Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

These were purchased (2 sets) for a rarely used condo property. After rare usage and few washings, the fabric has pilled up in the positions of where a body would lie. Disappointed and in the process of replacing as I'm embarrassed by them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are my favorite every day sheet-we keep them on the guest bed, but when one partner is up late, the room is utilized. The sheets are about 2 years old. They look great-feel great-easy care, and fresh out of the dryer (or off the line) is a treat not to be missed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silky
 Aug 3, 2015

I bought two sets of these sheets-plum and sage, I believe-and I am so happy I did. The colors are rich and the fabric is wonderfully silky. Plus, I know this is a little silly, but I adore the stripes on them. I never have a problem figuring out the fitted sheet when I change my sheets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I like cotton rich sheets as they wash much better and don't wrinkle like all cotton. They still breathe so stay looking new and work better for me. This seem to be excellent quality for the money. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft
 Aug 2, 2015

This is the third set I have bought of this same sheet set. Just love the softness and price for a 6 piece set. Washes well and does not wrinkle, great buy don't hesitate to get these sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Absolutely love the softness and quality of these sheets. I plan to order another set for my guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harriet
 Aug 1, 2015

These sheets are wonderful and soft feeling I would recommend them to anyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Aug 1, 2015

Love Love Love these sheets so soft and fit well will buy more!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pills Easily
 Jul 31, 2015

It's hard to tell what sheets feel like until you have them. These do just fine, although the brown color I ordered was a little more of a warm brown than I was hoping for. I have allergies so I wash sheets frequently in hot water, and these pilled and look worn within a few months. I still use them as a backup.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rosanna
 Jul 31, 2015

Love the color, they are worn from wash haven't even been used that much. Wouldn't recommend-count is too high.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great fit nice and soft. I like the extra pillow cases, everyone has more than 2 pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jen
 Jul 31, 2015

Good quality would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so soft
 Jul 31, 2015

These sheets are great! Love them on our bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very lightweight. Comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This set has only been washed twice and still seems to have great color, altho the sheen has softened. I think this may be a type that softens with time. They wash up well, feel great, will purchase again once I determine how they take wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not great
 Jul 28, 2015

These sheets do not feel like 600 count. They feel thin and cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 Jul 27, 2015

They are so comfortable! Pockets fit perfectly! I have to admit I was a skeptic at first. But after getting them home and putting them on our bed, they are amazing. This are all I will buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Softest Sheets
 Jul 27, 2015

I purchased this set of sheets as my husband is very particular in softness and they won his approval. Made nicely, thick and pretty. I recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I feel like im sleeping at a hotel and getting the best nights sleep... love these sheets... thick, soft, and the satin stripe makes 'em look expensive. highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PegLeg
 Jul 26, 2015

Nice sheets - silky feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought