Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NOT White
 from Minneapolis, Mn,  Nov 10, 2013

Super soft and cozy. Feels luxurious. I bought it in white...which is NOT white but more of an ivory. Because it is so soft and inexpensive I am keeping it to go in a different room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deco Lux Micromink and Sherpa Throw
 from Lakeport, CA,  Nov 21, 2013

This is the most luxurious throw I've ever had or seen. It's BEAUTIFUL AND PLUSH, the feel of it is beyond this world. Even my dog likes to bury his little nose in it. :) LOL Thank you for such a fantastic product! Sincerely, Stella

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatiful!
 from nj,  Nov 5, 2013

Very happy with my purchase!I love how this feel very soft.Very good quality!I really recommend this!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome blanket
 from Roseville CA,  Dec 30, 2013

Very nice blanket! The cream color is very light and pretty. It is super soft on both sides and doesn't shed. I have already washed it twice and it still looks brand new.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
how am I supposed to hide these?
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 25, 2014

Every year my children get a blanket with a book as one of their Christmas presents. I chose these and omg! I'm placing an order for more because after feeling these how can I keep them boxed up in a closet for 3 more months? These blankets are screaming to be cuddled with. The black is so luxurious looking. I hope more colors come back soon. Im buying two more for a permanent place on my couches.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazingly soft
 from SC,  Sep 19, 2014

This is the softest and warmest blanket I've ever used, by far. Absolutely amazing material!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very soft
 from Oklahoma,  Aug 19, 2014

I ordered two of them and love them! Nice and soft feel to them, and look nice too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deco Lux Micromink and Sherpa Throw
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 22, 2014

This throw looks so expensive and is beautiful on a couch. The quality was better than expected for the price. I have not seen another throw that can match all of the qualities of this one(soft, two sided, very detailed). A must for cold winter months.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Soft!
 from Carlisle, OH,  Jul 20, 2014

I was needing a throw for the foot of our bed and this one is perfect. It washes up nicely---no pilling or lint issues. When the grandkids come for a visit, it's the first blanket that they ask for--so very soft and lovely.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Soft!
 from New York, NY,  Jul 15, 2014

This blanket is so soft and comfortable that my cats are obsessed with kneading it and napping on it. It's a beautiful bright white and perfect for a couch throw.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sherpa Throw
 from Denver, Colorado,  Jun 25, 2014

This is a beautiful throw for a sofa or bed. I love it and would highly recommend it to anyone!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this! Perfect throw
 from South Florida,  May 23, 2014

Love this throw! Very modern looking and silky to touch. Stays cool to the touch with air conditioning running here in Florida. Perfect throw to decorate a couch or office chair. Not too heavy and not too light, just right.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So sexy luxurious!
 from OKC, OK,  May 13, 2014

This is such a soft, luxurious, and beautiful throw. It is ample in size and sexiness. You can use it over a chair, couch, bed, or yourself. You will definitely want to cuddle in this one! Enjoy...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE.
 from los angeles, ca,  May 1, 2014

Good value. Nice weight. Washes well. Looks good.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best throw blanket ever!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Apr 23, 2014

I had read the positive reviews of this blanket and ordered it. This blanket is even better than I could have expected. It is cuddly soft and warm. I LOVE it. I now need to order another because my husband if jealous of me having this one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sooooo soft!!
 from Evansville, IN,  Apr 23, 2014

I got this throw in grey & there is only one BIG problem with it! My husband & both want it! Seriously it looks like I am going to have to order another one! We both try to get it first!! Friends came over & they grab it ! What is that about??? Guess we will hide it the next time they come over!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from san francisco, ca,  Apr 17, 2014

Super soft, great color Exactly what I wanted, I Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dog bed cover
 from Huber Heights, OH,  Apr 14, 2014

Very nice throw, I ordered this to put it over my dogs new bed, it is much easier to wash this than the whole bed!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Now, this is a blanket!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Apr 9, 2014

This is an awesome throw. So incredibly soft. Looks beautiful, feels wonderful. My grandson will love this when he comes to visit! This purchase is an absolute winner. Looks expensive, but was surprisingly cheap. Highly recommend. I love when items exceed expectations, as this did.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 24, 2014

Soft, luxurious and beautiful. I use it as a throw on a chair in the living room and couldn't be happier.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top