much. Wouldn't recommend-count is too high.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great fit nice and soft. I like the extra pillow cases, everyone has more than 2 pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jen
 Jul 31, 2015

Good quality would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so soft
 Jul 31, 2015

These sheets are great! Love them on our bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very lightweight. Comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This set has only been washed twice and still seems to have great color, altho the sheen has softened. I think this may be a type that softens with time. They wash up well, feel great, will purchase again once I determine how they take wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not great
 Jul 28, 2015

These sheets do not feel like 600 count. They feel thin and cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 Jul 27, 2015

They are so comfortable! Pockets fit perfectly! I have to admit I was a skeptic at first. But after getting them home and putting them on our bed, they are amazing. This are all I will buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Softest Sheets
 Jul 27, 2015

I purchased this set of sheets as my husband is very particular in softness and they won his approval. Made nicely, thick and pretty. I recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I feel like im sleeping at a hotel and getting the best nights sleep... love these sheets... thick, soft, and the satin stripe makes 'em look expensive. highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PegLeg
 Jul 26, 2015

Nice sheets - silky feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so great.
 Jul 25, 2015

These sheets are so slick that they slide off the bed. Very sheer and almost transparent. I've washed them twice, and they are already pilling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I ordered the deep purple color. The color itself is very rich & the design is quite lovely. However, I do not recommend them for year-round as I have discovered them to be very hot & uncomfortable during the Summer time. I am certain they will be perfect for Fall/Winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay....
 Jul 23, 2015

good for the price. Will spend a little more next time for higher quality. After owning them for several months and several wash cycles are developing those little fuzzies...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

After 6 years, one of our two pairs of king sized sheets finally got a rip in them, in the fitted sheet. It was time to replace. Having purchased our initial two pairs from Overstock, I returned. I have to admit, I couldn't recall the brand and rather than go find it on our other still-fine sheets set, I chose these sheets for the thread count and large number of good reviews, which seemed like good criteria. I was away when they arrived and first saw them after my husband washed them and put them on the bed (early July). Immediately I could tell they were thinner than our other sheets and thinner than what I'd expected. I guess thread count doesn't also relate to thicker fibers. (I should have remembered this- I bought a twin set for my daughter many years ago, supposedly 1000 thread count, and they are rather thin, but they're still hanging in there, surprisingly). After less than a week, some of the threads at the top where the finished hem is were already coming loose. I highly doubt these sheets will last even half as long as our others. Disappointing, because even if they do last a while, the thin feel is just not as satisfying. I don't want to return them- probably possible but more difficult once washed- but mostly because I'd like to see how long they do last. Lesson learned- take the time to find out what brand/model worked well and buy the same or similar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

very flimsy, not terribly impressed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Color!
 Jul 23, 2015

OK quality for the price...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought