Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not womens robe
 Jan 25, 2016

this was just a men's robe and cut as such

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
robe
 Jan 2, 2016

Loved the thickness and heaviness of the long robe. the robe tie started to come apart which for the price i didn't think should happen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new towel
 Nov 26, 2015

The best robe ever, great quality. Never use a bath towel anymore, just wrap yourself when getting out of shower. Washes great and gets better and better after washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My wife loves it!
 Apr 23, 2015

Perfect to keep her warm on those cool evenings and cold mornings. "cozy, soft and comfy" her words.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great robe
 Feb 5, 2015

This robe is very thick and heavy, warm and wonderful, especially during the winter. I am a male, 5'10'' 200 lbs and got the extra large and I love it. As to sizing, the length is to the floor and the sleeves are long so I rolled them up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terry robe
 Jan 8, 2015

Item arrived timely and in good shape. Recipient liked the present.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome,
 from Malabar, Florida,  Dec 31, 2014

Absolutely loved it! The quality was excellent and bought one for my husband!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unraveling terry cloth
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 6, 2014

This robe is nicely long (as I am an almost 6" female) and the sleeves are also plenty long, but this robe is super heavy - not recommended for a weak person. Also,the terry loops of the material keep unraveling and it's not being treated roughly and the material is not being snagged on anything. It just unravels. I haven't laundered it yet so I don't know how it holds up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice material but too heavy
 from Topeka, KS,  Nov 20, 2014

I should've returned this but it's so heavy the shipping cost wouldn't be worth it. I bought an XL. Would be perfect for a man at least 6' tall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ROBE IS A BEAUTIFUL COLOR
 from LOS ANGELS, CA,  Aug 26, 2014

THIS ROBE IS SO SOFT AND LUXURIOUS, THE COLOR AS JUST BEAUTIFUL.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality, plush, warm
 from New York, NY,  Jul 6, 2014

I was looking for a luxury robe the kind that you get at 5 star hotels and after reading some reviews purchased this one. I like it, it's definitely a better quality than majority of the robes that previously ordered online. Keep in mind - it's very warm, so if your house / apartment is also warm, you'd be boiling in about 5 minutes of wearing it. The fit runs a bit large, even though it shrunk a little bit after its first wash. I ordered small/medium and it is perfect for my size (i am about 5'5" and normally wear size 8 or 10 clothing). Only thing i didn't like is that the closure is on the "wrong" side.. combined with a sizes running a little large makes me think this is really a men's robe, but hey, it works fine... I am getting used to closing it to the left. If it wasn't for shrinkage and wrong side of closure I would have given it 5 stars. And yes, if I had to get a replacement, I would purchase this robe again - just haven't found anything better so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick, plush and a little oversized, perfect.....
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 28, 2014

Thick, plush and a little oversized, perfect for putting on right out of the shower. Comfy, warm......belt is nice and long, cuffs look good, and generous, roomy. The only reason I don't give this an excellent rating is because I've only worn it once, right out of the shower. I can't be sure of excellent just yet, but so far, so good. I already would recommend this robe to friends! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item size too large and too long
 from Los Angeles, Californis,  Jan 5, 2014

The item is good in quality. However it is extremely larger than the size it purports to be. I would recommend to quite tall friends only. Additionally, I would suggest that the dimensions of these items be divulged in part of the description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice@
 from TN,  Dec 28, 2013

Nice, but way too large. I am returning for a smaller size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought