Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Its a Cute Hoot! of s Cover Set
 from HARFORD COUNTY MD,  Apr 28, 2012

Love this. Very cute. Will buy more in the future from this company. I bought it for me and I am not a teen. I love stuff like that. It is for any age that loves owls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just want i wanted
 from Reno, NV,  Aug 20, 2011

I just love it owls are one of my favorite animals and the cartoon owl on the duvet makes me so happy when I walk into my room after a long day at work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Freehold, NJ,  Nov 12, 2012

Even though the set has pink pattern on it i ordered 2 sets for my boys. Believe it or not it looks perfectly fine in boys rooms. Its very soft, silky, a bit shiny. Fits perfectly on queen size down blanket. Unfortunately i received only 1 set instead of 2, but overstock is sending the missing set out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bedding is exactly as shown
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 26, 2012

While I haven't washed the duvet yet, it is a very nice soft quality of cotton. The colors are exactly as shown. I do have this on a full size bed, so it fits exactly as I want it to, but I think it could be a little too short on a queen size bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Cute
 from NY,  Jan 21, 2012

the duvet cover is exactly what I have been looking for and I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great but
 from ohio,  Jan 18, 2012

I love it. It's everything the description said it would be, kind of. i was really disappointing that it didn't glow in the dark like it said in the description :( that's the part i was looking most forward to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Set for owl lovers
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 19, 2011

Love the owl sheets every time I go to bed. Cute fun design. Nice quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 from Newark, NJ,  Sep 14, 2011

i love the product, it was perfect for my daughter room, she is in love with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought