Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mr. JOE D CHICO
 Jun 19, 2015

VERY WELL MADE , VERY COMFORTABLE TO SLEEP WITH,,,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jun 2, 2015

Nice design, a little scratchy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 Apr 30, 2015

Very poorly sewn. I returned this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Apr 28, 2015

I bought this last year for my mom and she opened it for the first time one week ago, she lives out of state, she called me to tell me that there was a stain on the comforter and the bedskirt was missing, I could not return it because she washed it before notifying me. I will not buy any more comforters from overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 Apr 26, 2015

I bought this as a gift. It was so pretty, comfortable & well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheer Comfort
 Apr 23, 2015

You just never know when you buy something on line. It is even more beautiful in person. Crisp colors and classy in every way! A beautiful black and white statement! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this to anyone! If you want B&W beauty...this is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mecia76
 Apr 23, 2015

Very disappointing to receive this beautiful comforter set and realize it's paper thin. It was uncomfortable to the touch and the first time I washed it, the print melted off!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Has someone hacked my acct. I never ordered this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nancy
 Apr 21, 2015

Very nice, just like it stated in the description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set
 Apr 21, 2015

Love the look, was not thrilled with the stitching, but looks great. Decorated my whole bedroom around it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful !
 Apr 9, 2015

Love how it fits the bed. Very rich looking. Received this way sooner than expected. Great seller.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

By the picture I expected The comforter to be mostly the black/white pattern, and with just a few inches of the black trim. The blanket is actually mostly black, with just a small portion of it in the the black/white pattern. Not at all what I expected. It's also thinner than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set!
 Apr 7, 2015

Not sure if people got different sets in reading some of the other reviews but the one I got was very well made and it looks very chic! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 Apr 7, 2015

I would not recommend this set to anyone. The reason is because the design, the black swirls of satin, are all broken up like some kind of machine disaster occurred during manufacturing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 Mar 27, 2015

I will use this in a guest room where I wanted a black and white bedding set. I will provide my guests a different soft blanket and comforter to sleep with. This set is cute and I like the look, but the quality of the material is not the highest. it is somewhat itchy and feels cheap. Since the cost was low, I think you are getting what you paid for, so I am not dissatisfied. I think the set looks much better than it feels. I would not purchase this for use as a comforter to sleep under nor would I use the pillow shams to sleep on. I consider the set purely decorative, not functional nor classic. I would not use it for a Master Bedroom. I am going to try not to launder/clean this because I worry that it will not hold up well. Since no one will sleep using the set, I don't feel the need to clean it before I place it on the bed. All said, I am happy thus far with the purchase for my decorative use. The photo is a little misleading. The underside of the comforter is white. The top of the comforter is about 2/3 black and white and 1/3 solid black. For a low cost children's or college room, it could be a nice choice (if it softens up when cleaned).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Mar 27, 2015

I love this product its was at an excellent price point as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It's nice sized but comes so tightly packed. 4 weeks later and its still wrinkled....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 Mar 18, 2015

Nice, ellegant addition to the master bedroom...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb
 Mar 18, 2015

I bought this 8 piece comforter set because I bought us a king size bed. I absolutely love it. The only problem that I had with it;is that it doesn't come with any kind of sheets. Instead, it comes with 2 throw pillows. But other than that, it's perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The bedspread set completed a new look for our room. It's bold and classy and looks great with brightly colored pillows. The quality fits the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought