Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NOT White
 from Minneapolis, Mn,  Nov 10, 2013

Super soft and cozy. Feels luxurious. I bought it in white...which is NOT white but more of an ivory. Because it is so soft and inexpensive I am keeping it to go in a different room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deco Lux Micromink and Sherpa Throw
 from Lakeport, CA,  Nov 21, 2013

This is the most luxurious throw I've ever had or seen. It's BEAUTIFUL AND PLUSH, the feel of it is beyond this world. Even my dog likes to bury his little nose in it. :) LOL Thank you for such a fantastic product! Sincerely, Stella

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatiful!
 from nj,  Nov 5, 2013

Very happy with my purchase!I love how this feel very soft.Very good quality!I really recommend this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome blanket
 from Roseville CA,  Dec 30, 2013

Very nice blanket! The cream color is very light and pretty. It is super soft on both sides and doesn't shed. I have already washed it twice and it still looks brand new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and warm!
 May 22, 2016

I bought this throw in 2 colors and wish I had bough more. Soft, cuddly and great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MRS WOOD
 Mar 16, 2016

LOVE THIS IT IS SO SOFT AND WARM

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and very soft!
 Feb 24, 2016

I love this throw! I keep it on my couch to snuggle under while I'm watching TV. It's very soft, attractive, and doesn't keep you too hot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sabie
 Feb 12, 2016

Love the color and look, but a little scratchy feeling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Throw
 Dec 30, 2015

Love the quality and look of the throw

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 28, 2015

Rich looking throw !!!elegant to any room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boutique Owner
 Nov 3, 2015

Love these throws! and customer service provided by Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AnnaB
 Oct 31, 2015

I bought 5 of these cream or white Sherpa throws to keep pet fur off my living room furniture. It was a great idea! My 3 kitties love them. The throws (not the kitties) wash well on cool setting. I have washed them many times. I dry them also on a cool setting. They come out looking totally new every time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT COLOR CHOICES
 Oct 21, 2015

MY FRIEND NAPS IN THE AFTERNOON AND LOVE THIS THROW....NICE AND SOFT AND WASHABLE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marie
 Aug 11, 2015

Looks good but did not wash as I hoped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way too cozy
 Aug 11, 2015

These won't be discarded until they're in shreds!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Nice
 Aug 5, 2015

Super soft and nice for a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy
 Jun 30, 2015

It is soft and cozy but a little thinner than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice throws!
 Jun 17, 2015

Much nicer and hold up better than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft but warm
 Mar 10, 2015

we love our throws, they look elegant and are warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Softest throw I've ever owned....
 Mar 5, 2015

This throw is so incredibly soft and cozy. I wish I owned a full blanket version of it. Definitely one the best purchases I've ever made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought