Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 375 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soft but lack quality
 Jul 23, 2015

These were purchased (2 sets) for a rarely used condo property. After rare usage and few washings, the fabric has pilled up in the positions of where a body would lie. Disappointed and in the process of replacing as I'm embarrassed by them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pilled Almost Instantly
 Aug 19, 2016

These sheets aren't the best, the pilled after one wash. Pretty disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets
 Aug 10, 2016

Hey, for everyone who complains about this item not being 100% cotton, consider the fact as to why you are purchasing sheets now. I have had these sheets for years, and no tears. Can't say the same about the 100% cotton sheets that I have had in the past. They are silky soft and need no ironing. I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not 100% cotten
 Aug 8, 2016

Pill a lot. Not holding up like 100% cotton sheets do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely sheets
 Aug 2, 2016

we have had these for two years and we love them. I have two sets, brown and green.....the green ones are much softer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these sheets!
 Jul 30, 2016

I bought these sheets a couple years ago and they are still in perfect shape. They are very soft and durable. I came to this site today to buy another set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sheets
 Jul 17, 2016

Come out of the washer looking great. Like the nice heavy feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hotel type sheets
 Jul 17, 2016

Nice sheets that don't break the bank. Hold up nicely to washing and drying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COMFORTABLE
 Jul 14, 2016

The color was just ok, but comfortable bedding

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 Jul 10, 2016

I absolutely love this sheet set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheet set
 Jul 3, 2016

Got these because of the color, but they pilled, so not the best sheets I've had

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sheets
 Jun 28, 2016

Nice sheets. They are nice and thick and not too hot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good sheets.
 Jun 26, 2016

Soft. Some pilling, but comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smooth and soft
 Jun 24, 2016

Love the higher tread count sheets. These are so nice to sleep on. They launder beautifully too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pilling
 Jun 23, 2016

I have always ordered these sheets over the years, this time not the same, was 5 star, now 1. After 2nd washing they are pilled to the point of you can feel when in bed. Will not order again. Not returning as washed twice, will throw out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like them
 Jun 19, 2016

I like the stripes so I easily know which way to put on the bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Jun 16, 2016

Great price soft and cozy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy.
 Jun 12, 2016

Love the feel and the look. They've held up beautifully for a long, long time. Can't even remember when we got yhese!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfort
 Jun 12, 2016

comfort and durability make for happiness

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way too soft!
 Jun 4, 2016

I know that sounds strange as a headline but these sheets are way too soft and aren't cool when you get into bed, they also wrinkle like crazy in the dryer and come out badly twisted. Wouldn't buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 375 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought