Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NOT White
 from Minneapolis, Mn,  Nov 10, 2013

Super soft and cozy. Feels luxurious. I bought it in white...which is NOT white but more of an ivory. Because it is so soft and inexpensive I am keeping it to go in a different room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deco Lux Micromink and Sherpa Throw
 from Lakeport, CA,  Nov 21, 2013

This is the most luxurious throw I've ever had or seen. It's BEAUTIFUL AND PLUSH, the feel of it is beyond this world. Even my dog likes to bury his little nose in it. :) LOL Thank you for such a fantastic product! Sincerely, Stella

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatiful!
 from nj,  Nov 5, 2013

Very happy with my purchase!I love how this feel very soft.Very good quality!I really recommend this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome blanket
 from Roseville CA,  Dec 30, 2013

Very nice blanket! The cream color is very light and pretty. It is super soft on both sides and doesn't shed. I have already washed it twice and it still looks brand new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marie
 Aug 11, 2015

Looks good but did not wash as I hoped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way too cozy
 Aug 11, 2015

These won't be discarded until they're in shreds!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Nice
 Aug 5, 2015

Super soft and nice for a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy
 Jun 30, 2015

It is soft and cozy but a little thinner than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice throws!
 Jun 17, 2015

Much nicer and hold up better than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft but warm
 Mar 10, 2015

we love our throws, they look elegant and are warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This throw is so incredibly soft and cozy. I wish I owned a full blanket version of it. Definitely one the best purchases I've ever made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy & Comfy.
 Jan 10, 2015

I would buy one of these in every color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
how am I supposed to hide these?
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 25, 2014

Every year my children get a blanket with a book as one of their Christmas presents. I chose these and omg! I'm placing an order for more because after feeling these how can I keep them boxed up in a closet for 3 more months? These blankets are screaming to be cuddled with. The black is so luxurious looking. I hope more colors come back soon. Im buying two more for a permanent place on my couches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazingly soft
 from SC,  Sep 19, 2014

This is the softest and warmest blanket I've ever used, by far. Absolutely amazing material!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very soft
 from Oklahoma,  Aug 19, 2014

I ordered two of them and love them! Nice and soft feel to them, and look nice too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deco Lux Micromink and Sherpa Throw
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 22, 2014

This throw looks so expensive and is beautiful on a couch. The quality was better than expected for the price. I have not seen another throw that can match all of the qualities of this one(soft, two sided, very detailed). A must for cold winter months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Soft!
 from Carlisle, OH,  Jul 20, 2014

I was needing a throw for the foot of our bed and this one is perfect. It washes up nicely---no pilling or lint issues. When the grandkids come for a visit, it's the first blanket that they ask for--so very soft and lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Soft!
 from New York, NY,  Jul 15, 2014

This blanket is so soft and comfortable that my cats are obsessed with kneading it and napping on it. It's a beautiful bright white and perfect for a couch throw.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sherpa Throw
 from Denver, Colorado,  Jun 25, 2014

This is a beautiful throw for a sofa or bed. I love it and would highly recommend it to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this! Perfect throw
 from South Florida,  May 23, 2014

Love this throw! Very modern looking and silky to touch. Stays cool to the touch with air conditioning running here in Florida. Perfect throw to decorate a couch or office chair. Not too heavy and not too light, just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought