For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
shower curtain
 from geneva,NY,  Mar 14, 2013

The curtain was very pretty, but there were alot of loose thread pieces and stitching throughout it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally different color
 from Texas,  Feb 2, 2013

While this shower curtain is absolutely gorgeous, the color is not ivory but more of a rich dark caramel--similar to a cup of coffee with cream in it. Fortunately, though, this color is perfect for my bathroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yellow/Gold!?!?!?
 from Tampa, FL,  Apr 26, 2013

I bought this shower curtain but was VERY disappointed that the liner was actually the 1970's YELLLOW/Gold color! My husband hated that, so I had to cut the YELLOW liner off! But it looks great now with our other liner!! I was surprised that the burgundy sections were so shiny that when you look at them at different angles, they look dark brown! It also had lots of loose threads that had to be cut off as well... it does add color and a touch of style and I was able to make it work by using it with my other Tan liner. I was going to send it back but it does add color to my bathroom and matches my burgundy rug so I made it work by cutting off the yellow/gold liner, which is UGLY- unless you're wanting that 1970's yellow....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
burgandy shower curtain
 from freedom, ny,  Apr 18, 2013

The picture doesn't do this curtain justice. The colors are a very rich burgandy and the gold is eligant. The back ground color is more of a gold than a tan. The only thing I didn't like was the strands hanging from the material. But, it only took a minute to cut them off. The shower curtain finishes off my bathroom with finise!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THE SHOWER CURTAIN IS BEAUTIFUL
 from PHILADELPHIA, PA,  Apr 11, 2013

IT LOOKS BEAUTIFUL IN MY BATHROOM. I HAVE A BLACK & WHITER BATHROOM AND YOU CAN PUT ANY COLOR IN IT.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This product did not accurately reflect the color. It is only described as burgundy and in the photo it appears to be a cream color with burgundy at the top and bottom when, in fact, the bulk of the material is GOLD. If you do not want gold, do not buy this product. There is a LOT of gold color!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very very pretty, elegant !!
 from ronkonkoma,ny,  Aug 1, 2014

was pleasantly surprised. looks gorgeous actually. but one bad things, lots of pulls & threads around where the shower hooks go in. one was actually ripped. that surprised me alot :(( was going to call into OS about it, i know they would have sent me a new one but just kept it away. very pretty thou...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleasantly surprised
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 30, 2014

Gorgeous, elegant curtain! It's much more beautiful than the picture. The colors are royal, not gaudy (I got the burgundy/gold colors). I never have time to write reviews like this, but I think this product deserves to be praised!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was hesitant, but am glad I purchased it
 from Georgia,  Feb 7, 2014

It is exactly the color shown on line and it is great quality for the price. Would definitely recommend it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Westport, MA,  Jan 21, 2014

I bought two of these shower curtains (one to make matching curtains). They are very pretty. My only complaint is that the very top of them feels "plasticy."

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and elegant
 from Antioch,CA,  Apr 23, 2013

Very nice fabric and excellent finish. Has a very rich look. The matching floor mats and accessories should also be sold with this curtain to give the complete look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daphne Burgundy Shower Curtain
 from Tampa, FL,  Apr 21, 2013

I really like this product as well. It is o simple, but elegant at the same time

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top