Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 126 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

These were purchased (2 sets) for a rarely used condo property. After rare usage and few washings, the fabric has pilled up in the positions of where a body would lie. Disappointed and in the process of replacing as I'm embarrassed by them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Sep 3, 2015

Love the extra pillow cases!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Sep 3, 2015

soft and silky ... the price is right and I like the colors. Oh the down side is they are not 100% cotton and the add lead me to believe they were; I was mad at first, but I figured the price was too good to be true.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

From reading the description, I thought I was ordering quality sheets. I was mistaken. I sent them back absorbing the $10 shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sheets
 Sep 2, 2015

Love these sheets. Really soft and laundry very well with no wrinkles. Buy them you won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Thin, plastic-y, but you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
M.A.
 Sep 2, 2015

These sheets were a beautiful bright white, wash nicely and are so light-weight you barely know they are there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2nd Order!
 Sep 2, 2015

Ordered a set of these sheets awhile back snd now ordered the 2nd set. They wash well, are soft and best of all have 4 pillow cases with the set! We have 4 pillows we use all the time on our bed. Until this set of sheets the 2 spare pillows had odd pillow cases on them . . it worked, okay. But these sheets are so much better!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
product failure
 Sep 2, 2015

Washed and used this set of sheets twice. When I first put them on I noticed the pillow cases were short for standard sized pillows. After washing two times I noticed a hole beginning in the middle of the fitted sheet. Not worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets
 Sep 1, 2015

I love these sheets. Very comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love these sheets. I bought the king size and keep checking to see if there are any in queen size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sarah
 Aug 29, 2015

The sheets are not soft at all. They are rough to the touch. My husband and I are not very picky with sheets but these were immediately uncomfortable for the both of us. They did fit our thick mattress perfectly. I will be returning the sheets because of the way they feel, not the way they fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toni
 Aug 29, 2015

Sheets shrunk, after cleaning the first time but still fit bed, second cleaning shrunk so much they don't fit the mattress anymore. Washed in cold water as instructed, and dried on low to med setting. Would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gloria from Texas
 Aug 29, 2015

Love the feeling. I bought one for me and one for my granddaughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delar 600tc Sheet Set
 Aug 29, 2015

Very happy with this product and obtaining two extra pillow cases is a bonus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kcrnnia
 Aug 29, 2015

Great sheets for the price! Soft and fit well. Slightly thin but wear well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The sheets feel great especially in the summer. The are made of good quality material and the sheets did not make me sweat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft
 Aug 28, 2015

Super soft sheets, but they are very thin. Price was right so even if they only last a year I'll be happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do NOT buy
 Aug 27, 2015

Do not purchase these sheets. After a few uses the seam in the corner split apart and we were unable to use them. I had past the 30 day return policy and Overstock would not take it back or do anything about it. The entire corner of the fitted sheet came apart. Will not be purchasing this item again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jo
 Aug 27, 2015

great fabric. I like the stripes, 4 pillow cases. My only wish is that the top sheet was a little wider, but I'm used to it now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 126 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought