Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
daphne chocolate shower surtain
 from queens n.y.,  May 20, 2014

linned shower curtain really good quality washes well gental cycle looks classy not cheap looking this is a keeper

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Sierra Vista Arizona,  Mar 31, 2014

Very pretty not a cheaply made a great deal for the price not for the manly man I love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Rockledge, Florida,  Jan 21, 2014

I just love the style and color. Wasn't sure if it would be to girlish when hung up but even the guys like it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful!!!
 from Long Island, NY,  Sep 11, 2013

This curtain added so a great look to my bathroom. Great price and great quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review title
 from Broken Arrow, Ok.,  May 21, 2013

I love the design and color of this shower curtain, it really brighten up the bath and blends well with my existing colors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OFF COLOR
 from Mandeville LA,  Apr 2, 2013

Quality and value are there, but the color is off. Primary color appears to be beige, but it is definitely gold. Wrong! Does not work for me, but will keep just because the return is costly and a bother.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong Color
 from Knoxville, TN,  Mar 26, 2013

I was pleased with the price of this product and the prompt delivery. (It came a day before it was scheduled to arrive) I was not happy at all with the color. The picture online (and the picture on the product packaging) shows the middle section of the curtain to be a shade of ivory. It was gold. A really dark shade of gold. It's not even remotely close to the picture. It doesn't match my bathroom at all and I will be sending it back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy, yet pratical..... Very well made....
 from Garden Grove California,  Mar 22, 2013

I always shop for price first. Then, product second. This is an excellent product that will last forever. I was very pleased..... I make a game of looking for something that I need. Then I just keep looking until I find the right item. I shop many sites.... In this instance Overstock paid off for me. As, it has in the past.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Badly Made
 from Connecticut,  Feb 16, 2013

Poorly constructed, does not hang as shown. The curtan liner is much longer than the curtain itself, in addition the sides of the curtain bulges out because the cut is uneven. The curtain itself is quite pretty, but everything else is a disappointment. I had to take this out of my bathroom because it looked quite shabby. Wish I could have returned it, but I had already disposed of the packaging.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top