Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NOT White
 from Minneapolis, Mn,  Nov 10, 2013

Super soft and cozy. Feels luxurious. I bought it in white...which is NOT white but more of an ivory. Because it is so soft and inexpensive I am keeping it to go in a different room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deco Lux Micromink and Sherpa Throw
 from Lakeport, CA,  Nov 21, 2013

This is the most luxurious throw I've ever had or seen. It's BEAUTIFUL AND PLUSH, the feel of it is beyond this world. Even my dog likes to bury his little nose in it. :) LOL Thank you for such a fantastic product! Sincerely, Stella

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatiful!
 from nj,  Nov 5, 2013

Very happy with my purchase!I love how this feel very soft.Very good quality!I really recommend this!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from san francisco, ca,  Apr 17, 2014

Super soft, great color Exactly what I wanted, I Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dog bed cover
 from Huber Heights, OH,  Apr 14, 2014

Very nice throw, I ordered this to put it over my dogs new bed, it is much easier to wash this than the whole bed!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Now, this is a blanket!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Apr 9, 2014

This is an awesome throw. So incredibly soft. Looks beautiful, feels wonderful. My grandson will love this when he comes to visit! This purchase is an absolute winner. Looks expensive, but was surprisingly cheap. Highly recommend. I love when items exceed expectations, as this did.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 24, 2014

Soft, luxurious and beautiful. I use it as a throw on a chair in the living room and couldn't be happier.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from Michigan,  Mar 5, 2014

this blanket is nice and soft, will use as a throw for the coach.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but not up to par
 from virginia,  Feb 26, 2014

I purchased the black blanket and on initial review- it looks super cozy and it is soft. That said- I have a thing against fibers coming out when slightly pulled. I understand loose fibers, but it should not happen every time. Will be returning this and trying another.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter loves it!
 from Michigan,  Feb 26, 2014

Washed well. Very soft (daughter calls it her 'mink') Nice size

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great throw!
 from Grove, OK,  Feb 25, 2014

Wonderful soft throw! A little heavier than I expected, which is nice. I love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This throw is liquid soft,
 from Astoria, N.Y.,  Feb 12, 2014

Feels like liquid,so soft,warm n the color FABULOUS, GOT IT IN WHITE,LOVE IT WILL BUY MORE COLORS. THANK YOU OVERSTOCK!!!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely gift!
 from Lehigh Valley, PA,  Feb 8, 2014

I ordered this as a gift for my Mom. I liked the plush, luxurious feel of the throw and felt it would keep her comfy on cold nights. She was thrilled with it and proudly displays it on her bed when she is not cuddled up in it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the buy!!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 27, 2014

I got the grey and it is super soft and incredibly warm. I bought a football throw recently and it doesn't even compare to the warmth this cover provides. Everyone at my house fights for this blanket on the couch. Worth the buy if you are looking for something soft and warm!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ordered another
 from Georgia,  Jan 24, 2014

I ordered one for my mom for Christmas and then we tried to steal it from her while watching movies. It was a great we ordered another the next week!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy and good for price
 from New York, NY,  Jan 12, 2014

although not inexpensive... good size, very nice feel etc...............................

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cat lovers, listen up!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 8, 2014

I was tired of seeing all the cat fur on my bed so I started looking for a machine washable throw that my two long-haired cats could sleep on instead. I got lucky with this one. Not only does it look halfway decent on the bed and is machine washable, but, the cat hair comes off fast and easy with my lint brush. Ordered a second so I can switch back and forth when one is in the wash and I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, Warm, Cozy
 from Petersburg, VA,  Jan 8, 2014

Love this throw! Cozy, comfortable and great for the cold evenings to read in front of the fireplace

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy
 from Farmington, CT,  Jan 4, 2014

Product is pretty to have around the home and is very warm on very cold days when relaxing or reading a book.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even Nicer Than You Would Think!
 from Kansas,  Jan 2, 2014

I purchased two of these as gifts; one hasn't been given yet but the other has been (Christmas) and everyone in the room wanted to snuggle up with this fantastic throw! Excellent quality, very soft and warm.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top