Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disappointed with Color
 from Gaithersburg, Maryland,  Mar 19, 2013

I'm an "O" fan and have gotten many many houshold items from Overstock and they have always been what I expected. However, this shower curtain is not in that category. It's nice and everything but the color is not as shown in this picture. So if you're looking for a mixture of brown shades as shown don't get it because it's basically GOLD. Haven't hung it up yet so we'll see how it looks in my bathroom. Don't get me wrong it works with my colors but I was looking for that brown to bring it up some. I wanted what I ordered because I wanted to mix it up some.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Shower curtain is not the same as the picuture
 from Master Bathroom,  Mar 5, 2013

I was surprised when the shower curtain was gold and a little brown in the stitching. It is better than the brown because I was worried that it might be to dark.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
almost like the picture
 from marcellus, ny,  May 5, 2014

The first one I ordered was not the right shade for my bathroom so I exchanged it for a different color. It was easy to do , very quick on shipping, and postage paid for by overstock because it was an exchange. The pattern is just as pretty as the picture looked and the material is also what I expected. The only downfall is the sheer liner which is built in with the curtain.....it looks like a cream color or ivory in the picture but is actually a brownish color. The curtain itself is see-through so If I take the liner off and buy the color I wanted it will show through and I can have the color I thought I was going to have to go with my color scheme. Is very elegant t though and looks great with bronze colored accessories!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice color
 from moline,il,  May 1, 2014

the shower curtain is very pretty as shown. I received the shower curtain and the brown color was a bit off and the material was very sheer not heavy weight.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong measurements
 from Hartsdale, NY,  Mar 22, 2014

Overstock advertises this curtain as 84 inches long. It is much shorter, maybe 70 inches. I hung it without measuring and it did not look right at that shorter length. I had to return it and was surprised that Overstock wanted to charge me for return shipping. The advertising needs to be corrected. A customer service representative eventually told me I would be reimbursed for the return shipping. My experiences with Overstock have always been excellent; but this was one occasion when it was disappointing. The curtain, except for the shorter length, is lovely and I would have been very happy with it if it was 84 inches in length.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty shower curtain
 from L.A., CA,  Feb 11, 2014

Color is a much lighter brown than shown, however it still blended in with my other dark brown accessories.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these curtains
 from Williamstown MA,  May 30, 2013

I love my new shower curtains. Style, good quality and affordable price. The only catch is you need a liner to go inside with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the design, IT is much prettier the picture
 from Broken Arrow, Ok.,  May 25, 2013

THE DESIGN GIVES IT A CLASSIC AND MORE EXPENSIVE LOOK. VERY SATISFIED WITH THE LOOK IN THE BATHROOM.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Orchard Park, NY,  Feb 9, 2013

This is a beautiful & very well made shower curtain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top