Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Glam!
 Aug 26, 2016

I got the drama and glam affect I wanted with this set. It looks great! I've even been able to wash it a few times without any ill effects.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a quality item
 Jun 17, 2016

poor quality. would fall apart of you washed it in the machine. there are so many wrinkles in it and there is no way to press it with out melting the fabric. would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice , but already ripping on the seam
 May 6, 2016

The color is good, and it is nice and comfy. I have washed it once and noticed it is ripping. I'm a bit bummed out because it was pricy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Comforter
 Apr 12, 2016

I love how it looks! Comes with all pillows! I take it off to sleep..not very soft. I do not mind it is beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love at first sight!!!!!!!
 Mar 1, 2016

It is just simply gorgeous.. The attention to detail is unsurpassed. And not to forget the feel is so comfortable!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it looks better than it is
 Mar 1, 2016

I have to say I was so excited to receive this comforter set and I was disappointed. The price point alone isnt worth the quality that is received. Its thick enough to be a winter or summer comforter but the cotton is displaced on the inside of the blanket itself, when I received it. I thought it would look as fluffy and elegant in person but it does not. I am going to use it bc I just spent $80 on it but buyer beware looks are deceiving in this case. Not worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissapointed
 Feb 25, 2016

It's not red is burgundy and the pattern was not in the center. I measures it and literally one side was 42" from pattern and other was 46". Way off. I couldn't handle looking at my bed with it having to be pulled more to one side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping Beauty!
 Aug 17, 2015

Beautiful against a white back drop. Luxurious with a reasonable price, ut very warm and compfy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 Aug 13, 2015

Looks just like picture. Not the best quality for extensive use or washing, but for show it's not bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very classy
 Apr 23, 2015

Love this , made my bedroom look very classy...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
red.....grey....
 Apr 3, 2015

the description said red and black comforter just like the picture shows. I received a grey and black comforter. it still looks nice and this would be a 5 star review if I got the red I ordered....not grey...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy and comfy
 Mar 24, 2015

awesome set for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from florida,  Dec 11, 2014

The set is beautiful. The only problem is this set didnt have the bedset included. Other than that , The overall set is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poor quality
 from Texas,  Dec 5, 2014

Totally not what I expected. I expected better quality and the comforter to be fuller. Materiel is very light and wrinkles very easy. Ironed several times wrinkles would not go away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter is very lightweight
 from Buffalo, New York,  Aug 15, 2014

This comforter set is true to its color. Very pretty but, a little on the light side in weight. I was expecting a little more stuffing inside the comforter to make it a little warmer. Perfect for a summer comforter. I ordered a King size and it is true to the size. It fits very nicely on my bed, the comforter reaches a good ways down the side of my bed and I have a very high bed. Overall, I like it, not love it, however, I would recommend this set if your looking for elegance or a summer comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will not recommend at all!!!
 from New Jersey,  May 19, 2014

Quality is poor fabric feels cheap. Not worth my money spent!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, bold red and black comforter.
 from Green Bay, WI,  Apr 30, 2014

The Dawson 10 piece comforter set was wonderful. The colors were true to the picture, and the quilt was even thicker than I expected. It gave a great splash of color to my re-vamped bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Note - Doesn't have a bed sheet!
 from New York, NY,  Apr 23, 2014

Surprise surprise - A 10 piece set, wonderfully designed, great set of pillows and cases, doesn't come with a bed sheet. I guess we should have done a better job of looking at the descriptions, but I was quite surprised there isn't a bed sheet to match the whole set. Overall the quality is good and quite worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dawson Comforter
 from phila pa,  Apr 18, 2014

This came today and it was much better than expected..So pumped

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with purchase
 from California,  Mar 25, 2014

Was very happy with is purchase, it looks exactly like the picture. Love it everything I expected and more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought