Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not Satisfied
 from Tampa, FL,  Dec 27, 2013

I really hate to leave a bad review, but I had my eye on this bedding for a long time now and I finally treated myself to it as a Christmas present. I received the package today and it is definitely not as wonderful as the picture makes it look. It is very cheap quality and should not be advertised as "over filled" it seems that it is barely filled at all... I purchased the white one and you can see my hand through the fabric (just to give an idea of how thin it actually is.) Ive purchased better quality comforters at *** for a fifth of the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
your return policy is horrible
 from NEW YORK,NY,  Jan 6, 2014

This product was of VERY POOR QUALITY and Overstock's return poilcy cheats you out of your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set-Danielle
 from Maryland,  Jan 20, 2014

Although it was too narrow for my Queen sized bed, and it was marked for Full/Queen, the quality was lovely, light weight, very puffy. There was one section that was not sewn on the bottom. Fabulous coral color. So, although I returned it due to size, it was wonderful, nonetheless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the color and feel, but not how it was made.
 from Starke, FL,  Dec 17, 2013

I was very happy when I saw the color and felt the material. When I pulled the comforter out I noticed that the comforter liner was not sewn together therefore if you grabbed a corner of the comforter and didn't also grab the liner and shook, the liner would fall to the bottom of the comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchaser
 May 19, 2015

The color is beautiful. The quality of the product is everything listed in the description. I would recommend this bedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love
 Apr 21, 2015

This is by far my favorite bedspread I have ever purchased. It is a beautiful white, not super bright, but not cream, it's perfect. It came very quickly, and I have been using it for about 3 months now. It is great quality, easy to wash, and is beautiful. My husband loves it too, I was a little worried he would think it was too girly, but it isn't at all. I love all the pillows that are part of the set, they really work well together. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set
 Mar 10, 2015

I bought this for my daughter and she liked it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The style is great - fabric is soft and comfy- only wish it were about 6 inches wider - my bed is oversized-

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Danielle 8 Piece Comforter Set
 from Largo, Florida,  Mar 26, 2014

The comforter and 4 piece pillow shams are much more than I expected for the price. The set looks very elegant with the pleats going across the bed and the pleated pillow shams. I think I got a bang for my buck on this deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was very satisfied with this comforter.
 from Uniontown, PA,  Feb 8, 2014

This comforter is beautiful. The material is soft and makes a beautiful room. A truly good value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as pictured
 from Jackson MS,  Jan 23, 2014

the color and material were as listed. the comforter itself is very thin and short. I had to use a second blanket to be warm. also the comforter barely covers to the end of my mattress, ordering the next size up would do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant
 from Dubuque,  Jan 2, 2014

I have to be honest, it took awhile due to shipping mix up to get my order, but once I did get it I was very happy with it, except one thing. I ordered this in white, but it is more of a cream color? I thought it was going to be a bright white. Othet than that this bedding turned our bedroom into an elegance. Iam happy with this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Please read
 from omaha,NE,  Dec 23, 2013

Please don't waste your time, money, or shipping on this comforter set. I received two of them today for xmas presents for my daughters. The cotton material is so thin and of poor quality, the comforter is filled with a thin layer of batting that feels like more of a mattress pad. The batting and the outside material are not connected at the corners or edges, I'm sure this material will completely fall apart if ever washed...or even dry cleaned. Such a disappointment two days before xmas. Shame on me for thinking I could buy quality for under XXX.!!!! And don't get me started on the pillows or cases! This is the first review I have ever done in my life, but could not send back without venting!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from Somewhere, OT,  Dec 22, 2013

I really like this product. I have to say the quality is really not that good. But I am just using it to "decorate" the bed. I use it for the end, and wanted the extra pillows. My bed looks like I want to curl up into it. I purchased the blue and it is a perfect powder / baby blue. Makes my bed look inviting. I would have been very unhappy had I thought that I wanted to actually use the comforter for anything more than just decoration. It is very thin. I have a down comforter and cover that I paid a lot of money for. They are both white. This creates a very airy, soft, shabby look to those items that keep me warm enough. And the price for all the pieces was hard to beat, so I am very pleased. The two things to be careful of, of course, I said the quality, I think the bed skirt tore a bit when I put it on, you have to handle this item with care because it is not top quality. The second is that when I put it on the end of my bed (which is what I did, folded over), it is not wide enough to touch the floor or even close to. I had to arrange it a little to make it look right on the bed....but also realize this could be because I have a large down comforter on the bed, that it lays over top of. It did, however, for me, complete the inviting shabby bed that i was looking to obtain

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new bedding
 from AZ,  Dec 7, 2013

Light weight but does the job of keeping you warm and cozy. Great value. I fell in love with this set on another website and it was more than double overstocks price and it came with less stuff. I love it. Only problem is that it is not true with. Its an off white/egg shell color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought