Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Set at a great value!
 from Dover, DE,  Jan 24, 2014

the set was well worth the value and is very comfy and warm along with beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY GOOD COMFORTER SET
 from MO,  Mar 30, 2014

very good quality and I like the colors of the comforter set and its reversible if you want to change the look of it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was very anxious to receive this product and very, very happy with the quality and style when it did come in the mail. Everyone seeing it wants one for their own. Color I chose very pretty, I will order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ensemble
 from Doniphan, MO,  Mar 26, 2014

I'm giving 5 stars for this product mostly because of the included sheets. Though the quality is not exceptional, both the top and bottom sheets are big enough to cover my king-sized bed. The pockets of the fitted sheet would cover a much deeper mattress but has enough elastic in it so it doesn't bunch up. The overage in the top sheet drapes over both sides and is long enough to tuck in nicely. All this after two washings so I don't think it will shrink. The comforter is remarkably fluffy for what I paid. I wasn't expecting that kind of thickness. It also drapes the bed beautifully. It's not the softest material, though, but that makes it easier for me to allow the cats on it. I don't have much to say about the pillows. I don't think they'll last too long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delancy 10 pc comforter set
 from Warren, MI,  Mar 21, 2014

i love the set but i have not accually put it on the bed yet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delaney 10-piece Comforter Set
 from New Orleans, La.,  Mar 12, 2014

This was my first experience with Over-stock com. I was extremely pleased with the whole process from ordering, to delivery, to the quality of the product. I will use you again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This comfort set is great
 from Ohio,  Feb 28, 2014

This is a very pretty comfort set it looks great in our room. I really like the fact that its reversible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delancy 10 piece bed in a bag set
 from Arizona,  Aug 8, 2014

Like the pattern. Like the colors. The stuffing in the comforter does not stay in place. Works good for a spare bed that does not get used much. Really need a California King to fit the taller mattress on my bed. The dust ruffle and sheets fit well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made too large
 from Hollywood, Fl,  Jul 31, 2014

I ordered this set for my thick king size mattress it is beautiful but it was made too large. The sheets and pillowcases are loose and droopy and easily come off the mattress. Also the sheets are half petal print and half wicker print which I found odd. The fabric of the comforter and pillows is a nice, almost sateen fabric and looks exactly as pictured. I've only had the set on my bed for a few nights but it seems to be durable; only time will tell. All in all it's a great comforter set but I will be replacing the sheets with better quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from Pearland, TX,  Jul 23, 2014

I've only had comforter on my bed 2 weeks and filling is beginning to shift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Comforter Set!
 from Maryland,  Jun 28, 2014

For the price I paid I thought the set would be smaller that the size ordered. i was taken back on how nice this set was made and the size was excellent for a King size bed. Sheets fit great too. I have never been disappointed by anything I have ordered from Overstock.com and will continue to do so as often as I can!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed in a Bag
 from Columbus, IN,  Jun 10, 2014

Absolutely love it. Gave the sheet set to family since we had just purchased a 1000 count Egyptian cotton. Perfect color for our bedroom. Two decorative pillows seemed a bonus!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality for the price
 from Cicero, IN,  Jun 6, 2014

Love Overstock - they have quality products for a great price -

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter
 from wyoming,  May 11, 2014

was a good set for the price, would buy again, like the color and easy care

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought