Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 279 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soft but lack quality
 Jul 23, 2015

These were purchased (2 sets) for a rarely used condo property. After rare usage and few washings, the fabric has pilled up in the positions of where a body would lie. Disappointed and in the process of replacing as I'm embarrassed by them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bedding
 Feb 5, 2016

Couldn't be more pleased with these sheets. Fit perfectly. Nice and soft. Will order more in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets
 Feb 4, 2016

Great value - would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets
 Feb 3, 2016

Have washed them a lot and still look and feel great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheet set
 Feb 2, 2016

Looks and feels wonderful to sleep on. Washes wonderfully. I love having the extra pillowcases. Would definitely recommend!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 Feb 2, 2016

I have always wanted the strip design for my sheets. These are soft and comfortable. They are not as durable as the plane sheet without strips. Durable meaning the striped sheets have some peeling where feet and hands are located. Not real bad but noticeable. Probably stick to the plane type in future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets, great price!
 Feb 1, 2016

I purchased these for my teenagers' beds. They have endured lots of washings well! Very pleased with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUE B
 Feb 1, 2016

Love my new sheets! Wrinkle free and comfy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Jan 31, 2016

These sheets were superb!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color fades
 Jan 31, 2016

While I thought this was a good buy, the color fades horribly - bought the brown color...now has a greenish looking tint to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Who's the boss?
 Jan 30, 2016

First the good. These sheets are soft, smooth and wash beautifully, coming out of the dryer with no wrinkles. Now the "but". There is something about the fabric that makes it difficult to manipulate to my comfort. If you like your bedding to remain in place as those who like covers tucked in under the mattress, you will love these sheets. You don't even have to tuck them under the mattress in order for them to stay put. And that is my problem with them. I am not one who likes to feel I am sleeping in an envelope. The first thing I do at a hotel is untuck the blanket and top sheets as I like to wrap myself cozily with my covers tucked around me, not the mattress....and retain the option of sticking my foot out if I choose. The top sheet in this set is nearly impossible to manipulate to my comfort. The part hanging down off the foot of the mattress stubbornly refuses to be pulled up around the "corner", clinging to the bottom sheet as though Velcroed in place. I actually have to go to the foot of the bed and physically lift up on that part of the sheet to free it from the cling. Ditto on the way it clings to my nightclothes when I turn over in bed, causing me to struggle to avoid being trapped in a twist of sheet and pjs. Bottom line...the sheets appear to be good quality and would probably be great for those people with whose sleep mode they are compatible. For me they don't work as well because of the constant competition between me and my sheet to determine who is boss.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marilyn
 Jan 27, 2016

Love these sheets. I will buy these again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sheets.
 Jan 27, 2016

Love the 60/40 blend-no wrinkles. Feels as good as 100 cotton to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheets
 Jan 26, 2016

nice sheets. a little bit thinner than I had hoped. won't keep them probably more than a year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft
 Jan 25, 2016

The sheets are wonderful, they look nice and they hold up really well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cathy C
 Jan 24, 2016

Completely satisfied with the sheets-- good as could be!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
M Lee
 Jan 23, 2016

its been 2 years. but now they are starting to beed up. going to get new sheets soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nina t
 Jan 23, 2016

Terrible pilling and snagging. Hate these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish I could say more but
 Jan 22, 2016

King sized set is very confusing -- stripes really go horizontally to make the fitted sheet fit correctly but then you have to put the top sheet strips vertically to make it fit..almost vertigo! But the fabric is nice and soft, washes well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King size sheets
 Jan 20, 2016

They were okay but not the quality I was expecting. Not a set that could be used all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 279 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought