Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Duvet Cover
 from Mesa, AZ,  Dec 23, 2010

Make sure to look at the picture closely. This has flowering detail that you cant see online. I returned the item because it looked nothing like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Gift for the Blind
 from Orange, CA,  Dec 21, 2010

This Duvet looks nothing like the pictures. When you unwrap it, it has little flowers AND stripes AND ZigZags. This is going to the salvation army because it is too ugly to be on my bed. The fabric is high quality and it seems to be well made, so if you dont care what it looks like you will be happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from California,  Apr 8, 2009

I bought this for my boyfriend, I wasnt sure if he would like it at first, but he loves it, very good quality at a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS DUVET
 from california,  Apr 24, 2012

I LOVE this duvet cover - the quality is outstanding, the design is gorgeous and the price still surprises me! What a bargain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this duvet cover thinking I would get what is on the picture. You will be very surprised when you open this up as it does not look anything like this. It was the most hideous thing I have ever seen as it has a small stripe of deco along with stripes of flowers, swirls and other patterns.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet
 from Des Moines, WA,  Nov 11, 2013

Yes to recommend but with reservations. The decorative cord is noticeable when sleeping. It looked nicer in picture because one does not see seams that are felt when sleeping beneath cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chic, Modern
 from Northeast Georgia Mountains,  Nov 1, 2013

Gives the bedroom an updated chic, modern look. Soft with a nice sheen to the fabric. The comforter is well made, in my opinion, and launders well. THAT BEING SAID, it is DRY CLEAN ONLY. The backing is 50/50 polyester/cotton (possible shrinkage?), while the top side is 100% poly. A Queen feather comforter will fit perfectly into the duvet cover, however, a Queen Comforter from the previous set does not fit well and becomes lumpy. That could be because I laundered it (cold and gentle). Regardless of my snubbing printed instructions, I am very pleased with the quality and look. Accent pillows are easy to find to compliment the set, especially at this price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the price
 from New Jersey,  Oct 20, 2013

Great value for the price 😊 very nice quality, washes out nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great duvet set
 from Akron, OH,  Oct 16, 2013

Nice material, quality workmanship. Love the different designs, they add interest to the cover. Would definitely recommend to anyone that likes to have things that are unusual, or different.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 12, 2013

I liked the look of it online but it really looks so much better in person. I love it so much I might buy a second one as a backup in case it gets discontinued. Amazing deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not last. It fell apart in the wash.
 from Baltimore,  Apr 15, 2013

Fell apart after 2 washes. I gave it 3 stars because we have 2 dogs that like to sneak up on the bed when we're not looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the price. . .
 from Vancouver WA,  Mar 19, 2013

I was pleased with this product. Being that the fabric has polyester in it, it doesn't easily wrinkle. On the other hand, it keeps the bed much warmer than cotton which I'm not sure I like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice So Far
 from Huntsville, AL,  Jan 9, 2013

I bought one of these because I am a bit of a freak when it comes to washing my bed stuff. Washing a comforter once a year or never just seems kind of odd and I have ruined tons of inexpensive ($70) comforters so I decided to buy a duvet for my new down comforter. Taking things to the cleaners can get a bit expensive. I have washed this once so far and it has washed well the first time which is a pretty good thing because normally when I spend under $100 on bedding the seems come out during the first wash. I can't really give an accurate review to my standard until about four or five washes from now when I know whether or not it is still a five star rating. I am giving five stars right now because it has a nice overall look. It looks like it does in the picture. It washed well the first time which is a pretty good thing and it was super affordable. All the ones I saw in Sears and Pennies were well over $100 for a king size duvet. I have come to terms with spending more to get a better quality of bedding I just have a tough time spending over $100 for a cover for a comforter. But that is just me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Cover
 from San Antonio TX,  Jan 5, 2013

Very nice and elegant set, very good price, we love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from NW WA,  Dec 31, 2012

Decent quality, colors are true to picture. I got this for my extra room, and it looks like a nice hotel duvet. I can't believe I got this for $$. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from New York, NY,  Dec 14, 2012

Product is nice but photo could have been clearer. I bought this for my teenage son's room and part of the pattern has small flowers in it, which could not be seen in the photo. You can imagine how well this went over with a 16 year old boy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Namish
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 16, 2012

This set was just a little something i needed for my daughter 's room. She does not like a lot of pillows on her bed. I put it on her bed when she came home from work she said she likes the set. It looks beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty duvet cover.
 from Dallas, Texas,  Apr 6, 2012

I would recommend this product and website to a friend. I am very pleased with what I have purchased and love my duvet cover. The product was alittle off as in the color but I am pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and classy
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 21, 2012

Beautiful and classy. This duvet and sham set is very elegant. It can be masculine while still being pretty, so a great master bedroom ensemble!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece for the price
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Mar 12, 2012

The only reason this didn't get 5 stars is that the buttons on these duvet are at the top, instead of the bottom. The duvet held up well for the short time I had need of it. Was a great comprise between my husband and I. Was not overly masculine, but added a nice look to the bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought